Chrisl, actually alot of pple nv do alot of stuff n can get pregnant v Ez coz they don't feel stress n didn't plan for d B plan. So who knw by doing wat u like, u bcm less stress n bingo.

Babysmurf, I hate durian n I don't allow dh to take it at Hm coz I can't stand d smell. I told dh tat u eat durian durin ur 2ww n he so duper happy n say will buy alot of me.
Nw thinkin shld I go train myself up w durian haha

Ladies, for Lucrin jabs... suppose to jab in the morning or night? Before or after food?

Babysmurf > Congrats! Another source of encouragement for all of us!

Laki gal > Think the nurses had forgotten to tell me the timing... only realized must be exact timing everyday after I did some online reading.

Babysmurf ... Oooo so happy for u !! Envy leh .. U can graduate Liao .. Do rest well n take care hor .. Tis bb is so precious ..

Lakigal > I also hate durian but for the sake of bb making I'm taking it now. But I can't take much. Max 3 seeds & I only like sweet durian not bitter one. :)

Lakigal, if u don't like durian, u can try Brazil nuts. I took brazil nuts during 2ww. It is supposed to aid implantation too. U can refer to the SMH document, on the DOs and Don'ts.

Babysmurf: am glad you have success this time and may everything goes well for you through the end of 40weeks!

Lin: thanks.

Red velvet: thanks so much.

Congrats, babysmurf. U made it! Rest well ok. Like the rest, I think is best to skip the trip. U should rest more for first trimester as we all came a long way to reach to bfp. Congrats, really happy for u.

Sunniehope: I start taking durian after 2days of my ET. Chix essence I take bottle one. I taking on the day I no need to take my an tai Yao so is like every 2days once.

Tahope, thank for the infor! May your embroys n lining grow well n nice. Jia you!

Babysmurf, a big big Congrat to u! Ur success give me hope! Your hard work n persistent finally pay off. May I know the medication and dosage u r on.

babysmurf, congrat to u, have a smooth blessed pregnancy.
waiting for u to spread sticky bbdusts to all of us here
take care

Asiafrighter,

pls share with me on the fertility massage...thanks

havent been able to follow this thread closely these few days as not in town.

Joy hope, mayb 2ml u wanna call up d clinic n ask for d timing? Mine is at 830pm.

Tahope n sunniehope, d smell really turn me off. Haiz

Eumin, ya for last mth I'm taking Brazil nut oso hmm think I shld try to tk it again. Thks for reminding me.

Babysmurf, congrats and have a smooth 9 months ahead!

Leor, thanks regarding the immunocal. I feel more at ease now

MofMM, I just did my ET too and my blood test will be on 4 Oct. all the best on your 2ww!

Thanks bigbear, the next thing I plan is to shed the weight/fat I gain over these 6 weeks. It can serve as a motivation to get over it instead of carrying the "extra" on me which would just keep reminding me of the failure.

All the best to Precious, Ponyo and those in 2ww, to those gg to start Laki, Sunniehope, ChrisL and all.

Big bear: me on puregon 300 and siazen on short protocol.

Cynthiat00: me on fresh cycle. FET only few days mc.

Sunstillshines: this cycle on off cramp n wake up in the middle of the nite either wee wee. Also hungry but don't know what to eat. Eat porky or beef got problem. Eat very light food.

Joy hope, Lucrin can be in morning or night but once decided can play ard e timing plus minus 1 to 2 hrs as advised by nurse.

My Lucrin in e morning cos sometimes will reach home late if I go out..

First Lucrin jab nurse do ard noon so 2nd day onwards I jab morning.

If I choose night jab, nurse ask me first jab go home do myself.

i1bb
haha sama sama..i don't think too much liao now..just balanced diet + i try some exercises now to see..not stressing..when the time comes it'll come i tell myself

laki gal
ya lor hopefully..im just trying my best to relax and see what it'll lead me to hehe

chris reddesk
me too put on so much weight..im trying to start on some small exercises starting tomorrow see can lose some not..1-2kg also good hehe

shainie
good to see you back!
my gynae in sg also tot that my mc was cos of not enough support given..so i kiasu this time, got some boxes of progesterone pills +gels back with me..you might want to also get more from your doc next time..so if your gov doc don't give, go to pte doc to get..

Babysmurf, congrats! I think it is safer to postpone your trip. I read from newspaper recently that long distance driving (sitting) with vibrations might cause miscarriage. Can plan a family trip after birth!

ChrisL: ya, that will be great to do.
Take care back in Norway! Back to work for me today too, going to be really busy.

dreambear, haha u r v similar to me in term of durian.

Hmm seem like most of d ladies here when bfp will wake up in d middle of d nite to pee. Think i can take note of this symptom durin my 2ww.

Chris, thks. U too, let jy tog ya

eumin, noted for d tips. Me will get heaty quite ez so will oso take more water when hving d brazil nuts.

chrisl, let relax tog n hope we can put everythin off our mind n strike naturally

Laki gal. Ya ya, hard to find friends who dun eat durians lei. Not true on e night symptoms for me. I wake up every 2 hrs at night to wee wee during my 2ww.... But.... Haiz, still bfn! I guess everyone of us is different bah!

Bigbear > That's fast, all the best to you et.

Lakigal / Daffier > Called the clinic, the lucrin jabs for me is in the morning. Was told to adhere to same timing everyday. Thanks for all the advise.

Babysmurf, GONG XI GONG XI....
can u share what u having been doing & what u eat or do when u preparing for IVF... so we can highlight on those we hav not done yet.. :p

Asiafighter, pls share me the fertility massage contacts too!!

dreambear, haha me too. All my family n friends love durians so much tat im d only odd one out. Glad to find a fren here tat dislike durians. Hi-5

Leor, yup doc told me when my nxt af is here, I will go for my D2 scan n then proceed w my FET. But it gg to b a natural one so have to detect my o v accurate. How about u?

Bigbear, all d best for ur ET. Reunite w ur embryos

Joyhope, np. Rem to take d jab at d same time but diff of 10 to 15 mins will b ok. So dont overstress if exceed d timing.