Bigbear, all the best for your ER tomorrow!! Jiayou, and hope everything will go smoothly for you from now onwards. Awaiting for your gd news ya!!

Preciousbaby, After jab go back bed rest hor. Today raining day please please walk slowly k. Jia You!

Daffier, Thanks

Wishes, U are from KKH under Dr Tan Heng Hao isnt? I dun think there is a Dr Teo wor.

tahope, Jia you! Have they schedule you when to go back for ET?

bigbear..u er soon...that's fast...sry..didn't come this thread for a while...i am rooting for u...jiayou.

preciousbaby, wat oral support u taking? i think that is important too..need enfu support

wishes..if u are referring to Dr Tan Heng Hao..i am with him..

tahope..jiayou..u only need 1 to make it...

Thanks Asiafrighter ... I rec'd your PM.

Hi babysmurf ... i stopped since Monday as really can't stomach anymore...tonite will start back again...maybe just take 2.

Hi Bigbear...my ET tomolo...confirm only 1 embryo nia...sad...really hope this one and only will implant nicely and grow

tahope, Must have faith yayy! All the best for your ET tomorow :D

BigBear, All the best on your ER tomorrow. Need to fast tonite liao hehe....

Tahope, remember we only need ONE to strike it ya. Have faith & tell urself u will make it. Awaiting for u to come back to spread bb dust to all of us

Babysmurf (piglet02) > What is the name of the progesterone jabs? Dosage and frequency? The durians, you buy everyday or kept inside fridge? But fridge will stink i'm afraid of the after smell.

Tahope > All the best for your ET tomorrow, stay positive!

Preciousbaby > Hope all is well, rest more, jiayou!

Zao red_velvet

I only started to do it last sat when I was there to do my accu. I usually do accu aft AF - 7,9,11 and 13days and now together w/ the massage. The therapist did tell me is ok to do the massage even aft o but I think I will ask my TCM dr view later.

babysmurf,
i also got the flu after bfp. our immunity is usually down when we get pregnant, if not the body might attack the foetus thinking it's something foreign, that's why we are more prone to viruses. take vit c, it will help to clear up the flu faster. if really cannot tahan, go see your gp and ask for pregnancy safe medication to take.

joyhope: my support jab is preglyn. durians Dh buy when i finished my supply. hahaha can put in a air tighted container. then keep in the fridge.

Mrs Ching: how r u? Long long time didn't "see"

Hello Eskimobaby! Congrats to u also! Read that you are having a boy hor!!! Just nice, u've got a 好!hehe!

i1BB,
Hello my dear!!!! So happy to see 老朋友 here!!! I think most of the familiar names graduated already. Hopefully we will be the next. Po pi po pi

Me doing nothing now, just try to eat healthily and relax lo. Want to start to brisk walk also la, hv to move my butt already... No space to store my fats liao

So, u r enjoying in Phuket now? Thailand is just like ur 2nd home hor, I hv lost count how many times u hv been there for this year already... Hehe... Oh ya, I will be going to Bkk for the 1st time in my life. Can I pm you to get some info (which district to stay, shopping, food tips) ?

Asiafighter,
Thanks for you fast reply!

Joyhope: that one is after et jab one. Usually the give pills to insert. I requested for jabs. First jab is on the et day. Then is every 3 days once

Babyjourney, Joyfully, MC_007, Leor & 1BB, I am so so happy to see u gals rooting for me here! Seeing so many old friends coming back & rooting for me I am really so touch! I will Jia you and continue to stay positive.
You gals make my day bright n sunny though the weather is cooling today.

Thanks Leor, mc_007, dreambear, joyhope...yes, will be positive and will keep telling myself my one & only embryo will make it this round. Thanks for all the encouragement.

Thanks Bigbear...JY to you too. My ET tomolo 1pm. How about u?

hi laki_gal, snoopy77 & lainelaine, I had PM u yesterday night.

Thks ravene.

tahope & bigbear : Stay positive & relax after ET and during 2ww. All the best to both of u.

Hahahaha mrs Ching!! We r ma chiam the "Lao Jiaos" here... Yet to graduate but hopefully soon... Me too same like u doing nothing. In fact I have been real notti... Pineapple juice coconut ice cream n juice, beer, cold drinks, crabs... All those sinful food I eat n drink. Sian liao. I Dnt wanna feel so miserable. Hahaha.... Me wanna start brisk walk too!! Lolx... Of cos u can pm me on BKK! It's my hometown!

Thank you for your reply, AsiaFighter!

Good luck, Tahoe and BigBear.

Hi Wishes, I am under the two Dr Tans at KK (Dr THH is the overall in charge of my file and I saw him for the ET only. The other times I saw the young lady Dr Tan).

Hi Babysmurf, could not find durians at Marine Parade area yesterday - not the season anymore
Think have to go Geylang tonight to find.

I also asked for the Pregnyl jab instead of the pessaries - I find it is so much more convenient and less messy. :p

wow, this thread sure moves fast!

lin: ya, dairy means milk, cheese, yoghurt. Wheat also includes wholemeal, anything as long as it's made of wheat or wheat flour.

redvelvet: My gynae gave me aspirin as he suspected I may have autoimmnune/blood clotting issues that affected implantation.

redvelvet: might be better to speak to your gynae and get him to prescibe the aspirin, personally I think it's not advisable to take medication without doctor's supervision. Also, it's baby aspirin/low dose aspirin, not normal strength aspirin, so don't know if normal pharmacies sell it. I have to continue taking it till 34 weeks.

lin.. juz went back to see dr loh n everything is nice nice le so he asked me to go home try naturally for at least 4mths n wait for that golden opportunity to strike leh.. i told him i will cum bck to him if i cannot wait.. haha

i1bb & Asiafreighter,
went le and my tummy is still pain.. do u feel pain when u do it, asiafreighter? i felt they r abit pushy to ask me go see their sinseh n do acccu after i told them i have my own sinseh cum acupuncturist. overall experience is painful. n i dun feel good when the therapist made a comment...

Ching,
*wave wave~~* thank you!!!

quick go for your brisk walk! *push push* it's always the 1st try that is difficult but once u start u will feel dem good... and it really helps with blood circulation. Dr Zhao always nag at me to go for brisk walk whenever i go see her last time.

i1bb,
*push push you too* brisk walking will help keep your body warm while you drink cold drinks :p

bigbear,
all the best for your ER... stay relaxed and happy ya