Babysmurf haha u shld njoy dis moment. Try to watch some korean drama to pass time.

Babysmurf .. Watch Korean drama .. Is wat I do .. I noe it's very Sianz cos doing nothg is really boring too .. Also cannot go Kai Kai .. .. Counting dwn to my bt on wed .. Keeping my fingers cross !!! Btw how many u harvest for tis cycle ..

So much to catch up with the thread... so many posts!

Babysmurf, did you extend your leave so that you can stay home for 2ww/

Serene, finally!! a big congrats! Please take care of yourself during this period! Waiting to bath in your babydust! hahaha....

Asiafrighter, how is your wound now? I can't wait for o to come! Really hoping to bfp these 2 months without going through all the needles again!!

Lin, how about you? Your wound heal already or not? Mine no problem already. I started to chase after bus and mrt... hahaha...

bb, have you started trying this cycle already? Your O come already?

I can still see an incision wound on the left side... it will be a reminder to me that I do this for baby quest.

Ravene: I havested 6eggs but only my precious twin make it.

Sunstillshines: I didn't extend my leave. Took 2wk npl. Went to work for 1.5wks n here I am in my 2ww

Babysmurf .. I will b praying for ur beautiful twin baobeis !!! Stay positive .. Watch sme funny Korean drama to make urself feel happy .. Tis wat I do .. Heehee ..n may god answer our prayers n BFP soon yah

sunstillshines: my wound ok, still scars left. my belly wound feels hard leh. anyway having bad mense cramps for abt 24 hrs le.. heavy flow and blood clots.. feel giddy this cycle too..

ravene, u feelin ok tday? no news is good news :p

serene, since ur spotting lesser, shld be good sign.. u see dr tmr rite?

babysmurf, take care and dun stress, just slack ard!

min, hope ur lap is successful, speedy recovery!

any sisters here have their lap op done by dr Loh SF jus to remove fibroid? How long does it take to recover after lap op?

Babysmurf .. A bit esp the first 2 days after ET but I try to eat more veg to make it easier .. So after tat quite ok for me .. The most alt day ..

jelly> i had lap op done by dr loh 3 wks ago. i did not have fibroid, i had 2 dermoid cysts and a polyp and endo. it takes abt 6 days for me to feel fine enuf to go out. i had 3 incisions, so the pain is more compared to some sisters here who had just 2. actually, recovery depends on individual also.. u need to do lap? u shld be in good hands with him.. some of us had lap op done by him just few wks ago..

Claris, thanks for the detailed info.. shed some lights on how it shld go...

LadyChris, Claris just shared the estimate cost for so-iui at dr loh's clinic..u can scroll slightly up...

Sunstillshines, i O le.. but got v v light spotting after menses ended so i felt its kinda wierd cycle... my left wound oso v visible.. ya.. its a reminder for our bb quest...
how abt u? Started O & trying le?

Claris, forgot to wish u all the best on your 1st fresh! Rem to read the dos & don't which the sistas here have compiled in the excel...

Sisters who do accp with Dr Zou, do u all hv backache after accp sessions? I understand it shd cure backache as well but I'm actually feeling worse after accp. I told Dr Zou n she say not supposed to be this way lei. She never explain why also

Jia you jia you Ravene!!! 2 more days n waiting for ur gd news
Serene, u feeling better today?

Hey sunstillshines
My wound are good. Me too, I still see left and right incision wound. Guess will be a scar later.
I try this month when my O is here...couldn't wait till next month ....hope for the best.
Ravens, wow, 2 more days....wait for your gd news and will grab your bb dust soon

bb, thanks thanks! dont mentioned. which stage r u in now? r u starting ur IUI soon with Dr Loh?

lin, have pm u..

lady_chris, if u need further breakdown of the estimation can pm me, as i just written 1 to lin and bb..

thank ravene, all the best to u too! do share with us ur good news again ya.. ^^

Sorry to barge in this thread. Just wanted to check if anyone here starting ivf wants a puregon pen I can pass it on. Please pm me.

