Babysmurf .. Wow ur dh noe how to cook ar .. So Gd ..

Min81.. Wish u strike naturally too .. But for ur case .. Tink even Ivf .. Success shld b very Gd de ..

Sunniehope I had pm u.
i1bb I also don't know. I just buy the kampong chicken from market, just make do without the wings.

Ravene,

Thanks.. It's actually really hard to say.. I'll just try my best like all you ladies here
Wishing you all the best too..

Babysmurf,

DH cook for you, lucky gal!

Morning, ladies

Babysmurf > Wow your dh can cook, lucky gal! My dh is hopeless in the kitchen, can only ta bao!

Sunstillshines > Ok, share with me the massage contact when you gets it. Thanks.

Babysmurf > lucky for u that ur dh can cook for u. My dh is hopeless in the kitchen n i also dare not ask him scared he will mess up my kitchen. Lol

Sade, replied yr pm

Lin: am on short protocol with Dr Sadhana, kkh. U did yr lap recently right? Any plans after that? My temp has been quite low lately , still hoping I will ovulate this cycle.
ChrisL: hi-5!! R u the one that use raw egg to make cat food? :p sorry memory poor already.

Laki gal> I hv been taking daily but only managed to grow 1mm. I always hv lining prob. Hai. Hope it will continue to grow since my egg collection on Sat.

Lin
Flying this friday..well technically sat cos midnight flight

sunnie hope
hmm..i don't think so..cos my cats dun really fancy raw eggs but i give raw meat to them though..+ their daily kills of birds/mice and insects ..

Lin: thanks!

Sunniehope: I was the one feeding raw egg yolk to my cats. The egg yolks are part of the raw food diet for them.

Tahope: keep eating the recommended food to help with lining growth and stress down.. Until the embryos start implanting, the lining has time to grow and even then, your embryos know what they need to flourish; don't worry ok.. Believe and pray that there are elements that we do not yet know but God knows.. Keep looking up
jia you!

this fri got many activities, some going BT and chrisl going back.. :p

chrisl> u will start FET once u are back?

min> i think u have a high chance of conceiving, i think its need to strengthen yr body also.. i also have valves prob, but it doesnt inherit to all kids, my sisters dun have. so dun worry. i tried clomid iui but failed, dh troops n me got prob lor..

sunniehope> ya, try naturally for 2mths n see got any luck. but i think v tough lor. did u try soiui before? i wonder the number of injections for soiui and short ivf is the same?

ChrisL,

Must eat ur fave local food these few days
Best of luck for your FET!

lin,

Not sure abt my chances but will give it a shot.. Trying to be positive but not too hopeful at the same time.. Just trying to be zen i guess.. Hmm i've not done so iui but i think definitely less injections than ivf even for short protocol.. I'm not doing so iui cos if i fail the natural iui, will go to ivf straightaway the following mth.. I was thinking it's better not to have meds and injections the mth before ivf.. Hope you will have good news this 2 mths k

Sorry chrisL, mixed up the wrong Chris. You have a safe trip home and bring us gd news soon ok?
Lin : Din try So-iui b4. Doc din recommend us, ask us to go straight to IVF. This is my 1st cycle also. I have low ovarian reserve and also DH troops are not gd, I guess iui success rate will be low for us. Short protocol I think u start jabbing day 2-3 of yr menses and all the way until ER, abt 10-14days. Not sure abt So-iui. Maybe you can ask yr doc for recommendation. By the way, which doc r you with?

gingy79, during dis time u can take more (egg white) ew. I learn fm d ladies here tat tkin ew can help to gve gd quality eggs. U can oso increase ur protein intake.

During ur ER, no perfume, no accessories, no jewellery r allowed. U need to remove all. If u hving nail polish now oso hve to remove it. On d day, bring a pair of socks to wear in the OT and bring along a sanitary pad.

Gd luck for ur ER.

