i1bb, i have juz replied your pm..
thanks alot for the info on bbk?

chris> actually i also think maybe i have no O since my temp inc is only 0.2. all along my bbt aft O is v low, meaning my eggs may nt have released. its really like a heartbeat since the start when i start charting from 2009. i think i only have one normal distinct pattern aft O of inc 0.4. and LH is best to be 14 days, anything less than 10 is nt good.

Bigbear, i do what the rest of the sisters here during the 2ww. I take 2 brazil nuts, 2 seeds of durians, drink LRD daily, salmon fish and spinach for my dinner everynite. I taking tcm an tai yao also. I still continue to do some light housework.

preciousbaby> why salmon n spinach? its good for? what is yr support medi during 2ww? do u rem did u start yr stimilation on D2?

Lin: maybe slowly tiao body ya? If u seeing TCM then maybe it will help? After O bbt increase is ok cos it's supposed to go up n remain but the moment it drops n keeps dropping until the baseline then AF is coming lo

Thanks Prosepina... Now I heart pain the cost of sticks... Mmm.... Dnt know if I shd buy... Dilemma

Yo luv, bb journey popped alrdy ah?! Geez... So exciting... Help me congrats her can? Send my regards to her...

Lybaby, got your pm. Will reply u soon

chris> see tcm since 2009 till now lor.. no hope for it to inc liao.. since i have tried seeing diff tcm, at least 4 or 5..they all say the same thing..

Thank you to all sisters for your kind advise.

Prosepina : My AMH is in pmol/L consider as low ovarian reserve.

Sandra : Dr did not prescribe DHEA for me and also did not advise me to take any other supplements or jab to improve it. My next review will ask the dr for DHEA.

Lin : Dr said is egg problem. I have been taking COQ10 for 2.5 mths. I need to start taking 2 capsules instead of 1 from tomorrow onwards. I have been seeing TCM for many years too but only more consistence these 3 months but still doesn't help. My hubby has low sperm count.

So sad have put in so much effort these 3 months and yet no fertilisation.

Gals, I have never take bbt before but curious what my chart will be. May I knw what kind of thermometer u all use? Mouth digital/manual read or digital ear type? How u all take, every morning same timing before getting out from bed isn't?

Lin, i only take conceive gold well, dhea, tcm medicine and acuputure for close to a year, avoid cold drinks and tea. Btw, i stll drinking coffee througout the 2 wks, now chg to milo.

Lybaby, just replied u.

Luv, the cheapo opk always show faint line only leh... Dnt know y... I was thinking of buying the monitor n if its no good then I sell away lor. The sticks so expensive

babybaby

dont be sad, all the sis here also went thru a lot but we still cycling. why didnt your dr suggest doing icsi? Taking DHEA wl also improve egg quality, maca, honey and many more supplement which i also lost count

Asiafighter, we are all in the same boat. Have been trying so hard for so many years and yet no results. Is really heart breaking. I did ICSI as well but still no results. I am also like you tried honey and some supplements. I may have to take more supplements. Sometimes I just wonder whether does chinese medicine really help. I went to consult TCM because I am really lost and hope they can help but it seem that it doesn't work on me. When will you be trying again?

Prosepina n Lin .. Just for sharing ...My temp drop to 36.0 then O at 36.3 . . then up again at 36.5 .. Dr Zou commented tat it will b better if it's at lowest 36.2 n O at 36.5 or 36.6 ...

Actually charting bbt also quite stressful for me .. :p .. Aiyo don't know when my bb dream will cme true ...

Leor, bbt must use basal thermometer. Can get from pharmacy. Just tell the staff it's for taking basal body temperature. Bbt must b taken same time every morning before u open your mouth before u get off the bed. Meaning open eyes nia pop the thermometer in your mouth to take the temp. Must have at least 6 hours of restful sleep hor...

