hi...is conceive well heaty? i have been taking it consecutively for 5 days and i am always feeling feverish..am now in 2ww but trying naturally..if i dont succeed within these 2mths, i will go for ivf in jan..

going to by immouncal later on after work...

by the way, can the sisters help to convince me that there is really nothing much for me to do now other than taking the supplments?? i wan to do icsi (short protocol) in Jan..Dr Loh say just call when AF comes in Jan...
is that really all?? no visits req for dec?? i feel so insecure...

Sisters, just wan to know after ER do you guys rest or go back and work the next day???

Dreamie, dont worry.. I also like you... insecure.. i see my Doc in Sep and start my in Nov... really is no need to follow up or whatsoever..
Just be a energizer rabbit and do whatever u can in natural cycle.

Hohoho....I can start my cycle once my af report :D
Dr give me 21days pill for my menses to come. So aga aga my ET might fall in early Jan 13 keke. Sandra, maybe we can be cycle buddy since u doing in Dec cycle.

Wondersss, after ER, I rest. Anyway, I was hit by ohss also. So I rest at home for the first week and went back work on the 2nd week. Think best u rest after ER since your ET will be fix in another 2days time.

Sandra, thanks hehe... I am dam excited. Haven't go do blood test. Will find a day with my hubby to go for bt. Cos the previous bt done had expiry.

Leor......so we won't be cycle buddy......Liao.....
Was thinking to start in Jan but scare hit CNY....understand that KKH would be close for a period of time ......
So guess no choice got to wait for Feb Liao .....

Tsuki, dreambear,

Just now was at a gathering with my ex colleagues.. One of them abt 8 wks preggy now after trying abt a yr.. She told me she went to the marine parade tcm for 2 mths and conceived already.. So qiao that this was brought up right.. Just as i was thinking to go back to the tcm.. Keke.. Now feel more assured since you have shared that he's familiar with ivf stuff.. Will see him by end the wk

Leor,

Glad to know u can proceed already.. Jia you!!

Dream,

Don't worry.. Just rest and relax this mth before starting ivf and continue with ur supplements

Bluenosebear and min81 thanks heehee.... Ya finally can proceed

LS, Oh ya... Can't be cycle buddy le and hear Kkh will close in Feb period. Nvm, at the end we all will strike our goal yayy! : D
Let jia you together!

Am planning to start my pill on a good day which is 30 Nov hehe... Then finish pill by 20 Dec. Aga aga af report around Xmas period then start medicated fet and estimate ET around 17/18 Jan then bt around early Feb. wahahaha.... I think am just simply too excited Lolz...

Leor, wah! planed swee swee liao. Glad to know that u can proceed. wish everything goes swee swee.

Wondersss, in my previous cycles, after ER, i slept for whole day and felt normal on the following day, but this cycle, cos got bad bleeding during ER process, and spotting thereafter, i was advised to rest and monitor for 2 days.

Dream, eat healthily and rest more during this period.

BrChow, yes infact I had planned it very long ago Lolz. Cos I thinking to have a snake bb. But wanna give birth best before Nov mth becos it will become winter season which is not good for snake. So my Pap smear schedule with dr tan actually is in Nov but I bring forward to sep and I afraid might have some problem happen before I could start fet. And yes it happen that I diagnosis with CIN3 and require to go op. Luckily still can proceed with Dec cycle. So I still have chances to strike and have snake bb and estimate should be able to give birth in Sep/Oct before winter season provided I successfully BFP. Haha... I think am the only one over think hor Lolz....

Babysmurf, the spotting playing with me lor. Maybe knw going to see Dr Tan guai guai go hide Lolz. So dr tan says gives me homo pills for 21 days after it af report, I can start. Think I can just go straight start my medicated fet without D2 scan wor. Just start popping pills from D4 af

Qegg, yayy hehe.... Thanks. But abit sian cos if bfp, I headache that our office shifting in March. Will see how by then. If BFN this round, I will try again after shift. Hehe

Sistas here, pardon me hor...am just simply too happy. So keep pouring all my thoughts. Cos no where to pour except here.

