Lin: thank I recovered already. Now got weird craving n very very sleepy.

I1bb: u no need to do so many tests. U next one on the list. Waiting for your gd news.

Sunniehope: injection stage can still do housework. Take it easy no stress okie.

dreambear, hugs! Hope your mum speedy recover. Do come here and chat with us if u need someone to listen/chat with k.

Preciousbaby > Congrats... rushing in to grab bb dust!

Dreambear > I know its going to be painful watching your mum going through it, but you'll need to stay strong for her. While I've to go through the pain of witnessing how few of my close relatives suffer... I also know of a real life case of a friend's father who managed to recover with organic food and fruit/vegetable juice using a special juicer that will not damage the nutrients during the process. I do not know the brand but heard it cost about 1k, you may want to research it.

Precious baby: ur spot spot stop? If not ks abit ask dr do progesterone test if level not high enough fast ask dr to up ur medication or give u jab jab. Take care.

So much going on here this past hours.. Leor's story, dreambear's story and all the good news from Precious and was lunching w a friend who finally preggy w 2nd child on IUI after trying without success for a yr.. Having some mixed feelings within.

Leor .. Big Hugz .. U r a strong lady .. Really hope tat everything will turns well for u !!

Preciousbaby .. Congrats congrats !! Grabbing ur bb dust too

Lilpoyno .. Looking forward to ur Gd news tomorrow too !! JY

Dreambear ..sorry to hear Abt the sad news .. U must jia you n b strong for ur family too .. Hugsss ..

Tahope .. U too .. Enjoy the 2ww n hope to hear ur Gd news soon yah !! Recently there is quite a bit of bb dust spreading .. Really hope its ur turn next ;)

Congrats Preciousbaby! Tho u haven't officially announced, seems like good news?

Dreambear, sorry to hear abt ur mum. Stay strong, and take care!!

i1BB, yah, you're next okie like Babysmurf says! ;p

tahope, cld it be discharge from ur inserts?

Tahope, no worries. The discharge is normal
just enjoy yr 2ww yayy!

Chris, why mix feeling? Dun compare just go with your heart. Must have faith and know it clear what u wanna do/planning next. Tell me, I will brain wash u haha :D give you strength k.

Ravene, thanks. U too jia you!

babysmurf & leor > thanks...shall stay zen.

luvnhope > couldn't be my insert...mine is crinone gel which i only insert once every am.
anyway shall stay zen...

Leor: You really have a good spirit... Mixed feeling... Life journey really got ups and downs... Got overwhelmed a bit... Please brainwash me!! Haha.

Tahope: I read before somewhere that white discharge sometimes happens in pregnancy, hope this is good news!

Babysmurf, nah... I wasn't that hardworking lah... Say nia... In actual fact me ish lazy fat rabbit wor... N ya... In my so call 2ww.... No feel at all... Cham Liao.... Haha

Tahope, more white discharge is a sign of bfp too! Jia yo!

Chris, haha....I put detergent wash yr brain, put softener let yr mind clear, put essential oil let u relax k. Dun keep 胡思乱想 that doesn't benefit u at all. Just do yr own part. As long u already did your best whatever outcome just face it. Live with no regrets!

我已看破红尘了!Haha sound very old hor keke....

Dear all, juz went pee & saw a strand of pink discharge when I wipe. My ET was on 27/9 (D3 transfer) & BT 10/10. Now is like too early for AF to report right? I've called clinic hotline & was told to monitor till next am. They will check with Prof whether to increase my insert to twice daily. Sian.

Tahope,, Ching, 1BB, lin, Sunniehope & dreambear, Thk for your encourgement...don't know why just can't keep the spirit up for the whole day. As this will be my last cycle, if still got frozen embbies mean at least still got hope. Nevermind, as u ladies said I still have 2 beautiful embryos inside me.

Daffier, Thank! There are many factors to consider when switching hospital but go by your heart. May be u can go NUH consult the Dr first then decide if u wanna switch. Not much test need to be done, if your earlier BT still valid then need not do again. Take care at the meantime!

Tahope, quick go bed rest. If tomorrow still have, ask dr to give u jabs support. I believe is implantation bleeding.

Bigbear, u too, stay positive k. Must have faith with your 2 little ones. Chat with them and they will hold tight tight with u de. Jia you!

Dreambear so Sorry to hear this news. It's not going to be easy for your mum n family. Pls stay strong for your mum. N take good care of her. Spend more time with her n try to acc her for chemo. She needs all moral support now.

Joyhope, i not sure whether can eat mayonnaise while ttc wor. My sinseh only say no salad no cold/liang drinks. Why dun u check with your sinseh?

dreambear> sorry abt yr mum, hope she can recover soon. be positive

bigbear> dun feel sad ok.. focus focus on the 2 little ones inside.

preciousbaby, chris> do u know if we need to declare if we order from dhea.com? i read from hsa that dhea is coonsidered poison and need dr prescription + declaration for them to pass custom, and also can import only 3mths supply?

