bb (belbel5)> how did yr doc knows abt yr blood clotting prob?

lybaby> wow 4 mths v long leh! haha.. i cannot wait for even one mth.. u tried iui before?

tahope, bigbear> gd luck for et tmr!

preciousbaby> how are u now?

BigBear, Ching and i1BB, me rooting for you all too! Must jiayou jiayou!!

Eskimobaby & Luvnhope,
Thanks for coming back to this thread to give us support! Who of u will due 1st? Still working of resting at home?
I actually very scared to start my FET lo. Recently keep having bad dreams. I kept dreaming that I cannot be pregnant and I feel so sorry to my husband
I even cried in the mid of my dream leh :'( I really dunno whether I can face another failure again...

i1bb,
Enjoy while u can! I also very naughty, cold drinks, coffee, tea and etc... But sometimes think back, last time I guai guai, no tea, no cold drinks, no coffee, no cooling stuff also cannot strike... So, dun want to be to strict on myself Liao :p

Thanks mc, eskimobaby n luv. I will jia yo de. Just nice this trip to Phuket is my fertile period n for a v long time I've not had fertile cm this time have!! Jin huan hee lor!! So long no c fertile cm. hehe... I will go brisk walking.... Diligently.... (Hopefully)

Mrs Ching, same here. Last time so good girl also like that... I even quit smoking n drinking. M proud I quit smoking anyway. Hee.... Just stay happy n b good to ourselves lor... Que sera sera ba

i1BB,
Congrats for ur CM to come back hor.... Means ur body is getting better Liao
Must work hard hor! Remember not to get drunk this few nights else u'll be a drunken rabbit, cannot do anything Liao... Hehe ... U taking TCM or doing accu?

Preciousbaby > Try to have as much bed rest as you can. I know of a friend that needed complete bedrest... she successfully delivered.

Ching, think I'm slightly earlier than Eskimobaby.
Still working. Wish I cld stop working tho, hahah...
Dun be too scared... it's understandable to be nervous. Just try ur best and dun have regrets!

i1BB, kudos to you for quitting smoking! No matter what, you've gained a more healthy body now that u've quit smoking! Keep it up!!

lin.. ya loh, that y told him will look for him before 4mths is up.. hopefully by then got good news.

i1bb, great to see that stretchy sticky mucus right? Jy Jy in phuket ya! ;)

Hello any one want to buy clear blue ovulation test kit 20pcs? I itchy hand go n buy but now decided to proceed ivf on oct. brand new in box.. Bought at $70. SMS me at 96673122 if u want.

Ching> am seeing dr Zhao of raffles hospital but hor, I've stopped a few months Liao. Will resume back soon. Got cm means body good meh?? But I didn't do anything leh as in I stopped my tcm n accu n resume back to junk food n drinks! Wahahaha...

Thanks everyone!! Tonight flying back sg Liao. Rabbiting mission accomplished Liao! Lolx... Phuket raining since last night... Flood!!!!

**waving to babyjourney**

lybaby> if u are young maybe really no harm to wait till 4 mths hehe.. afterall fertility treatment are invasive..

preciousbaby> is it spotting or becomes alot of bleeding? bed rest now. did u do blood test? i know someone who has high hcg and also still bleeding.. so need lie flat..

Bigbear> I need to reach CHR around 10:30am ... dunno what they wanna brief me plus pay cheque to insurance. I think after that I will have to report to Day Surgery admission office ...
My hubby can't be with me during ET as will be in OT...he will be in the ward waiting for me..
I will be wearing jean skirt so hopefully we can bump into each other...

Tahope, all thes best to your ET tomorrow. May your embryos implant swee swee, and you'll be able to realize your dreams soon. Jiayou!!

Lybaby

This is my reply :

Posted on Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 10:55 pm:       
Bb (lybaby)

1st time I do feel sore (like blue black feeling) when I touch it. I was scare when I went home and the next try I told her how I feel. Becos I was worry it may hurt internal but she told me her massage is like accu point type. So I was more relieve. Now come to think abt it - is actually the skin is painful maybe becos is the 1st time doing it. 2nd try I feel ok, no pain already.
She also tell me those spa massage is not that good even though they claim is for fertitly .
Maybe you see how if you are going back again

Today I went again but I don't feel pain any more. The therapist did tell me abt your condition. She has to massage a bit harder for you due to your problem. I am seeing the sinseh, she is a nice lady and I don't think she ask her to tell u girls to go to her. Maybe she is out of goodwill to tell you that is good to do massage and accu at the same time. Do you kwn they have package if you decide to go back there again

Thank all ladies for your welll wishes! I will JY and go for it.

