Thanks dearies! Hope all will yield positive outcome!

Bigbear!!! U jia yo also hor!! Am cheering for u!!

lin, you are right! the wound needs to breath! I have just removed the 2 dressings. I saw one pimple near the side incision!

Then I saw one line about 1cm at the belly button! looks ok.

oh yes, dr loh did not do any scanning for me when I visited him last monday. I did not request it as my o was over so no point tracking the egg.

have you seen TSB after the lap? I saw her last Friday. Surprisingly! The queue was not so long! The staff told me that many cancelled apptmt that day. When is your appt to see her?

My dh also have the same problem as your dh.

i1BB, no matter what, the sun still shines!

sunstillshines: oh, my bottom 2 are ok, 1cm wound lor (actually my left side seems longer). but the belly one got a pimple (or 2?) and a 1cm wound, so it looks more ugly compare to the other 2.

he also nv scan me. i din know so fast need to scan haa.. i went tsb last thurs! waited for 1plus hr for medic and see her.. i went to the ntu side, u?

did yr dh improve taking tsb medi? mine did improve a little altho effect is slow and is still below ave lah.

Sunstillshines: check with u the last time u do ur cycling when u see TSB.

She ask me to see her this Friday just after my ET. She said cannot wait till Monday will be too late. *scratch head*

Hi sunstillshine and Lin

I also just took out my 2 dressing. Left side looks good and wound close up but my right side not that nice, wound still a bit red or raw maybe due to the seat belt after the opn. So sad, wl ask dr Loh is it ok.

babysmurf, rooting rooting for you! may you have big big and beautiful embroysssssss..

you seeing TSB also?

is TSB also very familiar with IVF procedure?

Hi bigbear,

The scan today still showed 2 cysts but smaller now.. Will only see my doc on wed.. But i think most prob will be headed for laparoscopy first.. Your ivf will be this mth right? All the best!!

Prosepina: yes TSB know IVF procedure very well. She work hand in hand with dr Loh. Help quite a nos of sisters here. Like dr zou.

asiafrighter, when u did ur lap? if not yet 2 wks its prob why still red.... sunstillshines and mine already 16 days old

Prosepina, i heard from my friend that dr loh will rec pple go tsb before ivf to tiao, but during ivf i nt sure if he will rec tcm. but tsb shld be familiar with ivf.. u know she was mark lee's doc?

Hi Lin .. Is TSB from Tong Jee.. .. Yrs back I go c her but tot she don't recommend Ivf .. N say if I go Ivf then don't waste her x n I stop c her after I start the journey of Ivf .... So now dr Loh n her work together .. ? I mean they complement each other

tsb was from tongji, now she is at ntu and chinatown. are u seeing tsb at tong ji or tan siew lan? got 2 names similar..

not sure if they compliment ea other leh.. but tsb did not discourage ivf when i saw her. she also supportive of lap.

1BB, thank for cheering for me! U must Jia you too, if u have decided not to do ivf so soon, just relax n try naturally first. Will also be rooting for u. Hope all of us will graduate from this forum v soon!

Yah it's her at Tongji .. She helps mark lee one rite ..she told me personally .. Tat x I saw her n there's another seeing her .. I can't rembr her name .. Yah it's zhen Shi mei ..so she now at wic part of Chinatown .. Can let me have her address pls Thks

Bigbear, ya... Me will try naturally first lor till next year then decide wanna embark on 3rd fresh or not...

Lin sry for the late reply just went bk to work today feeling tired. Normally guys hate tomatoes. My hubby tried drink tomatoes juices he said not nice so change to eating solid tomato daily. Doesn't matter juice or fruit. N remember must try n shower cold water if possible. N my hubby just took normal vitamIn C those tablet type that u mixed with water. But I know that some gynae provide multi vitamin u might wanna chk with ur gynae.

Bigbear,

Okie best of luck ya! Don't think prof wong will do the laparoscopy.. Will be referred to another doc for the procedure.. Should be ok

i1BB,

jia you jia you!! Hope you strike naturally soon!

Sisters, just curious hor, different grade embryo will hv same number of cells de itiz? Eg There will be grade 1 10 cells & also grade 3 10 cells? 

My summary shows I've got 6C, G2 & 10C, G2. I presume they are both of grade 2?? Anyway both also didn't implant. My gynae told me he has seen e worse embryo but eventually his patient bfp also. So for those, including myself whom hv not bfp yet, it's just the time lah.

Babysmurf, jia you jia you!!!!!

Dreambear n usagi: thank you ladies.

I just follow the flow. Up to this stage already can not do anything except to take care of myself not to fall sick. Chiong my EW. But now see eggs I scared. Forcing myself to take at least 3. With ensure milk.

