Min81, positive & beep.

This for concern. Yea I know Sheila vasio.In fact she was at my wedding. She say no need to c me for now as I am not pregnant yet, for me is aft u am pregnant then c her. Yes I have lupus for 15 yrs and i under control for lifelong medication.

Min81, what is Ivig? Nuh did not suggest that for me? Besides I have thicken blood. On aspirin as well.. Lolz I have too many medical condition n too complicated case.
Stephen chew said I am his most complicated case. Same with dr zou tcm.

So I guess I just try my best and hope for the best

Blizzbless, if ivf fail af sometimes come before bt or can also after bt. The late of af may due to the progestrone support.

Hope4bb,

Good that you are already well taken care of by Dr Sheila

Sad... Think my chances r down e drain... Yesterday's bloatedness is gone and today I hav discharge with a light tint of brown... This is usually my sign before AF.,

Today is juz 14 days after ET... Cos my ET was on a mon..the tinge is juz a little... So guess can't ask for BT.. But I m very scared of taking hpt ...

Purple: I am interested to know myself so I went to find out.
Dream: call TFC hotline and ask them what to do. No BT no conclusion. take care.

Dream- try to get early BT, if not use morning 1st urine to test on clear blue digital hpt.
+ve must get early support
At the meantime, try to rest more in be

Blizzbless. When I bfp during my last cycle, I used 3 sticks of cheap brand. 1 of it is spoilt, the oth one not very clear. U may nd to try few times to get accurate results. Still it is able to detect the hcg level. A + is a +.

Ah... So Positive = Sandra.... I juz came home but has no urine to test.. Juz drank 1 cup plus of water and see if there is any urine to test... If not, will hav to wait till tmr..
Wat a dilemma... Wasn't really planning to test on hpt till e BT day but now seems like I shd... Wat if it turns out negative? Shd I still drop by Thomson 24hrs clinic for a support jab?

Positive, is not always spotting.... Sorry for the gross... But after I wipe after going toilet, there is some clear discharge with a little bit of brownish tinge at one corner of it.. So not as though the whole discharge is brownish tinted ... Is tat considered spotting? It doesn't happen always when I go toilet ... My bladder can hold urine very well n I hadn't a chance to clear it yet...

Thanks, Positive. The clinic told me if I wan, can drop by to see Dr Benjamn tan tmr morn cos he is e cover doc.. So guess I will do tat to get a piece of mind.

Dream. urs is 2 days transfer. mine is 3 days. hmm.. I think gotdiff ba.. one day diff lo..I take things as it is lor cos cant change aanything. jus enjoy my cny n go bt on v day. don stress. rest more.

Tested this morn on 1st urine n still negative,,, looks like not possible liao..I know I shdnt stress... But still disappointed.. Thought wld hav luck since already transferred 2 fertilized embryos,. Wish i can understand... That's and it doesn't get implanted? But wat wld hav caused it not to b implanted?

Dream n blizzbless: so long no see red still got chance. My case I tested the night befor my BT also negative but turn out to be a surprise.

Dream. I din know usually is 17. I thought 14, nvm I no hurry.. forget to add.. my bil surgery is very successful, tks everyone for ur concern.

Blizzbless, that's good news abt ur bil... Hope he is gradually on e road to recovery! And who knows! Ur BT will b good news too... At least u aren't spotting like me... Now I m scared abt going washroom

Blizz & Dream, I also started to stain on CNY eve (8dpd3t) and tested neg. Staining got heavier and it's like reddish brown. I am also having slight cramps and backache. I did a urine test this am and it showed that I am pregnant 1-2 weeks. I am also getting worried. Called my dr and she asked me to up my duphaston to 4times a day. My BT is on thurs.

Jackzrel, ya... At least u hav a positive.. That's good news! But if u r doing test on thurs, y r u only 8dpt on eve? Mayb u got twins! Seems like twins can b detected early

Dream, when i did my hpt using clear blue, the result is very2 faint positive but then it looks like negative. Next day i try again and same conclusion. Then i went for urine test as i hv been hving frequent urination so suspect UTI and of course suen bian test for preg. Result also negative. But i dun believe it coz i believe frequent urination is due im pregnant. So i bought the most expensive digital clearblue n result positive 4wks preg. my conclusion is tat still digital better haha at least tell u preggie or not very clearly showed and plus hey even the urine test in lab can tell me negative result. So i believe urine concenteation also very imptant.

Dream, what do u mean by if I am doing my blood test on thurs, I am only 8dpt? I did my transfer on the 1st feb.
Btw I also used clear blue digital. = ) I used up all my $1kits already.

Imel, at least u hav some symptoms... I hav none., not even frequent urination.. Honestly, I m now juz holding on to ur case and banysmurf case tat I may still hav a chance... Not sure if I hav e courage to buy digital to test