Leor: i agree with Qegg lor. dun bother abt the ofc shifting. wat's more impt is BFP. I also plan like u one.... building castles in the air lor haha... if it makes me happy, y not?! actually i prefer giving birth b4 june, dun care what animal.... my ofc also shifting nx year in Sep.... hopefully I BFP then siam the move haha.... i so wicked lor.

Qegg: u ok now boh?

Leor, congrats! I like ur positive mind n excitement. I think we might be buddy in jan. My next cycle AF will report early Jan, then I will do FET as well! Hopefully by then my body n lining is ready for my embbies! I'm miss them.

Sandra, something like that. I follow tong shu. I read a book saying selection a good date to start will have good result hehe. Since I can choose to start my pills so I choose a success day which also good for my animal sign. Hope all will be success. I also not too sure is Dec a good mth for ivf boh. Am just trying my luck to start with a good day which I see is 30 Nov hehe.

Today no spotting le and my menses not regular so dr says I might not be ovulate so ask me to eat the homo pills. Then I ask him after homo pills and af come, can I start fet straight, he says call ivf centre once af report. Haha... So I just repeat question him after pills and af report can start fet. He then says yes. I was too happy to ask him anymore questions. Lolz.

Qegg and Brchow, ya will not think abt the shifting. Now will fully concentrate on my fet. Got to increase my immunocal intake Liao. Haha.

If Kkh really closes in feb period, where can e ladies go for support shld their 2ww fall during feb period?

<sandra>, black chicken soup? Not chicken essence?

Sandra, eh...what's AMH? I only took the rubella blood test and is ok. that's the only one which Dr Loh asked me to do...

Leor: U are like my MIL...the other day, i was telling her that i plan to go for ivf...the first question she ask is what yr is that...i told her no choice lah..u too...shouldnt worry about office move...that's the least impt...bfp is above everything else.

Grace: me too...my cycle shd start ard 4th-5th Jan..r u on short protocol??

hi all sisters....to be honest, i was initially still a bit uncertain about ivf cos of personal barrier. i never thought i hav to go down this route. but after joining this forum and seeing how all of you encourage each other and spur each other, i feel better..at least, the encouragement and understanding is there...thanks so much...

i just bought my immouncal this evening. didnt know that it is kept at the cashier.. shall try waking up earlier tmr to make the drink...dun intend to use a shaker...prob just use a spoon or fork to stir it in...hope it works...

Babysmurf, haha...ya lor...very funny hor. Why when seeing dr everything seem back to normal. Scratch *head* Lolz.

Grace, thanks. Let jia you together

Ladies is time to sleep. Good nite! Muack Muack :D

Leor, congrats on being able to proceed with your fet in jan! N babysmurf, congrats on having a princess!!

Dream, at first I was also a bit insecure and felt like I needed to be taking more supplements and considered Tcm too, but checked with dr and he said no need, just take folic acid can alr and my regular vitamins (only taking vit C). I think I asked him more than once. Haha. I guess if you feel like you need to strengthen your body, can always take some multivitamins. No harm done. Oh, and stay happy and well rested.

Leor, i'm happy that you can start your cycle soon! All the best! Keep up that positive spirit

Sandra, black chicken soup should be ok ba.. I drank it during my 2ww. Have no idea why it is considered heaty though..is it because of the other herbs that is put in? I think the soup I drank had red dates and wolf berries.

Qegg, how is your spotting now? Hope it has stopped. Take care ya..

Wondersss, I rested for about 2-3 days after my ER and then had to do ET already, which gave me another 2 weeks to rest. Really appreciated the 2 wks plus at home coz after ET, it was quite painful to walk around.. Felt as if my ovaries were sore or something.. And was abit bloated also.