Dreambear, do u feel pain when the needle is being pushed in? It's probably due to the misalignment of the needle and xue wei. I did encounter your experience.

Dear sistas,

Today I officially start my 3rd fresh.
Just went for D2 scan & BT & collected my jabs.

Sad abt tdy scan cos Doc said can only see 4 small follicles so tis cycle probably won't yield that many eggs.

Of cos the journey still need to be continued. I will pump more protein starting tdy.

JY to all sistas during fresh / FET and also to those in 2WW.

Hi ladies.... sad to say that I have lost my baby.... today hcg only 17.... will take care of my heart n body then think abt my next plan... probably will rest for a while... dun wish to do any ivf or fet (I still have 4 frozen embryo)...

Oh serene .. So sorry to hear the sad news .. U must b strong k .mayb take a break n go for holiday w hubby to destress ..n relax ..u need to unwind after goin thru so much ... Hugz Hugz ...

hi serene,,

sad and sorry to hear that, but stay positive and take a good break , do treat yourself well and mayb go for a short/long holiday if time permits, away from stressful singapore and emerge stronger.

tahope, im at TFC. Fresh cycle also my 1st time doing. Going for counselling, bloodtest and scanning soon.. u are on gonal f alone? no puregon?

serene, sorry to hear that, do take care and come back stronger, dont lose hope jiayou! <3

serene, so sad to hear that! take a good rest, pampered yourself and come back again with strong heart
ur frozen babies are waiting for your patiently..dont let them wait too long ya

Yes jelly ..
We are one big family here to lend a ear to all sisters .. N root for them , cheer them n console them ..

I have failed a no of x but I still persist .. Jus hoping tat my perseverance will pay off .. ;)

Prosepina, yes I tried both puregon &amp; gonal-f. im with low ovarian reserve hence I don't yield many eggs even for last 2 cycles.
1st fresh: Puregon / menopur - retrieved 6 eggs fertilised 2
2nd fresh: Gonal-f / menopur - retrieved 4 eggs, fertilised 2
Not really big different

claris, yes tdy will start with gonal-f, sat going for 2nd scan and will add 2 more injection cetrotide &amp; pergoveris.

JY to all sistas...

Serene, rest well &amp; start only when you are ready...

Thanks for the encouragement... I will rest well and come back again.. but meanwhile need to rest.. really sad that this one dun make it...

On the other hand, I was actually happy that it is actually possible for me to be pregnant.. Cos I used to think that I have low temp, cold womb, thin lining, etc... And I have been through 2 IUI &amp; 2 IVF... None strike except for this... So you all be positive ok... It will happen when you least expect it... Though my embryo did not manage to continue growing, I'm so proud that he/she make it to the implantation stage

Jiayou, Ladies... Our dream will come true one day..

Good Luck to those having blood test soon... be positive... the fact that your menses are not here yet is already a good thing

tahoe, thanks for sharing. you with KKH right? mind to share your AMH level? did u prescribed with DHEA? Dr.Sadhana replied my email saying that only those ER lesser than 4eggs are qualified for DHEA prescription. So i can't take..

Hi serene,

*hugs* U are indeed brave and looking at the bright side...little beanie has made to implantation stage means u must also work very hard this round.. so now is relaz and take good care of yourself...

We are all here for u... *jiayou*

Prosepina, Thanks for the information... Im also thinking whether to take DHEA as i have a slightly low ovarian reserve but she nvr say anything about taking any supplements..

u are also with dr sadhana ar?? Sorry i was following the thread too close;y.. are u waiting to cycle too??

Hi Propesina, I'm with NUH for this cycle. Previous 2 cycles with KKH. No, Prof Wong don't prescribe DHEA. My AMH lvl is 1.2.

Ladies, during 2ww can watch comedies? I was thinking if it will affect the embryos because we will be laughing out loud and the tummy also have up and down action.... hahaha... so can watch?