SunnieHope: Your case is totally the same as mine!! & im also under Dr Sadhana and short protocol and i will be cycling in Nov. What abt u?
Now is trying natural but very hard cos i have additional problem. BLOCKED TUBE!!! haiz.. now im having af... new cycle new hope if not is ivf hope liao... whaha

Hello wondersss, every mth is a opportunity so just try hehe dun give up. Am probably starting in oct. I haf a haywire menses cycle for the past 2 mths , very upset. Aug cycle was 38 days and sept cycle was 20 days. Faints.
Sade: got yr pic. Tks. I seem to haf something like that at home. Let me chk it out , maybe need to email u for some advise

there are sisters here i often mix up with - there is chris n chrisl, dreambear n bigbear, joyhope n joyfully n joynfaith.. then ytd got a new member precious baby (babysmurf) n Babysmurf (piglet02)...

sunniehope> how come yr last 2 mense was haywire? stressed? so this will be yr first ivf, have not tried iui before? my dr haven rec me anything since i just lap, and dh eating supplements. he asked if i had iui before, i told him failed once, then he nv suggest soiui lor. i think he wants to look at my dh sa results to decide the next step. i'm with dr loh.

Lin: Chris (reddesk) in 2ww same as me babysmurf(piglet02). Chrisl is sis married to norway. U will get used to in after awhile.

SunnieHope, My menses also super irregular can MIA for almost 40 days.. so now is seeing TCM to tiao and eat vits.. Are u still taking BBT and tracking O?

I already super sianz to try for O-ing forever cannot detect Ovulation.

Wondersss, how come cannot detect O?
Usually after menses, how soon u start to test O? and how long is yr cycle?

Dreambear is here.... LOL... Im still as confused as all of you cos I just joined this forum last mth.

Someone asked abt SO-IUI. I did that twice this yr, both failed. I find it less stressful than IVF. During the process, i was given gonal f injection, the least dosage (75 if Im not wrong) for abt few days after my AF. Then went for alternate day scannings and got 1 egg. Injected myself with 1 jab (forgotten the name, but rem it was painful!!) 36 hrs b4 my IUI procedure.

Went for the 2nd round of IUI with higher doscage of gonal F (125 if Im not wrong and got also 1 egg)and failed again. Increased to 185 for the 3rd round and got 6 eggs! Aborted the 3rd IUI cos doc, DH and myself cannot imagine if all get fertilised then how? In the end, went straight to IVF instead.

During the 2 rounds of IUI, i didnt take care during my 2ww. I was not on this forum then. Dun know was it due to the fact that i didnt take gd care of myself hence failed both IUIs

Dreambear > No, it has got nothing to do with you, don't blame yourself. I had 2 rounds of IUI, also no results
Guess god has better plans for us. Jia you!

Wondersss > Did you try using ovulation strip? That can help, esp for irregular cycles.

Lin : am not sure also but dr Zou say maybe it's stress hahaha coz I told her I kept worrying abt starting ivf. Never try iui b4. Dr loh is one of the fav docs here, u will be in safe hands.May u succeed naturally

Wondersss : these 2 cycles no ovulation for me also. Temp has been constant, highest is only 36.5. Dr Zou say maybe I din ovulate last 2 cycles. Hahah am tired of taking bbt , can b quite stressful. Gave up on those ovulation strips also. Which tcm u see? Me doing acc now and taking coq10 and immunocal.

Chrisl, flying off soon liao? Take care and have a safe and smooth journey!
Hope we hear good news from you soon after you return to Norway yeah?

sunniehope and wondersss> what is yr bbt before O? if my before O is abt 36.3 and then highest is only 36.6, does it means i also no O? or just becos not enuf Progesterone level?

Babysmurf, y u say I respond well to puregon lei? I took a dosage higher (215 if I'm not wrong) for my ivf but only hv 7 eggs. I was hoping to hv more

Hahaha yeah I agree with Lin ! Babysmurf : u haf twinnies in you so memory will not b gd, forgivable :p
Lin : m not sure but my ovulation temp shd b abt 36.7 to 36.9. But low temp can also b low ProGestrone according to dr zou.

Babysmurf, hi hi! Pregger brains now? ;p
Yeah, lin is right. I'm having a boy.
My MS has largely gone away, but donno why this morning puked my breakfast out... arghh...