Good morning ladies

Dream and Sandra, haha...cos luck also play a part mah! So am trying to max my lucky lor lolz...

i1BB, Godislove and Grace. Thank you yayy! Let Jia you together regardless which stage we are :D

during my 2ww rest, my mum cook normal food....stir fried vegg with carrots and mushrooms, eggs, lotus root soup, herbal soup...every day without fail got fish or chicken... i can wolf down like 1.5 bowls of rice at each dinner...hehehe...

it is impt to rest during 2ww as the body is preparing to "accept" the transferred embryo.... i just zzzzz, watch tv, read newspapers...

last time i remembered i took blood test like AMH, e2, rubella, HIV, Hep B, blah blah...

Good morning ladies..

Have a talk with my TCM ytd..She say my case is abit slow progress and we have to see tomorrow scan to see how im progressing.. I have googled alot and read that the ideal egg size is 18- 22mm but while mine on Day 7 biggest is only 11mm and smallest is 6mm..Im abit worried now and is taking 2 pkts of immouncal and 6 eggs daily for yesterday and today.. guess im alittle bit too late for these..Also, is it true that they will allow 10 days of injections and ER will start on the next 2 days?

*depress*

Leor, Im so happy that u can start finally..

Also How can we have less lumpy for the immouncal? i try to shake but super lumpy le.. and i did not drink the foam.. i put powder then water.. is that correct..?

Wondersss

Shd be water than powder, Easier's is to use chopstick so can press the powder easily and stir n stir. It take quite a while to dissolve so must hv patient
. Every supplement take 3 months before you can see the result

dont worry wondersss, eggs grow around 2mm per day so by the time you did your ER earlier is this sat, should be reaching at least 18mm already. small one also will pick up. there is nothing we can do now to increase the size. so just relax

Wondersss, Don't worried so much. Dr will monitor. ER will fall D13 or D15. If ur follicles is not ready by D13, then dr will ER on D15. For my case, mine is D15 then ER. So, so got time to grow big ya. Relax...

Prosepina, so you think that ER might be this sat??? but i havent got my DH to release his soldiers??? i tot normally before that they will need DH to release the old troops so will yield better results?

Asiafighter, how have you been?? so how never see your posting liao..

Since the supplements only take 3 months to take effect then bo bian liao.. just take it as to build up my body bah...
have to take it easy..

wondersss> i also dunnoe wat mm lining leh...i only know, by the time my scan last time, the nurse say my lining alrdy tripled and eggs are good...

initially my eggs are small, then continue to grow till 15-17mm...then go for ER under sleeping...hehee....

the sizes of egg is very much depending on individual, for my case, my eggs are not pretty even at size of 16mm-18mm. they need to grow till 20mm. like girl^girl, she strike on the eggs at size 17mm.

lining size i think 8-12mm is ok!

Wondersss, As what I knw, they will only do ER when yr eggs are at the size or else they will ask you to continue jab or up your dosage de. To me your result is okie wor.

As for immunocal, u must pour in (1tablespoon) water first then powder. The lesser of water the better to stir. After it turn into a paste form then slowly add in more water at your desire will do.

prosepina> at first hor, the eggs all funny numbers....6, 10, 11.5 etc (sounds like toto numbers). then after that see doctor. Dr say have to jab for 2 more days, then do scan, strike a few at 15-17mm, and quickly schedule me for ER.

But boy, i was so hungry after ER (coz no food no drinks ...)...nurse gave me milo and i drank all of them up...

Wondersss, dont be depressed. normally dr will schedule the ER date when dominant eggs reaching size 17mm. For me this round, i asked the nurse for my estimated earliest possible ER date for dh to release the old troops three days prior to the estimated ER date, as for my case,
afraid that ER date confirmed only two days prior to ER and he was advised to released three days prior.

Thanks! BrChow, i'm ok. last two days got a bit of tighthening feeling in abdomen and feeling of hvg heavy tummy and now ok liao. only feeling of warm body still on. how's ur 2ww rest? hope everthing fine with u.

Godislove, thanks! spotting has stopped after sat support jab. how are u doing so far? when is ur next scan? by then u will be able to see bb heartbeat liao, right?

girl^girl, you are lucky, look back at previous threads, my eggs were at 20mm to 17mm during ER but only 2 make it for ET and i have no luck to be mummy yet.