Congrats, positivecalm!!

Wow positive, congrats. Tats very high. May b twins. Must extra take care. Try not to tire yourself or walk ard so much. And try to eat whatever u like coz by the time u r week 5 plus your ms will kick in n u wont b able to eat much.

To all ladies who r having bt, all the best. Babby dusts to all of u.

congrats positive!! aiya, me too scared to call cos i saw the GHOST on the hpt, so most likely is a BFN.
You got test hpt before beta?

Congrats, Positivecalm! Can you share with us how was your 2ww? Beside feeling very hot all the time, do you feel anything different during the 2ww?

Sunstillshines
Hahahahaha I was telling lainelaine I have a glass of white wine in front of me now.... Lets see if I need to down it!

Red velvet: I see. Were you practicing on the diet part before you start your first cycle? I actually do believe in TCM as I grow older (and wiser? Haha) but what I am not confident is the physician. TcM covers such vast scope and everything linking up so it takes a person who is very keen in the area and not just interest in revenue. Yes, I am keen to know more
pls kindly share. The article in Chinese, was quite vague though. I like it that TCM is very personal so it takes someone with good knowledge of both the body and the use of herbs. I ever went physician that gave me meds that made me sick for a month (that was for something not fertility-related).

Lin: yes, things grow back. I was not told to go for lap but to go ahead w ivf so went by doc's intuition tho I was super keen (haha). Anyway, see how la.

Positivecalm: a big congrats to you! :D

bubbub: i have 2 cans of taiwan fruit beer (lychee flavour) and dunno if tonight got chance to slurp the 2 cans not~!

Let's virtually toast 1st

hazelnut: *hugs* the feeling of walking into the electric chair room..like your Q number is not called out, yet you dun wan to ask if your Q number is up..

Lady boss Summer, it's hard not to think abt this, but we are all good fighters and we all come back stronger! Next Mon my turn le, scary.....

no la, i am not so affected cos i know the results from the hpts liaos remember? my other half is v much affected though..

NurA, all e while I tot ur bt is earlier than mine. Tdy I'm 6dp3dt. Oh, so in summary, our BTs are Hazelnut on coming Wed, mine on next Mon & NurA on next Tue. OK, we all jia you n chiong together! My heart has been pumping faster since tdy. Lol.

Dreambear,

Im 10dp2dt but when I asked kkh for earlier blood test dey say its their norm to do day 17-19. To be more accurate.
So ok lor. I wait 4 more days...

Stay positive! Stay happy!! :)

Positivecalm - Congrats! Remember to shareshare what you did during ur cycle ah! Grabbing lots of baby dust..

Summer - Next round sure tio ! Jiayou !

Bubbub - Waiting for ur dust too!!

Positivecalm: Congrats to u! Any idea did Kk use the frozen sperm or fresh sperm to fertilize? Oh and did u able to request for progestrone test during 2ww?

Summer: rest well and tiao ur body..the next one will succeed.. hugs..

Ivf are like obstacles..just recd call that my dh bld test all normal..next is sperm freezing.. then counselling.. then cycling..hoooo...

hi...i saw some sisters' dh going for sperm freezing...does that increase the chances or because dh si traveling during the period?

Hy sistas !
I am so sorry! I have been rushing like a mad woman after my clinic called!

So it's BFP and beta is 655...

But I have bad period like cramps so my gynae is concerned and he wants me down ASAP to check on me....got pelvic pain this morning too...

Then I have very fast heart palpitation when I am sleeping hand cannot breathe well... And history of a bit abnormal heartbeats so have to send me to ECG ASAP ...

Thus can only share now! So sorry!

bubbub, positive, congrats!
its wonderful news to hear u gals BFP!

bubbub, dun kan cheong, now that u r considered pregnant, must do things a tad slow

summer, sorry to hear that..hugz n come back again when u r strong n ready!

Bubbub: Congrats..u did it!! Walk slowly and don't jump ard already when u see ka chua now..rmb u have to do everything gentle now..hee..

Dreamirene: don't think frozen sperm will increase success rate..mine is because dh troops not optimal so dr ask to finder freezing for standby.. I still worry frozen sperm are not as good as fresh sperm..

Congrats positivecalm. Looks like multiples. Excited for u. R u seeing dr Sadhana in Kkh? Fresh or fet cycle may I ask ?

Bubbub, congrats and hope everything is fine.
Positivecalm, BIG congrats to you! Wats beta btw? Higher means likely chance of twins???

Summer, yr turn will come : )

Bubub congrats to u.. V happy two sisters at Kkh strike beginning week n month. R both seeing dr Sadhana?

Last time min Ku yin n kitkat strike Kkh same time. Feel so happy and motivated ladies 

Bubbub,

Congrats! Looks like ur hubby's gonna get 2 servings of that foeis gras
Not recommended to take liver during pregnancy..