gk, are u still spotting..?? issit brownish only...?? hmmm... ask them go fly kite la...asking silly qtns...
*hug hug* i was like u too but i cry infront of the doc...more "throw face" lo..

wondersss...it got much heavier compared to yesterday afternoon...sometimes I have AF cramps on and off...I was seriously pissed off but I really no strength to argue with them...KK really suxs big time in patient care seriously...

I did manage to speak to Dr Sadhana personally yesterday when I call SOS..she said she can't too much as its too early for me to detect anything (I'm at my 11th day) as in if its implantation etc..that's when I seriously went hysterical.

gk, is it flooding the whole pad...?? i also have those AF cramps on off when im spotting.. think is normal.. Dont bother to argue with them cos they will tell you nothing much u can do..
When you talk to Dr Sadhana did u request her to see if can give u jab to calm u down???

Oh dear gk. seems like kkh not helping at all when u have so many ?????
Can sense ur helplessness.

Meanwhile, Am quite worried too when I happened to read ytd tat a lady lost her bb in 2010 due to lack of or delay in prog support from kkh. The nurses ONI ask her to monitor n wait for next appt scan. By then, she lost it as according to wat she wrote, her Beta reading was high but spiral dipped next few days.
Wondering how pro is kkh.

wondersss...its not flooding my pad (I am still using panty liner have not upgrade to sanitary pad yet)...

Dr Sadhana can't help much as she said its way too early to anticipate if thats implantation bleeding - moreover I got a bad stomach virus on Sunday, she wanted me to tackle that first.

I just called KKH to 'comment' on their 'nice' service..the person is helping me to get a doctor to assist me on my query...I don't want to head back to O&G seriously (unless the doc ordered a jab)..I remember one of most 'jaw-dropping' moment was the doctor asked me what an IUI....(I did IUI prior this IVF)..

lynx, read it with a open heart ok... i think sometimes have to depends on the doctor whether they can pass their own conscience bo... some doctors just simply bo chay... but mine seems abit softhearted thats y i can get my jab..

I really don't know much about KKH..the reason I didnt want to head to TMC (this was my first choice) coz of Dr Loh (sorry sistas...no offence).

Didnt have a good impression of him when I first saw him in 08-09 (when I wanted to have IVF).

I never regret going to Dr Sadhana though...it's just the KKIVF staff that suxs...

I mean its damm ironic..the paper wrote 'should you have any pain or discomfort - call KKIVF during office hours' and get response like 'how come so early you are bleeding?' I rest my case...I just wait for the doctor to call me back...

gk, u mean Dr Sadhana will call u back??? then pls insist from her to get additional support.. tell her by getting support will calm yr nerves.. try to perusade her to give u the jab... INSIST YOUR RIGHTS!!

they called and I have to head back to KKH now for BT..Dr Sadhana ordered for it...yes...I have the strength now to tell them off...

Keep you ladies posted on the outcome...ttyl...thanks for all the advice and concern...really appreciate it.

aiyoo.. GK if u read this, can chk with DR Sadhana when will she be away? Coz in Sept, she said she will be on leave around this time, therefore she urge me to do IVF b4 she goes away.

hi ladies.. is NOON!! just had wanton noodles and now eyeing a pack of spicy nachos but is forbidden... boohoo...

Just one question, if BFP, what is the next time?? do we continue to see Dr Sadhana or we have to switch to other gynaes??

anyone here have taken dhea and shows improv ment in ovarian reserve?
I already failed ivf twice as long ovarian reserve only managed to have one embryo. both my prev 2 ivf I have went acpuncture 4 months before ER

Wondersss : after bfp, normally you will be asked to come back 2 weeks later
as for the doc, have to ask other sisters in kkh. As for me, as dr loh is away I went back to my previous gynae to continue
good luck!

sasha, thanks for the info!

Im so bored.. read the emails until i want to zzZZzz liao.... dont know how is gk liao..

Lynx, wht are u doing...??? lols so bored right??

wondersss: waiting for my hubby to come back lunch wif me lor. I juz finished cooking leh.
Yes super bored!!! At the same time worry abt Friday.

Wondersss : after bfp u got back in 2weeks time to scan ur baobei. Everything okie. U can choose ur gynea. Dr sadhana don't do delivery. Only dr tan HH do. Is your choice after that. Some sis went to dr Loh some follow up At Kkh under other gynea cos they have twins.

Thks bbsmurf

Wondersss: I heard if you BFP and choose to go other hosp, you gotta inform KKH. Think its for their tracking.

Ladies: maybe you all want to do a full detox first then start taking all the supplements. This way your body can absorb better. Just my 2cents of advice.

Babysmurf, i did that too after my 2nd ivf faild.i took dandelion root tea to detox my liver after so much of hormones and drugs. i drank ABC(apple+beetroot+carrot) fruits juice once a week.Any other advice from sisters?

Sandra its 13dpt. Hpt might not be accurate cos ibeen drinking water n urine might be diluted.
I juz insert progesterone, wondering if it hinder blood flow abit?

lynx, you may want to go kk and ask for BT and support jab. Good to be extra cautious and make the trip.. if the ivf clinic refuse to do BT and support Jab, go to the KK 24 hrs clinic, there the doc more willing to do BT. They will still update the kkivf clinic thereafter.
*hugs*

lynx,u nvr go toilet n wipe??? u monitor.. if getting heavier or fresh red.. go get support.. maybe u later go n do a hpt and see.. yr menses cycle is hw many days de?

Hey juz called kkh abt the bleeding. The nurse asked me when is my blood test. I told her this fri, so she asked me to go down kkh to do BT tmr instead.

Can't tell if it's red think it's abit hmmm brownish red. Now I chg new panty liner n monitor.
Wondersss my cycle usu not regular but past 3 mths been 28 days.

lynx... luckily u.... can go n do BT early!!! i still need to wait.. omg... jiayoujiayou!!
meanwhile u montior yrself if red or spotting.. relax n dun panoc ok..

hi ladies...thanks for worrying for me.

I don't have good news...my HCG is so low that pregnancy is impossible. I have come to terms to accept it that my spotting is AF. Its rare for ET to have AF during 11dpt...but unfortunately it happen to me.

I am going to see Dr Sadhana on Thursday on further investigation. Not positive but well..I did my best. Think I have cried enough...thanks all for your concern.

Dreambear thanks for the TCM link!!

Dreambear do rest n relax..

Feel ivf journey is so physically n mentally tiring.. maybe bcoz of my work as well..

gk, hugs... pls vent out n move on... dun be too upset.. did they tell u hw much is yr hcg?? be positive n tiao yr body before priceed the next round...

Gk, sorry to hear that. *hugs* hope you'll get some answers and direction when you see the dr on Thursday.. I find crying it out helps.. Take care ya!

Lynx, all the best for your BT tomo! Lie in bed more and no more cooking!

Wondersss, don't think do much, just rest, play games, watch tv. Still got spotting?