Kum yin : do u see TSB? She can also give u some support ....

Hmm...sisters if your stomach feels a bit hard, is that considered bloated or fats solidified already....? I dun seem to remember how My tummy look before stim.... And I can't fit into a lot of my clothes...my hubby kept laufing at my big appetite cos now I even eat his share. in the past i cant even finish my own! I feel so paiseh now....

BNB - before today i was using utrogestan 300 twice a day, estrofem 4 once a day n crinone once a day. Now utrogestan reduce to 200 twice a day, estrofem 2 n crinone once a day.

Min81: u hv a v good point and Kum Yin is on dpo15 today.

Kum yin: that's the right spirit! I thought it is wonderful that your baby implanted. that's the miracle we all look forward to and there you have it already! Cheer up ya!

Bubbub: you are so so funny.. Stomach hard is either bloated or you eat too full la! What solidified ...ROFLOL!! :D

Kumyin congrats. U r preggy. Just believe in yourself embby and god. Over the weekend hcg will multiply. Relax and take it easy. U got to be strong so that embby can be strong and hold onto womb for nine months.

Hey kum yin, i saw this....is this helpful??

Beta #1 2/15 36.1 > and u are 4.9 higher

Beta #2 2/19 245
U/S #1 3/7 1 bean, hr 140 bpm
U/S #2 4/1, hr 168 bpm
It's a boy! Due 10/25/08

Positive : haha no expectation ya... 有就有,没有就再来一次!

Dreambear : hahahahaha psychologically it's a free guilt pass to eat more Lah! All the best tomorrow!

Kum yin - its inevitable to feel worried but be positive! Bubbub already gave u a very good example that things can (and im sure for you will) look better... Congrats!!

Summer, u hv hydrosalpinx? Me too... I went to see dr zou n did accu. At least after a few treatment, I dun feel the watery discharge which may b harmful to the embbies. Gng for my fet soon. Keeping fingers crossed.
Let's jiayou!

lynnhope
hi!
according to my forecasted af, i am going to be starting sometime mid april to end april on medicated FET and as my clinic stated most likely ET in early may..or maybe end april depends on my af..you? doing natural or medicated?

Dream
best is try when you are both mentally and physically ready
i am sure you'll succeed in time to come

kum yin
congrats! I suppose the level Will rise more these few days

poyoko
when will you start FET? hmm dun understand why watery discharge might be harmful to embbies? care to enlighten? me blur hehe..

bubub
hehe you're funny leh...good to keep positive during 2ww

dreambear
all the best for your et!

Pokoyo: I think so cos HH has no explanation too. My tube was swollen and fluid was found in the cavity so he cancelled the previous FET saying that it would be a waste of effort cos implantation will not happen (lining has to b sticky and dry for implantation) so he asked me to do a few scannings. If hot fluid he will remove the tube. In the end after a few scannings there is no fluid so..that's y I am in my 2ww.

The fluid that passed out from the swollen (& usually infected) tube is harmful to the embbies..even if its not harmful, it will flush out the embbies from the system

Thks, Chris... I hope so too...

Kum yin, congrats! Hope ur beta wld go up n up during it next scan...

Bubb, r u next in line??? Jia you!

Dreambear, jia you! Hope u hav nice embryos!!

Dreamirene : haha my entertainment contract with sisters here is still a loooong way. Today it's only 6dp3dt

Our super chill master Chris is next In line ....Monday is her BT!

Ooh.... Jia you ah, Chris!! Continue to stay relaxed. Jia you n good luck!!!

Bubb, is alright.... Time will pass very fast.,, very soon will b ur turn.. Juz stay as bubbly as u r now,.,

I muz b thinking too much of Kum yin too much.! Hahahaha.. Actually dreamt that I was at Dr Zou when I saw a lady n someone was calling her name.., n I thot.. Oh.. That's e sis who succeeds recently

Done my ER & had my breakfast. They serve me egg sandwich n soup, nice!!!! This x sedation was good, no terrible headache like last time. I did not cry on e OT too. Had retrieved 4 beautify follicles. The other 3 too small as they didnt catch up so can't use. Praying hard that they fertilize well well. Mummy is waiting for them to transferry back to my warm tummy on Tue! Gog back to sleep again zzzzzzz.....

Morning sisters. After a good night rest & talking to hubby, i feel more relax now. Thanks bubbub for the example of rising hcg. I saw hubby take out the pregnancy booklet given to me by the staff in clinic yday & read it. Hubby is also positive about this pregnancy. I felt so small. I will keep fighting & praying for my baby. Will look forward to my hcg result on Mon. JY, JY, JY everyone. I hope to bring more babydust to all sisters here on Mon.

Hi Kum yin, hope is not all lost... Cheer up n dun be stressed .. Jia you!!!!

Hope the other sisters are having good progress! Currently I'm still TTC naturally and seeing TCM. Hopefully I can have good news before I start my Ivf cycle ......

Just now took a cab hm n uncle drove like F1 competition like tat. Nearly vomited in e cab. Wah, now head getting heavier n having more cramps. Is that normal?

last time I did my ER during noon. After I wake up, they only give me Milo, not even biscuits, till we asked for it. I guess maybe tdy was during breakfast time n they hv extra so just let me eat rather than wasting food? But the egg sandwich really taste good, heh. Couldn't help But still feel abit upset cos in e end only retrieved 4 eggs. But well, I only need one, or the most two to strike!!!! Jail you!!!

