All the best, fantasydm!

@BBblues : not true leh. I ever ask CHR if i constipate and try to shit or even sneeze loudly or strongly would the embryo drop out, she said no wor.

dreambear , u still need to do bt to see ultimately where is the problem lies...
get second opinion tmr n wait for the bt results n see whats the next step

Hi, me in my 2ww! Today is the 7th day. Not much of symptoms. Just a few days back, felt dizzy one time. These few days cramp a bit. Just dun dare to think so much. Was given HL 18days till 3rd may. Dunno should I just go back work next mon or go back only on 6 may?

Ladies, dr chee nodded
The head to go ahead for transfer. Uterus smallet than normal but 2 nd v scan shows lining 8.8.

Having infusion for ivig since 1pm and will proceed
For et at 3pm tmrw. My only precious embryo must br fightig real hard in the lab now. I hope everything goes smoothly

Hope: yay!! Have red bean soup for dessert next 2 days ok!
your precious embby will be fighting like u do! What made the doc decide on the ivig infusion? Is it because of your situation?

Hope4bb, Jia you for tmr ET!

Oh dolly gal, dream bear, we are same age! Me hitting next month!!!

Next fri will be my BT. It seems ages! Time flies very slow!

Thanks ladies. I hope for thebest myself. This cycle really roller cOaster for me. I just hope everything will go smoothly. Suppose to go chr to collect crinone gel at 1145

hope4bb, ivig is very ex..how often do you need to do this?i hv a fren who needed to hv ivig monthly..but he was a guy as he had immune issues.

Reddesk, I have a Maine coon mix. She is very big cat.
I want a ragdoll leh. Westies are very sweet dogs, I am sure you will enjoy it if you get one.

Nidellia, approx 2.5k for ivig.
For ivf only need do once. If pregnant, depending on individual condition, is once every month until delivery

hope4bb, ivig is considerered non standard drugs. but anyway all the best for your ET tmr!! Rooting for you! after that, you will officially be in 2ww.

Red velvet: I know Maine coon
how heavy leh? My cousin has ragdoll, so slack.. I can't take it!! I like active, responsive cats. They also have a ragdoll-Siamese, I love that boy!! Hahaa!
ya like westie but abit lazy to do housebreaking and obedience all over :/ see how. I m abit sensitive to the "poking" westie fur tho it's supposed to be hypoallergenic. I still miss schnauzer (passed away last feb
) but don't miss the fur since our current one is the super easy IG! Haha!

Hey positive, hope you are having a good rest and an enjoyable 2ww. I was so restless during my 2ww and get real bored after 4 days and filled with backache due to continuous lying down. I wonder what can I do to be less restless and move less...
I am cycling next month for another round of fresh cycle. So I suppose things will kick in in June...anxious.

Hope4bb...I was left with 2 frozen embies and when the nurse called, she doesn't sound hopeful that both will grow well for transfer but nevertheless, Dr still require me to go down. I went & to my surprise, 1 strong one survive for a transfer though I tot is over. But for me, I din bfp the last round. It may be different for you since you have come so far and managed to cross all hurdle! Good luck gal!!! Jiayou!!!

Positive, you did your fet back to back from your fresh cycle? I am also back to work the next day after ET. After doing 2 fresh cycle, you know what the body can cope with. Jia you!

Reddesk, my meow meow is abt 9kg. So I cannot carry her during these 2 ww. Keke.. She was very active when we were staying in the US. She wandered outside the backyard for few hours each day and we have to keep calling her home. Now she just jumps on dining chairs, toilet seat and sofa. Poor gal.

Thanks ladies. Hope my embbie will stick to me toghtly today.
Embrologist just called to say is 6 cells. Range is from 6-10 for transfer right? So mine is nt of very gd quality ?

Hope4bb, all the best for your ET today. Your fighter will fight all the way and win the battle and invade your womb for the next 9 months! Yeah!

Hope4bb, do not worry about quality. Dr Loh once told me that a person does not look good on the outside does not mean he is not good on the inside. Meaning do not judge a book by its cover, same thing..do not judge your embryo by its quality. Who knows, it will be the ONE! Stay positive for the ONE. All the best!

hope, i know 6 cells r gd so hve hope in ur embryo k, all d best n rest well for 1st few days coz tat when implantation tk plc

yvejen, i might b ur cycle buddy

Hi I'm on my first FET cycle, and my gyne says my womb lining looks "irregular". Initially she thought it may be a polyp, but she did a sonosaline test that showed no polyp. Has anyone had the same problem or any advice? I'm getting a bit worried, not sure if want to continue with the FET this time, or wait one more cycle to get better condition for embbies to stick?

Hope4BB, jia you for ET today! Be positive and happy, at least u reach the ET stage. Some ladies don't even can reach this stage due to other problem. I encourage myself tat way too to make myself contented as can response to med, can get some eggs, although only 2 were fertilized, stage by stage. I appreciate tat I reach ET stage and can be in 2ww. Always think that, u will feel better.

Hope4bb, be more positive. There are mummies bfp even embryos is only 4 cells or bfn with 8 cells. So have more faith in ur strong surviving 1 embryo..

Hi hope, maybe your Embroy will grow more cell later when transfer,for my case, embroylogist called 10 am informed me my Embroy 7 cells , but grow to 8 cells when transfer 1:30pm

Hi dollygal, u mentioned someone bfn for 8 cells?! Cry....

yes , i cried cos i have it during my first cycle...My dh aso dun understand why cannot make it even its so good grade

No one can answer us ...

hope4bb, eat anything that makes u feel gd!
Later must rem to load water wor. If u have weak bladder like me, u can inform the nurse..they let me drink 15mins b4 procedure. All the best!

Positive, u are in 2ww now? how fast! Jia you, ok? stay relaxed and happy and try not to think too much...yah..sometimes, i think going back to work will prob help to distract us but only if ur work isnt stressful.. i plan to do that too when i am doing my FET..

Hi dollygal, how your cell make u bfp this time ? I also 8 cells don't make me cry later
Countdown 3-4 days for my BT ... I almost can't tahan the 2 WW already... Many things can't do n have to walk slow like sick people...

that's why i said it doesn't matter how many cells . most impt can implant n pregnant. Like wat dr said every surviving embryos has a chance.

Lavender, mine was blastocyst this round. another 3-4 days vy fast one, just take it as a break from work n all the gossips in ofc..hehee

every body works differently so ladies do have faith with ur embeddies, be it 4 or 8 or blastocyst. there are many factors in every failed ivf cycles, not necessary just becos of the embroyo.