Revene,Chris, Lin, yeah doc zou also told me so, post o best to maintain at 36.7 the inc of 0.2 is better pre-o. I asked tsb abou my low temp, she said ok. Just that both she n dr.zou also commented my bbt like climbing ladder. 36.0-36.2-36.3 but she didn't further explained why is it so. Maybe will check with her again. Before IVF, my pre o is 36.3 then post o usually 36.6-36.7. Post IVF bbt bcome very low. Not sure why...

I always had pimples at chin area then I know af is coming. U girls got this symptoms? I heard chin is representing uterus.

i1BB, maybe can consider getting different sensitivity of ovulation strip? Sometimes a higher or lower sensitivity may make ur surge more obvious? Perhaps try lower sensitivity first since u say always faint line.

Leor, check this link http://baby-desires.com/blog/store#ecwid:category=173564&mode=category&offset=0&sort=normal

I'm using the omron thermometer

Luv, I Dnt know what is the sensitivity of my opk... I bought alot so must finish this batch first. Then mayb I will check for those more sensitive ones.

Baby journey!!!! Haro Haro!!! So happy for u!!! Baby must b v cute! Congrats dear!!! Finally, u r a mother now!!! Hehe.... Me no good news leh... This month fail again leh... Nothing new to me la... I'm used to it alrdy. Hahahaha

i1bb,
Sorry to hear that. Try again this cycle la.. What to do? What we can do now is trying trying and keep trying only
how's ur flow? Heavy?

Ching, Dnt worry for me I'm not upset. Alrdy numb liao. Hahaha... Ya new cycle new hope lor.. Just have to try again n continue b rabbit lor WTD... My af flow not v heavy leh... Which kind of worries me.. Only first day got some flow but not heavy de... Abt a pad or two nia... Then second day Lagi light then when comes to third day will become spottings Liao... I wonder y like that leh... Af flow not heavy not good isit ah? Oh today cd2 n I noticed quite alot of clots

i1bb,
My af flow also bcome lesser & lesser... I afraid of menopause lo

According to TCM or western doctor, light flow normally due to thin lining. But when I was cycling, my lining 10mm also light flow leh . So I also no clue....

Tahope: replied to u.

i1bb: don't worry abt blood clots. I believe blood clots come out during AF is gd clear out the unwanted stuffs inside. Did u change your diet or add something new to your lifestyle. That y AF flow change.

Ching, same here. When cycling my lining got triple n also 10mm n above wor but still light flow leh... Don't know y hor... N wonder if its good or bad

Babysmurf, my af flow has been light for a few years liao. Only once my af super heavy n that's the first af after my lap. After that its back to square one. Yst cd1 I ate alot of black fungus so mayb due to this today got alot of clots. But like what u said, it shd b good cos its clearing unwanted stuff

Proserpina, I have a pic that states pimples on which area of the face represent what n the remedy but too bad the pic is too large cannot upload. I'll try to shrink it tmr n upload here. The pic states to avoid cold drinks for hormonal imbalance wor...

Babybaby

Now I'm just trying natural cos I had a lap in aug. next jan then I will doing my FET.
When you said TCM does not work for you. You don't feel any diff in term of your health?
You taking immunocal? Supplement is best to take like 3 months or more so to see the result.

I1bb, Cold drink = ice? Or like green bean also consider cold? I didn't take ice for quite long le...ok ok will strictly stick to it.

Why U take black fungus, it suppose to help in someway?

Actually I tried 47 pieces of black bean for 5days after af clean. It suppose to help the eggs. Tried 3rd month Liao, If no result then will stop it. This is remedy fm china website. I thought black bean is kind of natural stuff. Shd b ok ba

Lin, 1BB, Luvnhope, Bb, Ching, Babysmurf, Thank ladies for all your well wishes! I really hoping for miracle. Arrg...got a feeling that AF coming

Preciousbaby, thank for the infor!

Prosepina,

I had hormonal imbalance 3 yrs back.. Had huge painful pimples along jawline.. Gynae advised taking omega 3 and omega 6 rich food or supplements.. Started taking fish oil for omega 3 and epo for omega 6.. Showed improvement in a mth or so.. Maybe u can try if interested..