Lynx sea : dont panic, it will be another half hour before the nurse will call. Once out, if bfp, go straight down for jab.

last time i had red blood for almost 5-6 hours before the clinic opens for me to go for support. will be ok. I pray hard hard for you okie!

big hugs

and like babysmurf says, please rest in bed, with legs high up! that's what the nurses told me last time when i have bleeding and also remember to restrict ur movement for now!

KL : dont be sad. I dont think its becos of the cold drinks. dont take it up on yourself okie
hugss.. baby is getting ready to come back stronger for mummy! take care of your body okie! i pray for you too!

KL, pls dont think that is your fault for drinking the cold drinks that affect the implantation..dont dwell what had happen.... look forward to the next cycle that your baobei will reunite with u soon.. jiayou and despair..!

Lynx, call the clinic liao??? pls dont walk around.. just lay flat and REST!

lynx, *hugs hugs* sorry to hear that.. but did the nurse give u the readings?
Please do not give up.. tiao your body well and go for next cycle since u have frozen snowbies...

im the last person to go for this cycle and 3 more days to wait... *gulps*

My hsb answered the call. Reading is less than 1.2. Dunno wat reading is tat. More than 1.2 then preg.
Then say monitor AF. No AF, go BT again on fri. Full flow, stop all progesterone & see dr sadhana on 11 jan

So sorry to hear that Lynx sea... Biggest hug for you! yes like what wondersss says, please dont give up, you have us here to support you ok! and it's not over till AF is full flow! you sitll have chance ok! still continue to treat your body well!

lynx > I know its not easy. My dh answered the call for me when the nurse called me. Since that call, i cried for 1 day and 1 night. After speaking to my gynae then Im able to stand up again. My AF came the next day after my scheduled BT. Rest well and dun tik of anything now...

KL > I did not take any cold drinks and also bfn. So its not the cold drinks, dun blame urself. Alot of us still trying for the next round although I must say Im getting more worried as the days are drawing nearer.

wondersss > 3 more days.... Just enjoy these 3 days and hope for the best ok. We will all pray hard hard for u.

Jelly > Hope u r feeling ok after your lap

dreambear, thanks... enjoying lazing on bed all the time.. my hubby FORBADE me to go out alone.. but luckily got my mama to entertain me... Hopefully all the sisters prayers are heard!!!
Trying to be positive and dont think too much as my symptoms are on off lor... my AF is due tomorrow and lets hope the evil witch MIA for the next 9 months..

Bbsmurf: nurse said continue support. If full flow commences, stop support.
If still no full flow, go back BT again on fri.

lynx, meaning by Friday no full flow means still got chance?? then continue with support and monitor... although u might feel low chances but doesnt mean no chances le...

Juz woke up. Yawn zzz...
Juz to chk, actually how soon does it take to detect hcg after implantation? Can't be immediate bah?
Oso, can the inserts be delaying AF ?

hormones acting up again.. boohoo.... keep having cramps and mind running wild... scared cant make to the benchmark...jialat la... still got one day to go lo...

Wondersss: no need to think of the benchmark is just the guide. Got cramp is okie as long as no red red. Cramp is becos your baobeis rooting deeper to Ur uterus. Jia you

good morning ladies.. IS THURSDAY!!!

OMG.. finally counting down to 1 day... *tick tock tick tock*

Babysmurf, think too much liao in the end had a bad dream.. dreamt that i was bleeding while going to toilet and stain the whole toilet bowl.. pengz.. scared thhe shit out of me lo.. My hubby say i think too much..

wondersss> *kokz ur head*....dismiss all the bad dreams... like wat they say, opposites are true in reality...so bad dreams = good sign in reality!
... hehehe...

GG, lols.. must kokz hard hard... my hubby say y i think negative and he super positive lo.. i think he talk more to my baobeis than me lo... cos i will doze off very fast de.. lols
As for the dream, he say say out liao wont happen..hehehe...finally can go back to work liao lor... otherwise the whole 3 weeks lay on bed until sianzzz

wondersss> ya lar ur hubby is right...be positive always...hehehe... talk to ur baobeis for a while before u sleep lor...

when u go back to work, dun work so hard lar..it takes time ....

