Thank Leor! Am going for my accup now

MofMM, please go bed rest. It might be implantation bleeding.

Bigbear, hehe... Getting ready for your ET on Monday ah! Good!

Me now in Kkh. Just done my colposcopy. Got to wait half an hour to stop the bleeding. But am feeling high tight sia....aiyo cannot go toilet leh. Chiam!

MofMM, is too early for AF to come, it could be implantation bleeding. Bed rest more, monitor to see if it is better after your jab tomorrow.

Bigbear: I usu lie down for a while after insert the support medicines . I think cannot go poo poo within an hour cos especially the white ball , it may come out a bit . Good luck to u! I also stayed in rm 8 before . The nurse said it has the best view out of all the rooms .

i1BB, thanks. Finish Liao. Now on the way home
will review results in 3 weeks. Hope no treatment needed but I doubt so lah haha.... Lucky dr mention the magic word "dun worry, this is not cancer" :D

Dian_tang, Ya I call the nurse they said lie down for 15min then can walk ard. Best not to go toilet within an hr. The room got no view lei.
Thank!

Tahope, how's your day so far? Are u taking Dr Zou medication during 2ww?

Bigbear > I'm fine. Been lying either on bed or sofa for the whole day. No, I'm not taking Dr Zou medicine. Last cycle I did take but AF came 5 days b4 BT so I just went for accup for this round juz like 1st fresh. But while doing accup I did take another physician medicine for half year & even Dr Zou also can see the diff fm my pulse reading & temp chart. But I start the Chinese medicine when start jabs.

Bigbear .. But very jialat to hold the urine leh .. Cos the bladder is sooo full during ET .. Hmm tat x my appt is 10 am n I have to hold till Abt 11:30 when the ET finally carries out .. Cos doc Loh busy w consultation n delay the transfer .. Tink during my fet .. I wil play by ear Liao ..

Tahope, I am those can't home stay for long, hope I can do it this round at least for the first week. May I know which TCM medication are u taking? No more accup after ET right?

Ravene, my earlier post is on Crinone insert. During my last cycle ET....I did not follow instruction so do not have full bladder. ET still process well. But better to follow instruction. Try to drink slowly. When u doing your FET?

leor> hope yr results will be ok.. update us 3wks later.

mofmm> prehaps its implatation bleeding, or some old blood.. try to move less..

sisters eating DHEA, i need some advice. do u all order from drugstore? the shipping is very expensive? which brand are u taking??

just went to dr today, my dh sperms not much improvement after taking supplements, dr said need to ivf as chances of conceiving naturally is less than 5% liao...

Bigbear: no more accupture after er. After et if you want to take Tcm is for bu xue and an tai. Talk to your Tcm dr. For me I taking TSB one. She started mine Tcm on 2nd day after transfer.

lin, thanks. So u planning ivf soon or still prefer to try natural after this review with dr?

Min81, had reply u

lin, at least u still have 5% chance hehe. Me 0% lor. Can only via ivf/fet nia. So dun think so much. Just go with your heart and who knows miracle kicks in leh

Bigbear > don't worry about full bladder. CHR nurse will advise u when to start drinking. And Prof is very fast worker during ET... For mine case juz 3mins & he loaded in my 1 embbie...

Min81, I've replied your pm.

Hi Lin, I bought mine DHEA at a US website: www .dhea.com. If I not wrong, the shipping chargers is US13, so normally I bought 4 bottles at one go as the charge the same shipping charges as compare to 2 bottles. I show to dr loh b4, he said this brand not bad

Gd am Bigbear ... I only need to insert once every am. How's your eggs development so far? Do u tink embryologist will call u tomolo (sun) to update u?

Tahope, The embryologist call me this morning, 2 growing well, the other 3 are slower and have fragment. Hope they will catch up
They will not call me tomorrow. Wondering another one monitoring the embroys tomorrow.

Bigbear > don't worry they will catch up. I tink there shld be embrologist on duty on sun to monitor too. So did u take Dr Zou thru out your stimulation stage? Will u be continuing ?

Prosepina > yes NUH svc is better than KKH. I tink it could be due to they only take 40 cases each mth. I feel well treated thru out the process. KKH nurses are just too bz. NUH nurse even remember my name after 2 visits. So are u going to 'hop' to NUH?

Prosepina, after ET they will push me to my ward & after they will ask me to move fm OT bed to my ward bed. No walking. I'm lying down thru out.

Tahope, so far Dr Zou did not ask me to take so likely will not. If u did not get out of bed, how u go toilet to release? Do they give u bed pan?

After they trf me back to my bed I'm allowed to go toilet lah ... By then of cos I will walk lah...I try to hold for another 20mins b4 I go release as too high tide Liao. Ha ha.

Lin & Prosepina: I am told to have DHEA too and will be buying. I read that 7-Keto DHEA is the synthetic form of DHEA without the side effects of DHEA. Will ask my doc before I buy. Wanna share this information with you. I would be glad if anyone has more information to share.

I have a question that hopefully someone who have gone through can help. is it ok to take DHEA and TCM or acupuncture at the same time? Quite confused what is best while trying to up the chance of successful ICSI. Thanks.

Precious: it is possible to get the supplement through a third partner (like vpost, etc) from another location. I have done that before as its still cheaper after all the shipping charges.