Laine, i see
soon my turn. YOur egg collection on Sat too ? Jia you !

Hope_4_bb, I have send you a pm. Please check.

Please do not let your body touch water, it will make the itchness worse! Please go and see a doctor! Don't drink anymore. Stout is not suitable for you!

emily, yup! Mine at 730am on sat. Where u doing yours?
Redvelvet tmr n hope4bb next mon! Jiayou together!!

Hope4bb, i nv take stout b4 but think safer to see doc tmr in case.

Red velvet/lainelaine/Emily/Hope: all the best to your OR tmr n upcoming!

Hope: I get rashes when I drink too much alcohol n it will subside by the next day or day after.. Monitor yourself n if necessary, see a doc. Take care dear!

Dollygal: during 1st tri, don't attend any of the wedding, full mths n funeral. 1st tri no stable yet. Some people believe the the bride's qi is too strong for your baobei. Full mths is your baobei will be xiaoqi. So if can try to avoid all these.

Thru out my whole pregnancy I avoid all these. Now guai guai waiting for my d day. We have tried so hard to have our baobei better play safe than sorry. Just my 2cents worth.

Sunstillshines: I did my fet when I drink stout. The growth of my egg was ok, 20mm at CD12. Dun tink will affect. According to tcm, drink abit of stout is consider pu n the content in stout will help to clear the water in uterus.

Dear sister, I experience lots clear-gel-liked discharge at he beginning of stimulation, brownish discharge near to the end of stimulation and lots more after hcg. Anyone experience this too?

Thanks dollygal!! Really tough to go they thru 2ww when Hv to rest all the time!

hey sisters, is it normal to have some brownish red discharge after transfer?

lin, my previous jab for BT kana 3 poke oso no blood, left n right hand. end up nurse asked me go out drink warm water and do some stretching...so total poke 4 times then see red...

pokoyo, jiayou on ur next FET. I am going for my BT now, hope not painful.

Thanks, babysmurf. My gf said it's OK to attend bb shower but dun carry the bb. Pregnant woman cannot carry new born bb as the bb will cry for some time.
I will see how it is then.

Nidella,

It's normal to have Brown discharge after et.

Emily, I only experience lots of clear discharge during stimulation but not brown. The clear discharge is normal due to hormone changes in our body.

Lainelaine, 730am that means u have to b at peh 6am like wat i did for er. Have an early nite rest tonight..

Hearing so many sisters talking about having discharge during stimulation, come to think of it, I was as dry as a tissue paper during my last stimulation lei. Normal??

I only got lots of white discharge after ET cos of the inserts that I had.

I'm back after a gd close to 2 mths break fr my lap. Decided to go back to dr loh for consultation on a fresh cycle. Keeping my fingers crossed since I already do not hv very high reserve b4 lap n what more after the lap.
Just praying for the best since is already my 3rd fresh cycles...hiaz.

lin, my previous jab for BT kana 3 poke oso no blood, left n right hand. end up nurse asked me go out drink warm water and do some stretching...so total poke 4 times then see red...

pokoyo, jiayou on ur next FET. I am going for my BT now, hope not painful.

Just consulted dr, thk god that lap din affect lining much though reserve is still not fantastic. I'm starting my long cycle next mth. Any cycling buddies?

hi ladies, what is the average lining for ER and ET?

My ER is scheduled on tue.. and today went for scanning, my lining is 8 only.. thanks..

hi sisters,

i know the BT result le, its a NEGATIVE.
May I know where you gals go for tcm to tiao your body? I thinking of finding one to prepare for my next FET in june or jul. thanks.

Sammy..sorry to hear your result. Hugz! Good that you are now looking ahead. Jiayou!

For TCM, I was previously with Dr Tan Siew Buoy @ Upper cross street (Tel: 65344131) then I switched to Dr Zhao from Raffles Hospital (Tel:63112388) as I wanted to do acupuncture. I have been with Dr Zhao ever since.
There is also a popular TCM, Dr Zou @ AMK. Alot of sisters go see her for acupuncture.

Heard both tan siew buoy waiting time also long like dr zou amk. If you are ok with brewig herbs then try tan siew buoy. Dr zou uses powder

I went to both tsb n dr zhao. I quite like Dr zhao acupuncture, she said i was bloated after the session, I can feel my shorts not so tight.
As for tsb, I usually make appt before 2pm n try reach b4 130 to queue. Sometimes she gets chatty w the patient, u can wait outside until u want to faint. Aso wonder y the patient take so long n when it's ur turn like so fast finished.. n I aso realised they give priority to those working at nearby mom n pregnant ladies first.
I dun see any harm to go to both of them tiao ur body before u start stimulation.

