Love is all around> did u take the amh test at his tmc clinic? the measurement is pmol/L?

bigbear> yr brain is too active! maybe read some books.. feel tired will fall asleep..

Lin > I'm still on the down regulation stage... stimulation stage will probably be in two weeks time.

Tahope > Bed rest and minimal movement just to be on the safe side.

Bigbear > Utrogestan kept you wide awake? When I last took that orally, I was so sleepy whole day that I kept slipping into sleep.

BigBear, either way, it shld be okay if taken in moderation lah...
Dun worry, 'kay? I'm also not very sure if it's really huo xue? Maybe someone who has consulted their TCM doc can advise.

Hi ladies, my doctor called and confirmed my BFP!! He said most likely a singleton which he is happy about. We are very blessed to succeed with our 1st IVF attempt. I learned so much from this forum and want to thank you for your support!!

Here is my shower of beautiful baby dusts for all of you!!!
Baby dusts! Baby dusts! Baby dusts! Baby dusts!

JoyHope, My Utrogestan is to insert via V, not sure the effect is the same. But I am very awake...sigh!

Anyone uses Estrofem tab as part of the support during 2ww?

LuvNHope, sure will update in this forum when I get a reply from Dr Zou.

Lil Ponyo, Congrat! Thank for the bb dust! Need to feel the positive vibes

Bigbear > My dr said I'm likely to be even more sleepy as the Utrogestan insert is going to be of a much higher dosage. What's your Utrogestan dosage?

JoyHope and BigBear, utrogestan only makes us sleepy if taken orally, not when it's inserted. Strange how side effects work huh...

JoyHope, mine is twice a day 300mg each time. I have 2 other types of insert, Crinone and Estrofem.

LuvNhope, may I know what type of progesterone support u have during your 2ww previously?

Lilipoyno .. Congrats gal !! U made it .. Grabbing ur bb dust

Bigbear .. Could it b u r tensed up subconsciously tat causes the insomnia .. Mayb can watch some funny Korean drama .. Or consult dr Zou n c if she could advise or help .. JY JY !!

utro oral made me so sleepy till I beg Angela to let me take duphaston after my 2ww cos I was so so so sleepy at work! to make matter worse, MS is bad that I have to take maxolon to keep MS at bay

Wonderess .. B a Gd gal n start taking all the supplements diligently to boast up ur body since u starting in nov yah .. JY

Winniepooh, did Angela give u duphaston? She refused to change when i asked her b4 leh... Juz asked me to change the timing of the pills. Didn't really help, hah...

Babysmurf, update us after yr scan yayy! Excited for u hehe...

Winniepooh, start when u feel u r ready gal. Hope this time round u can happily enjoy the journey compare to the fresh

Tahope, continue bed rest k. Must guai guai hor. Jia you!

Bigbear, what abt playing sudoku? Maybe can help tired yr eyes and fall asleep. Btw, I also sleep alot during 2ww with insert utro 3x a day.

lil_ponyo: gong xi gong xi.. n grab yr bb dusts... share wht u done during yr protocol.. issit a short or long... ? i cat wait to cycle soon!"!

Dian_tang, The pink discharge is the residue of the Estrofem tab. U also have Crinone, utrogestan & Estrofem as support? May I know did the Dr precribe u with Superfact to trigger ovulation?

Leor, I play sudoku till eye tired but mind still v alert :p

Big bear: yes I have the 3 types of insert support. Mine was short protocol and trigger shot is suprefact . After ER , I was given orivel jab. Do u have that too?

luv - angela gave me duphaston after I insisted my way hahaha

leor - actually fresh cycle was more stress free cos no maid woes, no clingly toddler

Bigbear, aiyo then how? Eyes tired but mind still awake. What about eat until u full full then lay on bed. Like that can sleep?

Bigbear, from what I know, black fungus is huo xue. Dr zhao told me can take during AF so that can so call flush out more...u better don't take for now... But like what dr zou n luv said, as long as in moderation shd b ok.

Wonderss, welcome back,,, I also not cycling but I still yap yap yap in here! Wahahaha

Lil ponyo, congrats!!!

Bigbear, go download some "sleep" apps, listen n sleep... It helps for me lah....

Dian_Tang, mine the same as yours. Find it troublesome to do it 3 times a day.

Leor, haha...thank for your suggestion. Will try all method see which one work

1BB, thank! I have the ocean sound...will try to listen tonite see if it help!