LCL: No. I stop drinking immediately after the ET. Apparently i saw on some websites that during pregnancy, is better not to take Royal Jelly. After ET, you are consider as pregnant so is better to stop.

Wondersss, I think is enough. My gynae told me that as long as we took Folic acid is good enough. I'm taking multivitamin only. And started drinking chicken essence last week. Plan to drink weekly.

I think most impt is our mind. We must b positive and stay positive. Cos women tend to paranoid. Stay focus and mental prepare is good enough ba.

Jia u Jia u.....

It is good to find cycle buddies!
7709036.gif

Wondersss, what is your regular normal of days? Why it is delayed for so many days?

Gracelove, where will you be doing your ivf?

My upstairs doing renovation again!
7709037.gif

gracelove, wondersss, have you started to take EW?

Actually I have been slacking after my lap 2 months again... only recently started to be more regular with the supplements.

Sisters, someone told me we all have to be positive, no matter how fearful and negative we are. And we must talk positive too. So from now on, lets tell each other that "WE WILL CONCEIVE" ya

Thank you, Ladies all for the encouragement. I will continue to tiao my body and come back stronger.

LCL : Good attitude. Let's not give up!!!

Those starting their cycle in Nov, Grace, Wonderess, Sunstillshines, Laki (not sure if I missed out anyone), all the best and jia you =)

Saw a earlier thread discussion on DHEA. Can I ask do you all get yr DHEA from http://www.dhea.com?
How many mg and how much to consume in a day?

Actually Dr Sadhana refuse to prescribe me with DHEA. Is it ok to still take? I have low ovarian reserve and thinking of taking to improve my egg count and quality.

sunstillshines, glad to see u've made up ur mind to see Angela and get a second opinion. Hope she gives u good news! Were u able to get an appt soon?

Hi sunstillshines, I'm with Dr Michele Lee under sincere medical group at novena specialist center as well. Dr Loh at 7th. Her clinic at 6th.

I haven't start my EW aggressively. Maybe 2 a day or alternative for now. I plan to increase 4 daily after D2 of AF till ER.

My gynae not believe of EW can improve the egg quality when I mention to her.
But she said if I wan to eat, can go ahead.

Sunniehope, how many eggs you retrieved? i felt i'm so YOU le..haha she also refused to prescribe me with DHEA after i got it from dhea.com then i went to Dr.Loh then now taking with peace of mind..

other than dhea.com you can try pharma natural.

Lin will be able to provide you with the website

Finally done my budget planning and now prepare to go Taiwan..haha..finally can breath and can go back home on the dot!

Gracelove, If I am not wrong Dr Michelle Lee was understudy with Dr LC Cheng from TFC about a year ago. She was there when I did my first ivf with Dr LC Cheng. She was pregnant at that time... now her child already one year one.

sunniehope> i will send u a pm later if u want to get dhea. however, do u want to seek another dr for advice before taking, like what pina did? cos i am nt sure what is the reason she does nt want u to take...

sandra> outbreak seems to be normal aft taking dhea. dr asked me if i have pimples aft taking dhea..

pina> wow i love taiwan! if its yr O period, maybe baby make in taiwan! glad u can rest now finally..

sujong> i think just continue with yr royal jelly if u are taking, tcm, essence chicken, or other supplements tt cud improve yr health. n exercise before fet.. JY

sunstillshines> i stop ew like 2-3wks ago, cos so sick of it!

we will conceive, ya!

sunstillshines, Oh reali?? i'm looking for female gynae at 1st.
After 1st visit, DH and i felt her service quite good. That's y didn't seek for 2nd opinion at TFC.

Prosepina : only retrieved 2 eggs and 1 fertilized. Miserable number. U deserve a gd break, take the time to relax, rem to work hard for baby
I will drop you a pm later.

Lin: ya can pm me and let me know which type to get. Mayb I shd go ask another doc for advise.

Leor: good to know u r ok
rest well.

Lin, am feeling okie. Not pain but a bit campy keep having poo poo feel nia. Now going to bed. Is time to sleep lor. Good nite

SunnieHope, thanks. Good nite yayy!

Sunniehope .. Hug hug .. Dnt give up .It will b gd to c another doc .. Different proticol n medicine could works for u yah

Sujong .. Jia you .. Me also going for FET !! Really hope we will b lucky !

Dreambear .. Gd to hear tat ur mum condition improving .. Wish her recuperate 顺顺 n u also could BFP in the coming cycle !

Today I went to uniqlo at Ion n found the knitted body warmer , there is a few designs n colors for female at $16.90 n comes in S/M n L/XL size .. Mayb sisters who want to buy could check it out ;)

Thank you all for the encouragement.

I had a mid low hcg test and it dropped to 46 at 2nd bt. I guess it is not strong enough to grow further.

I got to know this website only after I had my ET. I did not take royal jelly and go Tcm before that. I guess my body wasn't fully prepared for this?

Will see if my hcg drops further or if my AF comes.

Meantime, I am considering gg Tcm to tiao the body. Usually what will be the recommended wait to tiao body before FET?

I would also need to consider taking royal jelly. Where do u buy it from and how should it be consumed and how often it has to be consumed?

sunstillshines, cycle buddy!! My af is more to the irregular type then went for a lapro & become regular about 28-30 days.. Now go haywire and missing... Thought that i can try for 1 last natural cycle before going for IVF.. guess all is fated.. With all the planning still mess up.. haiz..Guess is GOD WILL

babysmurf, i would rather stuck in Singapore and not going anywhere for next 9 months. i envy u le..

Thanks Ravene. my first time visit Taiwan

Thanks Lin, but too bad, that's not my O time frame. Should b towards the end of my cycle..haha so no made in Taiwan..

Yesterday my colleague just told me that i should plan a trip to those country which is now at negative degree celcius. She said she got a friend got 4 girls made in differnt countries all very very cold one..wonder it is true or not..

Good Morning Cycling buddies,

Today is D31, but AF havent come. My normal cycle is 28-29day. Sian....

When ttc natural, AF report monthly without late.
Now when i waiting my AF to report, so that i can start, yet not here.

Haiz.... 天啊!!!!!

Prosepina, I too have have heard that lower temp environment is benefical..... That's y their anatomies are outside of body heheheee..... Heat sensitive. No harm trying rite? Strike naturally!

Chevy, any cold country you would suggest? i ask my colleague, then need to open window or not..haha..she said like that no fun liao, but must not turn on heater inside the room.

Prosepina, quite a number of countries are colder than SG during year end.....Nearer ones r Taiwan, HK, Japan, Chiang Mail etc. Even nearer, Genting & Cameron
As for heater, need to switch on if it really gets too cold lah.... I believe 23 to 20 degrees will be good

Wondersss, gracelove, I think I will give myself 3 more months to take care of my body before starting the ivf. I have been sleeping late, and not exercising enough... I have to make a point to do all these consistently.
7712477.gif

Hi Ladies...

Today my DPT6 ET....find it very difficult to pass time...heee.....my pain also subside le...but still bloated like 3 mths preggy....anyone of u experience the same?

Grace dear, i can understand your anger when come to these cos im still waiting too!! or u BFP liao?

sunstillshines, take your time to prepare yourself mentally and emotionally... I also never exercise at all.. lols
but i dont think i want to continue to wait for this never-ending & meaningless wait for me to bfp naturally.

Sunstillshines, is better start when u're ready. Just go with ur heart. (Most of the sister does that)

Wondersss, sound good..if jackpot naturally. i think better dont jackpot bcos i started inject suprefact on D21 which last Tue (i'm under long cycle).

Anyone on long cycle before? AF will delay due to the suprefact injection??