Good Luck Celestine! Me on stand-by mode to grab the baby dust lor... hehe...

Dian_tang, how are you? No news from long time...

Babysmurf, all the best to your ET tmr :D

Thank ladies.

I1bb: since yesterday housework. I got on off pulling pain. This morning when to settle my house. Later got TSB appt. to prepare my 2ww. Hahaha so tired. Looking forward to unite with my beanies tmr morning. Super early lol.

Ravene: durian is bu de. The nurse ask me to take. So started taking yesterday. Try to eat alternate day if not 2-3days once in case too Heaty. Heehee. Cos we are drink ensure milk n also chix essence. Actually reason I not too sure. Maybe our sisters can advise.

Celestine: u did HPT? Positive. Opening my boxes n sponge to collect your bbdusts. Using it to shower, powder on my tummy.
I so excited if this time round successful, my edd will be around the same date as my DH bdae.

i1bb,
hello!!!! *waves like a mad woman*

babysmurf,
good that u feel relaxed this time round n everything went smoothly for u.... i find that with a relaxed mind, it's half the battle won

lin, i think better go and see Dr Loh, cos for UTI, it's better to see doc asap.

Can buy those critus acid from pharmacy, it's a small packet to help to flush out toxins when experiencing UTI. Similar to ENO but its in a small packet and cost $0.80 per pkt.

celestine, u made me so anxious for you too! Even thou i dont know u. Post us good news soon.

Babysmurf all the best too. Agreed with eskimobaby that its half the battle won.

babysmurf: better nt do housework anymore hor..
ya i drink alot of water but i feel nt all urine flow out so its uncomfortable loh.. usu worse in the morning and night..

sade: trying to call the clinic but engage.. ytd called, sandra asked me go see him, but later she said i email dr and she will show it to dr, but nv get back.. i can just walk in? i dont know if my pain is mense coming or uti..back also aches.. hw they test for uti??

prosepina, i hve 8 freezing embryos

celestine, gd luck n spread ur baby dust here. Wat time d they will call u?

babysmurf, wat time is ur ET 2ml? No more household chores k. 2nite sleep early n have a gd dream then reunite w ur embryos

hi Luv/i1bb hehehe lao peng you lol

luv
i am busy with everyday stuffs from babysitting to house setting to pet sitting and tour/shopping/eating guide since my hb is here last sunday. also tcm lah yes lol but i am soooooooo sick of the yucky tcm medicine until my sister said ''want bb drink it hor.." *roll eyes* no choice loh..

oh btw, i got more of the inserts from my doc already..she gave me pills instead of crinone i hope ok lah not clash hor..since both are progesterone..

wondersss
don't say like that..'nothing to contribute, everyone here are very welcome to our big family mah..read or make your presemce felt here is a support to sisters already
but sorry though not all of us is very frequent or on time to answer questions due to work or family commitments lah..hehe but all of us try..

btw, your blackmores CoQ10 should be ok ba..though i don't take them..but i saw they have at OG (think sale now)

lakigal
wah you hv 8 embbies!!! So good!! lucky you!

So excited for u Celestine!!

Wah Chrisl, very enjoy leh!! So shiok! N yes your sister is right, want baby sai also must eat! Lolx

Babysmurf, happy for u. Reunion tmr! Hooray!!!

yeah i1bb enjoy in a way but i am broke..very broke! Things getting more and more expensive here, some prices even can be compared to norwegian prices or even more expensive!

Chrisl! Wah, busy busy you... But happily busy right? ;) Tahan the TCM meds for a while longer and soon u'll see ur effort pay off!

Oh, the inserts shld be okay bah... Maybe check with ur doc whether to use separately or together? Is it utrogestan or cyclogest?

Yea, Babysmurf, seems like only yesterday we were cycling together! Time flies! I am rooting for you all the way! Me havent ah, queueing behind Babyjourney by a few days, hehe

Heartbeats: so excited for u. Took out all of u guys bbdust to pat pat on my tummy Liao. Still have the little twinkle stars bbdust pack with me. Hahaha

tomorrow i am gg back to scanning of my follicles...some are 13mm...hoping that they can reach 17mm...

i keep rubbing my tummy and telling my "babies" inside that they must jiayou...

BBT24, yeah...my boss "cannot be bothered"..initially he still say i must rest and texted me "fake concern" messages...but then again, i tink if tmrw scan is OK liao, i dun care much liao ...

wondersss

luv i also tot so to myself looking at the shape..and was surprised that though the instruction showed a gaget to help insert in, it does not comes with it..nurse said to make do with fingers..is it normal?

Chrisl, har? Got gadget meh?? I never knew. I used finger too when i had to insert utro. KK doesn't give any gadget along with it.

hmm i see..my previous progesterone too, they hv gadget included in the box to help administering..nvm lah think this time i use fingers loh what to do..

Hi Chrisl, Lakigal and 1ibb, how are you gals?

I might also be starting my FET, either nov or Dec. How about you girls?

Joyfully!! Wah so many long time no see sisters lol *wave* Im starting FET in end sept or oct depending on af ..good good..got some near cycle buddies lol

Hi joyfully, wher hve u been? Didnt really 'c' u here.

I juz hve my ER on sat n I didnt proceed w my ET coz of safety issue, my doc dont encourage me to proceed w ET. So now im waiting for my FET oso, mayb I will b ur cycle buddies.

Doc say i need to wait for bout 2 mths for body to get back to normal b4 can proceed w FET. U will b doing natural or medicated?

Luv, thank you so much my dear!
I have not decided yet. But Angela told me to try 2 cycles later. So most prob will try after my family trip in November. Hee, frankly, I am not too sure what's the difference between medicated and natural.. Maybe will check with Angela then!
Not sure if I can transfer 3 embryos, as I will be 37 in Oct, and since this is my 2nd try.

I will also be rooting for you!!!! May you give birth to a healthy baby boy!

Chrisl, sorry, din make myself clear.

1 tube Crinone x twice a day
1 utrogestan pill x 3 times a day

Sounds like an overload hor? ;p

Halo Chrisl, Lakigal and Prosepina... I mia for a while, cos went for D&C about 2 weeks ago. Was too depressed to log in then. Today marks the last day of my confinement.

Lakigal, oic.. Sorry haven't been following up on the thread. Let's jiayou together and hope we can be cycle buddies.
it's good to stay on the precaution side, and let your body resume back to normal first.

Chrisl, hopefully, we can be near cycle buddies.
will you be doing your FET in Norway?

Prosepina, Hihi! I haven't go for holiday yet. Am looking forward to my trip in early Oct and early nov! I will be back by 10Nov, so hopefully can cycle in Nov.
how about you?

joyfully, sorry for your lost! dont worry,be happy..
yr frozen embroys are strong, sometimes i feel that FET chance is higher..jia you!

me, so far plan only in Jan'13. Just hoping n hoping can conceive naturally before next IVF..

Luv, I should think so... Haha... Cos I am well taken of for the past 2 weeks by my mum. Nothing beats our mummy's TLC.

Hello joyfully .... M missing you for a long time. Sorry to hear abt what happen. Am sure u come bak stronger now and ready for your FET
meanwhile enjoy yr holiday and tiao yr body well for Nov.
Girls, my menses seem to go haywire. It was 38 days last mth and this mth AF reported after 20days. Sighz , can i seek yr advise if this will affect my cycle in oct?

Prosepina, no worries. I am ok now.
Hope we can all bfp and strike naturally before our cycle.

Sade, thank you so much! Hope to join u girls soon in the MTB thread.
May u give birth to a healthy baby too!