That's weird.. is this ur 1st time with gonal f? I'm just afraid that there is too many follicle.. since u complains of bloatedness. Anyway, please eat more egg white n drink more water... more means at least 8 ew.. why I say because I dun feel bloated during my stimulation phase yet my tcm doc say must take 8... actually the number depend on the follicle number... since u dun know yet, take at least 8 lah...

serene> yes my first with gonal-f

actually the bloatedness hor...on and off and considered very slight....so i tell myself, jus rest. But no pain whatsoever. Am drinking more warm/room temp water...and yes taking eggs
and folic acid, CoQ10, etc... hehehe...

Serene .. Yes bb dust to both of us n sisters out there !! u have any bloatedness or any other symptoms .. So stressed cos tis not my first x ..

Girl ... Thks ;)

It's not my 1st IVF as well.. haha... I quit my job a year ago for this TTC project... been through failures in Clomid-IUI, SO-IUI and 1 IVF. After my failed IVF, I told myself I should start working again.. as it is really bad that you have nothing to think about except this project. Now I'm back into workforce, and luckily I got in a company that is supportive and also this helps us financially.

Sigh.. I'm so bored.. and getting paranoid lor... keep looking out for 'symptoms'... I was thinking by now, there should be implantation bleeding... but I dun have! Well, I know some ladies do not have any symptoms n still BFP... Sometimes I just hope that the little ones will give me some signals.. Can't do much but to think positive.. and be happy
Simple things can be happy... like my tingkat lunch just now is so nice... after so many days of horrible food... haha...

Oh.. my paranoid 'symptoms' is breast sore, cramps on off, that's all. How about you?

Serene
To b frank me also have the same thoughts like urs .. Asking the little ones for more symptoms n hopefully slight spotting to indicate implantation ..
Tink it's better to b back in workforce but not so stressful One so u r lucky to find a Gd n supportive co ..
Me n full breast n bit sore .. Slight cramp but not much these few days .. Now staying w my mum cos she can cook for me n go back hme over weekend when hubby around ..but it's soo difficult not to think .. Ur ET on day 2 or 3 .. Mine day 2 n grade 2 n got 2 frozen ..

hi sisters, anyone interested in the electric brewer, can let me know..i bought a new one, but only used 2 times..now seeing dr zou so no need to brew med already. It's quite good...u just pour in the no. of bowls of water as required and it will just brew to 1 bowl.

i forgot which brand it is but sold in most of the clinics. can let go at half price! pm me

me bfp with no symptons, no sore boob & no implantation bleeding. only get extremely drowsy from oral utrosegan & I never read into the symptons. I never goggle about anything cos too tired. I do get cramps but that could be coming from my ohss too cos I get on & off cramps till 9.5 weeks

hi serene, ravene.. my blood test is this friday 7th sept..
by the way wat is BFP.. i m reading it..sounds positive ...

symptoms for me : not really much.. but a little cramp here and der..like menses cramps.. m worried..

i ran out of progynova today.. but luckily by GP prescibe me and DH managed to buy it during luch time at the polyclinic..

are you gals on progynova and folic acid too? how many were you prescribed?

Haro Haro sisters! A very good Monday to all of u! Mondays can b blue so am sharing this video to cheer all of u up. Bound to make your Monday so much happier!!!

http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=m-trends&v=to7uIG8KYhg

Hope all of us bfp! Be it singleton, twins or triplets!!

Btw I can't rem which sister recommended YS Eco Bee royal jelly and bee pollen from iherb. I ordered and got it today! Tried for the first time.... One teaspoon.... Jeez.... It's soooooooo sweet.... Hahaha

lin, lainelaine, your af come already? Mine came on sat but spotting... now only a little more... it is also in darker shade... aiyo... don't know what is happening...

mine abit haywire...my op was 9 days earlier than urs...now 2nd af already...this cycle only 24days (used to be 27 days). also still have cramps for the last cycle and now..jus emailed doc to ask

Winniepooh .. Do u rembr the grading of ur embryo the last x .. Is it the best quality to b able to succeed ....
Y some transfer on d2 n sme d3 .. U have any idea ..

ravene - care practice is transfer on d3, but I know kk transfer on d2. mine was grade 1 embryo, one 9 cell & the other 7 cell. after my ET I immediately told my hubby I only have confidence to strike singleton. not sure which one implanted but I'm proud of my little girl who stayed strong with us despite my super bad down syndrome reading!

