Pokoyo, I did my er & et at MT E. No complains abt the hospital & my gynae's service. But Hey, not necessary gd service will bfp wor. I see alot of success cases from KKH wor n my only embbie quality also sucks. Not pining high hope though.

But I do agree with SSS & Hazelnut, hospital & clinic service very impt. I was with kkh b4, I always complain when I see e gynae n my blood pressure will shoot up. But I guess kkh has improved after seeing how they treat baby steps recently. Well, who knows, I may need to switch to govt hospital for my next try, which I hope I dun need to.

Positivecalm, girl conceived thru IVF under dr loh last time. Sad he has left. Ya my hb like urs too. Ask me dun think too much and then 'do u feel anything' ...deep down still gan Cheong lah.

Baby steps, ya I hope I can reach thr at 730am. See ya

Summer, then maybe FET is diff protocol. U doing FET or fresh?

dreambear, i think Mt E's service is quite good. which gynae are you with? i had wanted to try Magic Hands Loh, but my hubby said KKH cheaper due to to grants, so...

rexxie: FET..previously my fresh ET was on 22 nov, BT on 7 Dec, also a good 2 weeks lor.

Summer, of cos govt hospitals cheaper. I also wanna go to govt soon le, if still fails, wahahah.

My gynae is Dr Roland Chieng from Parkway East Hospital. A very nice, caring n patience doctor.

summer, huat huat..
I always get envy when I see pregnant woman with big big stomach. I also want to experience carrying a baby in my womb. don't know how tat kind of feeling will be like..
I think will be a good experience ba..
cos pregnant woman can sayang the stomach. can feel baby kicking, can feel baby doing waves.. these are what my friend told me when they are pregnant..
I hope our turn will come real sooon.. and we can experience it by ourselves!
I always tell my hubby tat ivfer hubby must sayang the wife more than others.. cos we have been thru alot which others might not been thru in their entire life.
TO ALL IVFER HUBBY, PLS SAYANG UR WIFE MORE!!!

dreambear: ya! i heard of him! my friend got preggie under him after drilling her ovaries. government hospitals cheaper but have to wait very long. i told THH that i have to wait very long just to see him. he smiled :p

thanks rexxie~

positivecalm: hi 5!! i always wanna wear the fashionable maternity wear. dream to be a HOT MAMA & be queen to my hubby who waits hands and feet. oh yeah!

bubbub> i cant imagine u can sqeeze thru the front seat to the back? must be careful leh got babies inside.. whenever i see the much hated creature i will scream, n my hubby will got frightened by my screams

positivecalm> i also hpe my dh can appreciate me more but tt is nt the case lor.. yr bt is on sat?

summer> actually yr dh is correct in saying that govt is more worth it.. cos luck plays a major part.. there is only this much doc can do for u, and most impt is yr own health.. actually pte hosp also doesnt gaurantee a positive. if u still entitled to grant, use them. can save $, n who knows mught bfp, and can use the $ for babies

thanks jelly. today I went to see a normal gp on my cough n the doc keep telling me don stress n get too focus on ivf. instead he advice to focus on my rs with hubby. guess he can sense the excitement in me... lolz

Thanks min81, jus attended his seminar but dunno y he said better not to acu after ET. So, it's still safe to do so?

Btw, I see alot of dp dt, what this means???

lin, mine BT on Monday. your husband do appreciate u de.. just that some guys don't know how to express themselves or he doesn't want to give u additional stress or he is stressed up with his work. deep in his heart he is concern abt u. he also want a baby that belong to u and him..we jia you together. don't give up.. I google got people do ivf 7 times wor.

Tsf - E.g. I'm 13dp2dt meaning I had a transfer when my embryos were 2 days old, and it has been 13 days since transfer day. 13dp2dt is 13 days past 2 days transfer.. =)

Tsf, I think all voice down to individual when it comes to TCM. I'm those type who will go all out just to get a bfp, even b4 or after ET. After 6 mths of TCM for me, my egg quality actually became worse. But can I say TCM is not good? I tried to look at it another way, if I never try TCM, maybe I dun even yield my only one fighter who is clinging on to me now?

Dreambear-though egg quality might not be gd this round, but the end result is not out yet.
By then u may say Tcm & accu work for U.
Tsf-it all depend how comfortable u are with accupuncture after ET.
Even some sistas here took Tcm med & accupuncture after ET too.

Bluenosebear, Yes Yes. I'm sure my fighter knows my gynae, my TCM n mummy are all doing all the best for her (both me n Dh like gals), heh!

Hi,may i check Upon ivf, does hubby required to do bld test? Kkh called and ask my hubby to do bld test before gg for the counselling session..I found it so weird..

positivecalm, if only i have money to do 7 times! haha

dream, omega 3,6,9 is a supplement. just like omega 3 wic is req for all preg women, just add omega 6 n 9 as supplement. i bot fr holland and berret, if u are a singtel cust, they have promo, ea bottle only $15 or so.. cant rem. i took since jan. my cycle bfn on 31 dec. mense came a wk later. then D13 of that first mense i had spotting till D18. so i took omega 369. then the following mense came at D27, wic is my usual cycle days. been taking it since jan to now.
http://www.livestrong.com/article/59795-natural-treat-female-hormone-imbalance/

bz bz day!! Fantasy, which hospital u with? Hmm, how come your lucrin so long ah? Mine given on D21 n supposed to go back on D2 of menses to see whether to continue...i think the most 1 more week...means 2wks only... Eh...how come so diff ah?