Thanks sistas!

Hope 4 bb, dr zou uses powder, meanin like eys, just add in warm water and drink? Whats the waiting time like? I used to go jurong one tcm famous for fertility but the waiting time is too much, half a day gone type n exp. Is the price steep at Dr zou? Anyone has the address for amk dr zou? or contact number? thanks!!!

Sammy, yup is add hot water to powder n just drink. Min 1hr wait. UsuLly I wait 1.5-2hrs as I go wk day after work n weekend.

Sorry maybe oth sis can provide address. I only have her no 64560833. Close on wed

hope 4 bb, oh.. good luck to ur ER! doc never mention abt my lining actually.. just wondering if my lining too thin? but i took red bean soup liao.. haa.. hope can help abit.. haa

Thks dollygal! U rest well ok, dun anyhow move ard!

Hope4bb, hope ur water disappear n everything go smoothly for you to proceed for ER!
Bbluck! Im opposite, scared my lining too thick. Hee...think u can take 1 more rd of red bean soup

Hope: hope ur scan tmr will not show anymore water.

Sammy: sori to hear abt tat, my cycle bubby. gd to know tat u r not giving up. The address for dr zou is blk 505 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8 #01-2670. Jy!

Dolly gal: u went to tsb n dr zhao at the same time? Do u take both their medication or u jus go dr zhao for accu only, while tsb for medication? I'm thinking of going to both tsb n dr zou.

Dr zhao only did accu for me cos I told her that I was on growth hormone jab at care so she dun want mix too many things for me.
Tsb for medication for both me n my hsb but my hsb dun like the taste , as I mentioned before it doesn't work on my hsb cos his sperm test results shows count vy low. Gynae asked him stop taking Chinese herbs n tried again. I guess it's vy individual, Chinese medication may work for sistas here but not all.
But I m sure my last 6-8mths seeing tsb does help to tiao my body to some stage.
Someone told me before dun expect immediate results n may take a year to tiao my body thru tcm.

Hi ladies, any one heard of Dr Goh Seck Choon (TCM) @ Ubi Ave 1?

I'm looking for tcm that is near my pl. Have tried ban choon chan but maybe we no 'yuan' with him. DH dun want to go back to him.

BabyP_K, my dh stays ubi but never heard of it...u want to consider dr lim sor san at rochor centre? Her clinic is called 'Time Enterprise'. I was seeing her and her med is not bad (no more cramps and solve my constipation problem), but I find exp ard $150 (myself only, dh anoyher $100) for 2wks med. But it's more convenient and she offers accupuncture and tui na. Her accunpuncture is ard $30. What i like is the short waiting time! The most 15mins. She seems to be good with natural preg but not much experience for ivf patients.

pokoyo, 1yr to tiao body... i only give myself another 2mths at most. hmm...left 3 snowbabies. dun wanna waste them n oso pray hard no need go thru another fresh cycle. I was wondering if more exercise would help? I used to v fit but now getting fatter and weaker.

Lainelaine, maybe Tat day after et i was too hungry but chicken porridge worse, I can't find any chicken meat in it..

U know how many retrieve? They aso dun tell me anything when I left hospital. N got a surprise call on sun telling me how many retrieved, matured n fertilised..
Dun miss any call tmr, I rem they call ard 10am cos woke me up from sleep..

Lainelaine, thanks for the contact. Will discuss with DH. We are considering Dr Zou too but long waiting time.. really hope to build up my body after my D&C on Monday so that I can start 2nd fresh cycle by Aug.

BabyP_ K - I was with DR Lim ( Time Enterprise) for 1 year a and I can say she is good. I used to have pro-long period but after seeing her went back to normal (only a month). I also did accu and fertility massage. Her medicine is powder form and find the quality is good. But my next fresh ivf I will be switching to Raffles so i will be going TCM Raffles which is easier cos same bldg. Heard sis here go to DR ZHao so I will be trying her.

Sammy, doing some exercise is good for our blood circulation . My gynae also did tell me to do exercise .

Dollygal, if i rem correctly, the gal in the recovery ward said 8. I was super sleepy...dunno if i heard correctly lol.
Asiafighter, din know u were with dr lim too! I like ger accupuncture cos its customised one...everytime she change spots based on conditions...
Babyp_k, i guess u hav to trial n error...dr zou is very nice...i was with her b4 but din work for me. Maybe conider tsb too? Seems lik alot bfp under her

Hahaa maybe I was too sleepy after er, din hear wat she says. Y urs so early today is it bcos dr got another 830ivf er/et??