Wish all of us 小龙子. Hahaha next yr is snake yr.

iBB it's me who recommend the royal jelly. I also find it v sweet. Cos it's mixed with honey n bee pollen. For raw royal jelly, the taste will be yucky. That's y I only ate 1 teaspoon. Aft few times, u will get use to it. Try if for 3 months n post back if u bfp. Rem to use plastic spoon to eat it.

Hi Lin

Red cos the wound like never heal nicely lot. Is like the wound did not close up nicely. Maybe is the seat belt that make the stitches not nice cos a lot of blood after that. Ask dr Loh, he say is ok and when he took out the dressing he also say the rig not healing nicely.....gek sim.

Haha Sade, I did a search n realize u were the one who intro the royal jelly n pollen in honey. I took it twice today. One teaspoon each time but I forgot cannot use metal teaspoon... Zzzz... Tis morning first time took it I jus yanked the whole teaspoon into my mouth n it was intolerably sweet! But this evening I "smarter", I just "licked" it off the teaspoon bit by bit n it's yummy! I like! Hehe... Hope can help improve chances of bfp... Will definitely post here if I do bfp... Meanwhile I wnt use metal teaspoon anymore! Haha... Thanks for your recommendation.... Btw, can u let me know the link to those USA IVF website? TIA

Asiafrighter, I think your wounds are about 10 days old. Maybe not fully dry up yet.

I think now just let the wound dry up first. I wonder if I can apply aloe vera gel on it...

Babysmurf, I only started to see TSB after my 2nd failed FET.

Remember? Both of us are around the same period? I asked you which tcm you are going to go after the failed cycle? I think you said at Toa Payoh.

However, she did prescribe to me an tai yau when I did IUI with dr Loh.

Lin, I see TSB at Chinatown. Going to NTU is like going to JB... too far for me! Moreover I don't drive and only depend on public transport. Cannot imagine myself changing trains and taking feeder bus. Actually I am very scared of going Boon Lay because of the crowd.

Thank sunstillshines. U also see her immediately after ur iui Procedure?

Actually ntu is near to me but I don't like to be see by her students . Heeehee

babysmurf...yr lining and follies sizes are gd...dun worry abt qty, quality more impt..u only need one to strike..jiayou

i1bb.....hope yr thyroid gets better and maybe u can start earlier...

laki gal ..i heard that embroys who survive thawing are very strong so no worrys...

Sunstillshines

Ya, u r right. Today the right side looks better. The wound kind of dry up a it compare to ysdty. I actually email to dr Loh and ask him ysdty. His reply was it will grow back normally. Just wondering why the slow healing, any check 4 diabetes ....my god

thanks sade for the link, I jus ordered the royal jelly bee pollen online.

willing to try anything at a reasonable price.

bbshower: thanks!

sunstillshines: he did the semen analysis test ev 6 mths, and i compare lor.. but still the same category (think infertile or subfertile).. there is a medical name but v long.. its this astheno teratozoospermia. so far did 2 this yr, still the same, but % of motility did improve but still below normal..but morphology is still poor.

asiafrighter: wat do u mean by chk 4 diabetes? btw, my right wound also soaked with blood in the first week, it bled on the day of opt when i went toilet, but dr said its ok. now also pinkish..

Lin

I also don't kwn why he ask me that? Is he kidding or becos healing is slow and he thought I have diabetes
. Now I also worry, sum pat Leh.

Actually every 3 months u can check the semen whc my DH did. So far he does improve a bit but since I'm doing icsi I only need 1 good embryo and his strong solider wl do

You saw my email to you?

Jelly I find the prices of the royal jelly v reasonable. Cos it's big bottle. Try it n see if it's works sin the USA forum highly recommend it.

Serene & ravene: all the best dears!! Be positive at all times!! We really need to feel relaxed!! Jia you!!

Sunstillshines: oh, I tink I misplaced my med but I was short of ten pills.. I m only taking two pill a day as instructed..
Plus folic acid n aspirin.

Three more days!!

asiafrighter: yaya, actually its ev 3mths. i forgot. he's checking soon aft taking dr supplements. ya i read and replied..

but he so funny ask u chk for diabetes? i think he forgotten ur surgery is only less than 2wks?

sisters, how low shld AMH level be, then shld take DHEA??

Hi Lin and all... My morphology was bad and motility was low when i first took the semen analysis. I took 3 types of supplements and did a test couple of months later. The results improved by leaps and bounds and doctor Loh joked that I should enrol myself as a donor. Supplements that help: Zinc - improves on Sperm count, Selenium and L-arginine - improves on Morphology and motility. In gerneral, drink more water and food that is high in anti-oxidant.