GG, i got alot to clear lo.. cant seem to finish clearing as im one woman operation... got to take care of my boss, 1 sales engineer and 1 technical engineer.. pengz...

wondersss> wah piang...but u not wonder woman leh...tell ur boss that u need time to see thru the work lor...which one urgent clear first, but must take care of own health...

hello morning!

me and hubs did the infertility infectious screening blood test. so next appt is now at Womens clinic for first consultation with Prof PC Wong (NUH).

Since ive always been in clinic g and receive subsidize. Now i am under women's clinic which is known as private. Am i still entitle to subsidy for doctor consultation?

How much is Prof PC Wong first consultation cost and follow up?

Good morning ladies

Had been busy for the past few days. How are everyone?

Lynx, Miracle does happen de. Dont give up yet k. So are you going back for BT tomorrow or Saturday?

Wondersss, All the best luck to your BT tomorrow hor. Hehe
Stay zen ah! Haha

GG, actually i thought of going back to work de.. but is my boss ask me to stay at home lo.. he is a good boss la...

Leor, thanks dear... i super zen now... how are u doing now..??? start injections liao? cos i remember u are in long protocol right?

Girl girl: enjoy ur cruise.

Wondersss: Kok ur head. U only 2 wks didn't clear ur mails. I 1mths + didn't touch my company emails. Somemore change new boss. I more paiz. From male boss change a younger lady boss. Faintzz

babysmurf, i one day never clear... 100++ emails..
WOW.. lady boss.. OMG... hate to work under female boss... although im a FEMALE.. but having a female boss sucks... they are not considerate de..

Wondersss: yup. I also don't really like lady boss. Somemore she only abt 26yrs, not married or have bf n already hear lot of her stories. She not pro family type. Like little children.

leor> i am doing fine...belly getting bigger, and more tired lo...hehehe... baby refused to let me see the gender as of tuesday scan...cheeky...

wondersss> wah piang...kokz ur head...dun go back lar... stay at home and rest hor and do nothing.....ur boss is good...

babysmurf> orh will do. i pray for good weather (not too hot)...i brought 2 tubes of sunblock along to lather on and small tube of stretch mark cream for tummy.... and i hope to eat more good food lar...for baby mah...

wah piang...change boss??? then how?? she not pro family then how to explain to her??

Girl girl: shall see how when I go back to work. I didn't announce or inform any of my colleague that I am pregnant. Don't know where she got the new. Then start tell my other colleague (my 死对头.) super big mouth. I not in office my colleague is already doing funi thing behind my back Liao.

babysmurf, sorry to throw cold water but 26 yrs and become your head.. is equl to working with a small kid.. use childish tactics on her sure can..

I worked under a female boss last time.. 40++ yrs old and super like small kid and super light ear lor.. Hate her to core.. She SUCKS! lao chio and got an affair with one of my sales manager...super dont like me cos i have BIGGER boobs than her... hahaha.. keep thinking i wan to seduce her lover lo.. *pengz* quitted my job cos unfair increment and bonus...so i swore that never work with female boss anymore!

Wondersss, am doing medicated FET so no injections needed haha. Today is my last day of pills to induce af. So estimate af will report in a week time ba.

Girl Girl, usually by 16wks will knw gender liao. Just stay cool hehe. If boy boy, usually can tell earlier.

Babysmurf, now u preggy hor. U are the biggest liao...keke...

dian_tang > oh auto convert to private patient denz.

min81 > FAINT!!!! Each time see can become bankrupt!

Might as well we choose to be under Prof den right. If we never choose wasted if paid full but never get see Prof.

leor> ya lor...my baby cheeky lar but ah lao say he vaguely saw something at the butt there...hmmm...

babydusty> ya each time each visit cost $, but i tink it is worth it coz u are under a good doctor