Babystepsrainbow: *waves* ..thanks for answering,I am still wondering why ask husband to do bld test.. so worry that got prob.. ur bld test coming soon right? All the best and have faith on ur babies..

sometimes I juz feel gg with gov Hsp has some disadvantage which is we can't talk to the doc on the day of the jab to answer our questions. only the nurses attend to us n at time really wonder does these nurse qualify n careful enf to go thru our medical reports when they assign the dosage n appt for us

Hi anyone of you know if it's ok for me to continue my royal jelly? Today is my first day on gonal f. My gynae didn't say to stop. wanna check if any sisters here taking it during stims and any side effect etc..thanks!

Lady Lamb, stop aft et is fine

Fantasy, Co's lucrin need jab until the trigger jab wic is abt a mth,means during stim also must jab

Babystepsrainbow: I seeing dr sadhana also..same dr as u..but my cycle should be end of April,i will not even have anymore appt with her telling me the med and dosage..I only know am under short protocol,this is what I ask her for the last appt with her..good luck on sat.. spread some bbdust ard..

Fantasydm: I agree with u..now kkh is like anything to liase with nurses in kkivf..and I am also worry that whether they are expertise in ivf .. sometimes I am still thinking did I make the right choice of hospital..but all goes down to luck as well..since alr make the choice,don't want to stress alr..

Ladylamb
I took royal jelly even now in 2ww....it's natural and help regulate your hormones so I think no harm.... My tcm doc said its good to take. But I think it can only be true for fresh royal jelly....

bubbub> i underst from earlier sisters that rj is best nt to take during pregnant. thus we all stop aft et. esp in raw form (fresh)..

sisters, actually if u want to have the ivf govt grant, and prefer customized svc, then nuh will be gd choice. cos all scans and dosage is decided by dr themselves..and u see dr directly ev visits

Faith - Dr Sadhana is very good.. Even though you don't see her during your review, she still follow up on ur case and when necessary she will step in one.. So you are in good hands! So far my experience with the nurses have been positive too.. =)

Oh man, I just tried inserting the tiny white balls by myself cos Dh goes back to work le... Ewwwwww..... I tried inserting v deep in le, hope it will get absorbed n dun fall out!

Dreambear - I usually insert in toilet then "kiap" my V muscle then walk back to bed and lie down for an hour.. Usually will have white residue which is the wax of the inserts.. The rest body will absorb.. But really is quite ewww.. lolx..

bubbub: i am on 14dp3dt..also no symptoms. itchy hands to test. Still pondering..maybe tonight or tomorrow i go and test. this is really eating me up.

Summer/bubbub - My friend also till BT day no symptoms then BFP.. No symptom is also good ma.. Cos by right pregnancy symptoms start during week 6 of pregnancy.. 难道 wan to like me spot so many days.. Scary de lor...

hahaha, bubx2, why hero ley?
baby steps: chill~so long as there is no full red, you are still in the game!

i tell u lor, if i test today/tomorrow then bfn, i think i just "chwee"

Baby steps
Hahahahaha to be honest I didn't think much of it.... Just enjoying the journey by abusing my slave 'aka hubby' and stomach ( eat a lot).... Then today went to dr zou to buy chicken essence and the hubby asked me how....I said nothing lei....he looked shocked and said must have something....cannot be nothing .... I was like huh? Really.... ? Spoiled rest of my day... Chey

Btw how are u ? Still spotting? Are u also having cramps?

Summer
Hero cos I always admire those who tested.... Poas requires a lot of courage! But u are just nice Lah 14days Liao .... Do u gals know that ivf has lesser hcg than someone who conceived naturally?

bubx2, to test is better than wondering what is happening. aiya, but of cos will be super sians if u see only one line and its GHOST line. expected mah cos ultimately, it's not natural..

Summer - If u test hpt I also salute u for being heroine! Haha.. I don't have the courage man.. But if u see no line u will think isit late implantation, if u see light line u will think alamak why so light, if u see double line u also will think dunno beta high bo.. Will chem preg not.. Lolz.. This is why I don't dare test hpt !

Bubbub - Yea arill spotting.. They playing colour game.. From brown to dark brownish red to suddenly like pinkish watery colour.. A lot of pattern one.. I dunno how come I have so much old blood in my lor.. But no cramps though.. I keep having the feeling like liquid gush out then I quickly check scared full flow.. But always either brown discharge or like nothing.. Lucky left 2 more days else I sure ki siao...

bubx2: wa, 50 sticks! me tinking of buying First Response ley, they dun have it in singapore; was tinking of buying it online.

babysteps: i know..everytime got GHOST line, my heart just went "chwee", dunno what to say. i even used a torch on the GHOST line to ensure that it's a GHOST line. heck la, got double line just go celebrate.

i know the feeling! the last time my fresh me also like that, everytime feel something gushing out will quickly run to the toilet to check. in the end, it failed la. cant stop the red flow :p

Oops... Spotting... Menses coming soon. Will start ivf when menses come... Feel so anxious and worry... Hope have a smooth ivf journey ahead..