Becos I was wondering why u wan to transfer to NUH..so that's y I ask whether NUH do ET only if hit 12mm..Sorry if I confuse u..hehhe

i am also curious to know if that's the case, bubbli! i wan to go NUH cos i heard from kum yin that the services are personalized and it's the doc who does the scanning, consultation all himself, plus the support is there. so seems quite assuring.

summer..me from CARE but under Angela not Dr Loh..Dr Loh is from TFC..;-)..CARE services is good..No complains..Very personalised.. The nurses there r good..;-)

Thank you bubbli, I will make a conscious effort to stay happy n not too get too stressed by work, I wish u all the very best in your next cycle too!

Summer, hmm I didn't really break from my usual routine during the 2ww. Went back to work the next day. On D3 post trsf had my usual Fri mahjong sessions till 3am (but I did feel terrible abt it). N D9-12 I went to Bali for a short break. Oh, I did eat 2-3 Brazil nuts every night, n I try to eat at least one nutritious meal a day (I eat out for all 3 meals, so nutritious meals = 什菜饭 vs the likes of char kway tiao, hehe). I drink chicken essence almost everyday. I wear tummy warmer n socks every night. N I had accu on D3 to aid implantation. Because I have a cold womb, I cut out 98% of cold drinks since last year. I try to take things slower, but abit difficult, cos I'm very 急性子, talk very fast, walk very fast type.

Hazelnut, what was your lining before ET and sorry, which doc r u with? hahahaha, good wor, sounds like a holiday makes wonders, makes one more relaxed hor..hmmm..you think what is the one factor that most attribute to the success??

Summer, if I had to attribute to one single factor, I would have to say its acupuncture. Cos there was a period of time when my pulse is very erratic n unstable, n according to Dr Zhao, this kind very difficult to get pregnant. So with regular accu, my pulse supposedly got a lot more stable n strong. The accu really helped my lining too. On CD11, my lining was only 5.7mm. So I went for 2 sessions, n had 2 bowls of red bean soup, n on CD14, it was 8.2mm. By CD17 (day before ET), it was at 13.0mm.

Congrats hazelnut!!!!

Have a smooth 9 mths!

Thank u ladies for all e wishes. Im still hoping for a miracle. We shall all chiong together. Im fighting for my embbies. Doing e best I can. At least I try...

Bubbub, no symptoms, no bloating, no acne, no sore boobs. Everyday I press n press my neh neh to check until my DH saw n said with all my pressing, even his neh neh would have been sore lor.

hazel> congrats! do u still have frozen left? must take care from now! me also horse, wish this yr i can also be lucky like u and bubbub

bubbub> u said u had 3 jabs saizen, do u rem the dose?

bubbli> u still have 10 frozen waiting for u.. the next one will be the one!

summer> i think i will nt trf, might as well finish fet at kkh, cos trf got costs also rite? may nt be worth the money n effort. if u want better start fresh at nuh..

jelly> yes dr said long for me, as my previous cycle all eggs were irregular sizes.

Hazelnut: Congrats..grabbing ur bbdust..wishing u a happy and healthy 9 mths ahead! I still salute u when during 2ww,u still go overseas..maybe this is the trick..hee..

Nur: bed rest more and don't think so much at the moment..ur fighters will know u are trying hard and they will surprise u few days later with +ve result..

Lin
U also horsie? When are u starting your cycle again ?

I think my Saizen is 50iu ....the insulin syringe is filled completely ....

Lin dear Thanks...Wish u all the best too...;-)

NurA..rest well..good to hear u r still fighting...keep the positiveness..Take care...

Thanks faith.... tts hanging strong on.. faith.

Thanks bubbli. So long nvr hear from u... gonna fight for my fighters.

Jelly, dey nvr tell me my hcg level but told me bld test neg nut den again it was too early to test as im 12dp2dt.
And weirdly, my bleeding has lessen but cramping crazily. So still continue inserts n support den bld test next week as scheduled. Praying hard for a miracle

I hope so bubbub.
We all go thru differently but all ur advices are precious. And im glad I dun feel alone with all of u fighting for ur dreams too.

May we all get e bfps we ve been praying for..

Bubbli, I remembered your nick. And thanks for your input regarding Saizen. I didn't know that there is such a test available.

Lin and Bubbub, thanks for checking the name of gf.

Hazelnut, congrats! Grabbing baby dust!

NurA...hheehe..I was away from SG awhile..Just dun walk too much..Rest well..;-)

Red_velvet..;-)..There is such test..Go for it if u wan too..I wanted to know before I embark on my 2nd IVF that time..So I went to CARE and did it..;-)

bubbub> i dunno when to start, cannot decide. if too early, my health like so bad. i was sick on most days for the 1st qtr of this yr. this morning i just spit a mucus stuck btw my nose n throat, causing me much pain in the throat for 2days, talking n swallowing also difficult. finally get rid of it tday! but if wait too long scare my endo might come back (touch wood). dilemma

Lin: they mail to me. Heehee. Recieved already use it during your af. I collected from a few sis. Then start my cycle, I still have 2-3 bbdust pack left.

Summer: I also got lining problem. I take TSB med. n abt 1.5mths before my cycle I go for dr zou's accu. When cycling start, cannot take Tcm med. only continue accu all the way until just before et transfer. I manage to hit triple lining. After et I continue TSB's new med all the way until after 1st tri. Jia you. Try this before going. For your fet. Jia you.

Thanks ladies for all the well wishes!

Lin I still got last 2 frozen embbies left... Another horsie! All the best for your upcoming cycle.
Haha, babysmurf was referring to left over pads right? If yes, sure, I can mail some to u, no problem. But tampons though, not pads, if u don't mind.

NurA we will all pray for a miracle for you!

Hazelnut, congrats on your BFP! Another good news. Grabbing ur bb dusts.

This is ur 1st FET right and u went back to work the next day after ET? Wow no rest at all?
I think stay happy and positive are the keys to success.

Summer, I same like u. Lining only 8mm and grow so slow despite skin acu n drink red bean soup. But I drink once a day on alternate days. Next round I make sure drink double everyday.

Nur, be positive and tell ur embbies to stick tight tight to u. All the best.

Donkey ears, I drank green bean soup during 2ww coz I didn't know. Cham.

Babysmuf, ur lining also 12mm on ET day?

If on ET day cannot hit 12 dunno can postpone anot. But KKH dun scan on day of transfer.

Lin
Tio your body first cos u the bubs are not only nourish from ur diet but they also absorb whatever they can from ur current constitution ( like a vampire!) .... I purposely gain 7kg for past 6 mths just to fatten myself up with more 好料.

Kum yin
How is your bub?

Rexxie: ya lo. I have yet to come across bfp sistas who tio w less than 12mm..makes me wonder if lining is the main cause of bfn.

Babysmurf: thanks! I think I will get an acupuncture package!

Ya, anybody can spare me a real bbdust?

Hazelnut: yes yes just 1 pcs from your remain pack. Heehee

Rexxie: my lining didn't grow well until the sonographer comment too long the womb lining too old lol. Then y I fail my cycle. My last cycle I do accu n take Tcm so eggs n lining grow swee swee togather. Currently 31wks Liao.

Baby smurf, do we need to pay or give the sis who send us Baby dust red packet?

Hazel n bubbub, I'll pm u tmr for the Baby dust can? Winks

Bubbub, I cannot gain weight. I eat hao liao also cannot. Tsb said tough also