Tahope, I will be there ard 9.30am. Will say hello if I bump into u. All the best! Finally unite with your embbie. Rest early. I was told not to assume food n drink after 12 midnight and my ER is 12.30pm tomorrow...wow I will be dam hungry :-I

Previousbaby, bed rest more and try to keep clam, I know is not easy but at least this is what u can do for your embbies now... believe they are also fighting to be attached in your womb. JY

Precious baby, fret not. As long as its not red*touchwood. High chance it's implantation bleeding. Hang in there! Meanwhile bed rest more!

Tahope, happy reunion with your embbies ya! All the best!

Bigbear, jia yo jia yo

I1bb: u having shower of blessing. Waiting for your gd new. U enjoying your life so not stress up. Hahaha

Bigbear and tahope: jia you reunion with your beanies.

Bigbear> yes, u will be super hungry...only after inhouse doctor assess you then u will be given milo and biscuit...that will be around 4pm liao..heehee...mine was given to me around 4:40pm..i was super thristy and hungry also...u rest early too...

Babysmurf, I am not hardworking n hardcore enough to b so disciplined with my food n drinks habit. Me notti rabbit. Haha...

Luv, me dying to join u gals in the MTB thread

Bigbear, u will only need to starve for tmr n after that u will b eating all the good n nourishing food for another 9months plus!

asiafreighter
yes she told me that but i didn't expect it to b painful >_< it was quite an experience..but if can assist in getting bfp, the pain is worthy haha.. forgot to ask before, how you get to know this tcm massage? so far any sistas here went for it? any feed back?

preciousbaby, how long the bleeding/spotting been going on? which day r u at? mayb u shld go test for bhcg so that u could have early support shld u really already bfp!

Babysmurf congrats
may u hav a smooth 9mth ahead

i1BB hope to hear ur good news soon ar. Every month become hardworking rabbit oso tired eh. I oso same s u. Cold drink ol go ahead. Everyday 'honeymoon' period for me. Dunnoe when wana start ol over again. Seems like sian oreadi goin back to square 1. Told DH never mind if got baby, got lor if not den not hav lor. We can onie our very best but it's HIM to make it happen

Lybaby

I go to dr lim for my prolong mense and was healed within a month after taking her med. I only start accu in July and only start doing the massage becos dr lim just hire this lady. I actually did my accu and med at Thomson TCM during my 2nd cycle but i find their med is not in gd quality type. So after 2nd failed cycle i went back to dr lim and realise she also do accu..
The therapist did tell me you have to do a few times. The method she massage for you is diff from mine. If you don't understand or afraid best is to ask her why she is doing this or that. So to clear your doubt.
I think I was there after my accu when you are doing your massage

Luvnhope: will just u soon at the other thread. Now learn to copy with it first and try to recover from my flu. Getting worst at office heehee. Very warm need to sleep in air con room but my nose cannot take it. Zzzzz

Nurul: thank you. U n i1bb will join us soon. See u there next month.

Tahope, maybe you can ask the doctor if your husband can with you into the OT for the ET. The doctor allowed my hubby in for ET ( though not ER)

Babysmurf....next month? Aiyoh if onie can, i1BB n me sure wana join u

i1BB must werk extra hard. Seems like u gona produce some good news for me n e rest pretty soon. Jiayou dear!!!

Daffier, can understand your feeling now. Be strong. Noticed that you were still awake mid night. Please take care and always remember you have our support!

i1BB alamak I 'kok' ur head. Do for e sake of doing....whu noes u mite strike?! I wish n hope for ur good news. Faster graduate no need to olwaes become a tired rabbit mah every month ;)

Bigbear, all d best for ur ER. Good quality follicles.

Tahope, all d best for ur ET. Reunite w ur embryo.

Babysmurf, take gd care of urself n try drink more water coz u hve flu n need t build up ur water intake. If possible try to go c doc n get some medication k. Not gd to hve flu for a long period of time.

daffier, sorry to hear tat. Hugs. Somehow i oso feel v worry bout my result for my upcoming FET.

daffier, dont gve up hope k. Have a gd rest first n build up ur body well n come back again. Mayb during ur resting, u will strike naturally. So dont gve up k.