I had bad cramps earlier like AF pains.. Then just now I was inserting my progesterone and found some vv light brown paste on my finger.. OMG.. So worried AF will start...

Asiafighter - If its good sign I happy, only worry it's the witch giving me warning..

Jelly - Thanks, will try not to move so much these few days.. My BT is next Sat..

Bubub - Mine is 2dt.. I see chart also ard this time implantation but cos my usual lutuel phase is 14 days.. Which is 3 days later so its worrying also.. Altho Chris did advice that cos of pressies lutuel phase might be extended but I scared.. Somemore got cramps like AF coming one..

Babysteps - don't worry abt the cramps. I hv AF cramps since the day after ET. They r there almost everyday till now, sometimes quite painful but sometimes juz slight cramp for a few seconds. There was even once it cramped so badly it woke me up from sleep n I had to take panadol before it went away 30-40 min later.

Baby steps : yeah Chris is right, progesterone does extend the LP. Do u also have additional support jab for implantation ? That also push the LP later ....

In the past, do u spot and have cramps before period too? Cos based on the timeline, your is just nice for implantation for complete ...

Or u can try taking your bbt tomorrow, if its high, good chance :)

Kum Yin - Thanks.. Last few days i felt nothing at all.. Only bad cramp this afternoon.. Then now its like a tight feeling in my lower tummy...

Bubbub - i only do the inserts.. No additional support jabs.. Yea i usually spot a day or two before AF.. But full flow its always zhun zhun. 14 days after O.. I never monitor BBT this cycle wor.. So tmr take le i also dunno is it considered high.. I kenna say by my DJ for beong paranoid.. Ask me dont watch for all these things just let it be.. Where got so easy wor.. It's not him feeling the cramps....

Babysteps, if i am not wrong, taking BBT during the ivf cycle could be misleading due to the inserts we are doing which may cause changes to the temp...that's y, even during this mth after my failed cycle in Feb, Dr Zou also mentioned no point taking BBT cos my body could still have the leftover hormones.

I m in dilemma now, my FET is going to start soon..but I was having fever for past 3 days... do u think this will affect bnp chances? Mean my body is weak and I ate some panadol. ..shall I still go ahead???

Dreamirene : I used to take my bbt last cycle lei.. And it still drops when AF is coming.... Despite very high level of progesterone in my body.

Hmm, I dare not take bbt, cos to me, it's like taking hpt wor. And hor, every morning wake up take bbt so stress. I stopped taking bbt when I started lucrin.

Cynthiat, I know panadol is OK de, But if u worry that ur body is not at it's peak, maybe u wait for another mth? Time passes very fast de.

yah, bubbub,...i noticed that too when i was doing IUI...but it only drops on the day before AF or on the actual day but only ard 36.5...prior to that, it always remains very high ard 36.8 and gave me the illusion..
actually, like dreambear...i am scared of taking bbt...cos i rem during the last few rounds of IUI, my heart beat is just like the bbt when i track it every morning...and always trying to spot trends fr previous mths... stressed man..but going to start bbt again once af comes... still waiting for it...

bubbub,no....i just failed my fresh in Feb...no BT...hahahha...wait till jun/jul...
so ironical...i now cant wait for AF to come...so that i know my hormones are now back to normal...

Dreamirene : sorry! Couldn't keep up with all the BT and 2ww!

I am scratching like a monkey now Everyday now ....Arghhh..... Didn't know the meds will cause itchiness ! My belly is all spotty now... Can offer my tummy to my niece to draw join the dots very soon ....anyone experience this? I didn't have this the last round

Bubbub,

Do you mean the injection area on the tummy that's itchy? I had that too.. Dots everywhere, even those that are not from jabs.. I applied aloe vera gel, had asked the nurse and she said it's ok.. Only went off midway thru 2ww.. It's probably cos of sensitive skin..

Hi ladies. 
Had a successful ET this morning. 2 embies resting in me now. The 2ww begins.

Have some questions, how much of rest/ bed rest is ideal. Is walking arnd e house safe? What abt going out? Need wheelchair? And any special diet to protect this delicate pregnancy or anything to avoid. 

Do we need to shower sitting down? Coz I pray sitting down now since I still hv cramps n distention from ER (18 follicles). Anything do I need to look out for tt calls for an emergency?

I was told by e kkh nurse tt peeing is good coz e bladder wont be so stretched n not stress e uterus. So I ve been going to e bathroom to pee happily. It shld be ok right?

Sorry for e million questions. First Ivf. Thanks so much. 

NurA, Wah, 18 follicles!!!!! So how many snow bb u hv this round? Our dates are quite near as I did er today. Well, I still bath standing up wor. I think we shd try to eat more nutrition food n whatever our embbies wanna eat?

Baby steps , 9 days too early for af. Likely implantation.

Ladgbuggy, sorry abt yr results. Update us on yr review next wk

Dreambear, gd luck for et

Nura, can do yr routine per normal, just don't squat n avoid strenuous activities. How many fertilized u have?