DreamBear u got to b strong for ur mum. I do believe GOD olwaes noes wats e best for us. In life things happen for a reason. Olwaes look on e positive sides ya.

Leor: haha... You funny leh.. ya la, sometimes really can fall into 胡思乱想. No la, not old.. 经验老道la. A walk out to sweat it out is good.

Joyhope: If mayo has raw eggs in it then will be treated as unpasteuized so not advisable to take.

Tahope: sounds like implantation and like a few other who experienced it, it's going to be BPF so don't worry ahead of time but just bed rest.

Bigbear: Take a bit of time to feel sad then brace up again ok.. You have 2 beautiful ones in you so you can be strong for them, jia you O!

Dreambear: Do be strong for your mum and take care of yourself. Hugs!

Precious baby: Congrats! Do still bed rest. And the advice to check progestrone is a good suggestion.

Chris > Those Japanese tube bottle mayonnaise... Is it pasteurized or unpasteurized? I like to take it with bread for breakfast.

Lin: I ordered from DHEA.com and so far i don't have any issue. I am expecting the order to come in mid-Oct.

Marble, Sade, asiafighter and anyone who has taken DHEA, Can i start taking dhea on receiving it or have to wait until my cycle stabilized? What and how did you start? Also, I am also thinking to do a blood test before I start taking else I do not know my baseline, is this necessary? Usually people overseas who take them have a blood test to back up the need to take it so I am just thinking about this. Any thoughts?

Marble: Do you have the literature reference for 25mg thrice a day? There isn't a solid recommendation but 50-100mg usually dependent on blood test report on testosterone and DHEA with age and severity of deficiencies, maybe even egg quality results as determining factors. The part on "trial n error" that is unknown really is how the body would react to DHEA as it is a precursor hormones but there are guidelines that could help to determine dosage I guess.

Joyhope: I am not sure leh.. Have to read the labels.. else not sure then abstain?

Hi Bigbear, sorry to hear what u have posted. Please try to cheer up ok. For all you know, you'll succeed with flying colours with your twin babies this round. And there is no need to go through another fresh or FET anymore. Jiayou, my dear!!

Dear sisters, thank u so much for all ur encouragement & well wishes. It really meant a lot for me & my mum. Yes, I will try to stay zen, cool & positive during this period. Meanwhile, all sisters do continue to throw bb dust on us

chris i took the DHEA without even thinking of my cycle. I dont think it's matter on which day to start. I read before on some websites saying that it's recommended to take 75mg dosage daily so that it can be effective.

It's good to do a blood test before taking it. Btw, is it Dr Loh suggested u to take it or u requested for it? Do u know your amh level?
I rem i took my amh test at kkh, and when dr loh reviewed the result to me, he said it's a bad news. Cos my amh is v v low.

Just a little info, my AMH is very high (too high). Dr. Loh suggested that I take DHEA too but at a lower dosage - twice daily only. He thinks that my problem is with the egg quality after 2 failed IVF and he thinks that DHEA should help with quality too.
He mentioned that for those with egg quantity issue or low AMH should take - thrice daily.

Chris
I was instructed to take 3 pills per day whc add up to 75mg. I start taking it once i got the product. Like what Sade said, my AMH test is also low that is why dr Loh suggested me to take DHEA. Maybe I shd also take a blood test to see my AMH level since I hv consume so many months Liao.

Wow, many bob dust recently....so happy for those bfp. Smooth 9 months journey......

Sade: Dr Loh ask me take one. I am the kind prefer not to take hormones stuff as much possible one. My AMH is in satisfactory range (3.8ng/L done dec'11) leh. So I should have the full blood test again? At the moment I think hormones a bit not steady hence wondering if should wait until cycle is stabilized before BT then take additional stuff. That why I thought to ask here.

Love all around: I am not sure what's the issue.. but seems to point towards POA or DOR or it could just be that cycle not so good? Maybe? At D2, the AFC about close 15 but stimming count abt 7-8 at puregon 300 then 400, 6 matured and 1 fertilized. It was poor prognosis, I am told every egg "has a comment".. Really so disappointed lor.. I guess at that high dose and that kinda results, I am hitting the wall already. Dr Loh say to take 25mg twice daily.

Asiafighter: would be interesting to know how the AMH would be now.

Faithfullyyours: I suddenly remember.. Did the andrologist order a chromosal blood test for your DH other than the scans?

Chris Oh I see, hmmm I was like you, I don't really want to take dhea, just that no choice. I won't recommend dheA cos I m not a doc.
U should check with Dr loh when u should start taking it.
As for another blood test, maybe do it after taking some supplements. Or do one before n one aft. So that can compare.But don't know if its waste of money n blood.