Sunstillshines: Now having mixed feeling. lining gd. but the follicles giving me headache. only 5 matures. the rest still small like 10-11. hopefully by wed can have more matured.

Winniepooh .. Thks for sharing .. Grade 1 wow .. I never have tat .. Grade 2 is the best for me .... Yes .. Agreed tat u have a strong gal

Babysmurf .. Don't worry .. The rest of eggs will mature soon cos if not doc will increase the med dosage de .. Jia you !!

ravene - grade 2 is also good embryo! I know of one senior here who transfer 3 average grade embryo 2 years back & all implanted! she's now a proud mother of 3 cuties!!

babysmurf - I'm more there's be more matured eggs during ur ER on wed cos scan can't see clearly too & all all be fertilised!

jia you! I'm here rooting for all of u to join BFP gang!!

lainelaine, seems like we have different symptoms after the lap. My af is late by 2 days. Hopefully this af is not a symptom that the folicles quality is no good.

Ladies, Dr Loh and TSB are good friends. If you ask her to recommand gynae, she will recommand Dr Loh, not Dr Christopher. One gynae ever share with me that the tcm at jurong is not so reliable...

Dreambear, don't be scare about the lap. Just remember to take care of your body before the lap. Make sure you are healthy. You will be on GA and after you wake up, everything is done. YOu will be very happy when your doc told you some unwanted treasures were discovered and removed. You will be one step nearer to BFP. I am now wait for this too after that lap.

sunstillshines, lainelaine> today is my day 23 (my usual is 28 days), but this morning there was a sharp pain in my womb wic lasted for an hour. Usually only 5min.. I thot aft lap shld not have such sharp cramps?? Ytd I had little bit of red spotting, then aft the cramps this morning 5am till now no mense.. I think I also email dr and ask him liao.

How are yr wounds??

Babysmurf, eat more egg whites and double boil black chicken essence to drink for today n tomorrow. Jiayou!

i1BB, @waves madly @...

Winniepooh ..triplets.... Great to hear tat .. ..;)

Babysmurf .. Winniepooh is rite cos sme x scan not accurate one .. N the doc always say we only need one good embryo to be pregnant !! Have faith n jjia you jia you !!!!

ravene - if I have tripets & all share the bad temper of my gal, I'll probably be in IMH now! yesterday tonite tortured me & hubby for a good 2 hours from 3 to 5am before she decided to sleep!!

Sunstillshines & other sisters who can't view the link, if u gals Dnt mind, go YouTube n search for this video:- "11 Month Old Twins Dancing to Daddy's Guitar". I cfm this video will bring a smile to your faces...

Baby journey!!!!! How r u??? **waving back madly** pop le ma?

Lin, I m doing fine. But I m still scared to remove the dressings. Last Friday I started to chase after the bus as I forgotten about my wounds. Today I chased after the train. I felt fine. I think I will resume my jogging on wed but maybe restrict to one round only. I m becoming so fat!

I read that u saw pus at your wound. Hv u change the dressings at Dr loh's clinic today?

Babysmurf, ooh hoo!! ER coming so soon! Jiayou jiayou!! May all your eggs be beautiful and embryos sui sui!

i1BB, good to see u being so cheerful & positive! Heheh...

sunstillshines: u shld remove yr dressings today, so that they can have some air! :p
i removed my belly dressings on sat, cos i saw water inside. i thot its my shower water. then i removed, the pus kept flowing out, so i just put handyplast. i saw it at 2pm, clinic already closed! there was a little pimple on thurs, then sat the pus with blood came out.. then the pimple becomes smaller and less red... so i haven see dr loh yet.. i email and ask if still need to see, cos no pus now. i removed the lower 2 dressings today, they look well... only the belly one is nt nice lor

So shy so many pple root me here. Okie okie I will chiong my chix essence n ew today n Tmr. All swee swee. Scan show 16eggs only abt 5 ready. Dr zou not ard for me to ask.

Winniepooh .. True .. Triplets is really a handful but I don't mind twins though .. Hee .. I have a Gf who is with CARE n got a pair of beautiful twins ( a gal n a boy )in her first ivf ..

Baby journey .. Congrats !!

Yo Luv, life goes on right... Whether bfp or not... Smile also pass days, sad also pass days, I choose smile to pass every single day lor... Though sometimes will still feel Abit emo which I guess it's norm... I'm a human after all. But then again, think of the bright side n will feel better lor... Hee