Babysmurf, im gg for ER on dis sat, yest scanning lining is at 13mm however I wont b doing ET coz doc say im not suitable for ET at dis moment so all my embryos will b freeze till when im ready for ET.

babysmurf> i see i see..okok...so coq10, can take in the morning after folic acid?? i scared i take too much :S ...

for those ladies who did not try acupucture, how is your lining condition???

Laki gal: do your ER first. Dr will be in the best position to available u. Then ur next FET do accupture to get your lining triple. Today my 1st scan lining 6mm triple. Bigget eggs 10.5mm.

girl girl and min81: i still use the facial mask at home and recently just went for eyebrow trimming. thought of going for hair cut and treatment, shd be ok ba?

dian_tang> hmm... hair cut shd be ok. but treatment can do at home?? coz u know lar..hair salon got "chemical" smell....

laki_gal> i see i see..my next scan is on next thurs morning D7... today is D1 of my jab....

hmm..... the GNC coq10 more expensive hor... where got sell cheaper??? guardian??

Dian_tang,

Okie thanks.. Then can continue with exfoliation and facial mask.. If not, my skin will feel itchy sometimes.. I think haircut no problem, but my hairdresser friend told me best not to do any chemical treatment during pregnancy, so maybe to play safe, don't do during 2ww.. Hmm, how about pedicure huh.. When i did pedicure, i always see pregnant women doing as well..

Girl girl,

I'm planning to go check out the blackmores coq10 price at unity in the afternoon.. Don't think i'll buy gnc cos i heard very exp..

min81> the ntuc unity ah...okok...so use the ntuc card got linkpoints...hehehe...

dunnoe izit becoz of haze or wat...my skin becomes flaky and drier at the nose n chin...haiz...

pedicure, got to check lo...some salons use pregnancy-safe polish.....

Babysmurf, r u doing natural or medication FET? Jy for ur cycle. Feel 2 mths then i can start seem pretty long.

min81, prehaps dont go for pedicure oso as got chemical, plus during ER no nail polish is allowed. Tat y last nite i hurry go remove it b4 my ER.

Hi min81

Heard hope4baby is ordering fm drugstore for CoQ-10 fm GNC and asking who wanna to order together with her. which is very cheap compare to spore at 101.60

Laki_gal> ya heard that...during ER, no nail polish, no makeup...i also remove my nail polish last few mths ago...

now i feel a bit bloated and "xin ku"...

OG ah...hmm okok ...

Laki_gal,

Ohh.. Okie okie.. Den i'll skip the pedicure for now.. My hubby ssid wanna sayang me treat me to spa pedicure.. Hehe.. I did mention about the chemical but he said just tell the person don't put nail polish.. Just buff until nice and shiny like they do for guys.. He said the scrub and moisturiser is fine since we still using our facial skincare..

Sunniehope,

Okie will see how cos we buy all supplements from unity after comparing and realise they have gd price and offers.. Plus have lotsa linkpoints for rebates cos buy groceries also.. Hehe..

Sunniehope n laki gal: I doing my 3rd fresh cycle. So a little ks. Have be doing healing n accupture. Accupture I doing with Dr zou. Her price reasonable. Before that taking TCM medication from Dr tan Siew bouy. I believe all these tiao my body n let my mind relax. Then y got gd result.
Laki gal: 2 months is because 1 month detox all the medications we jabs n let ur womb n ovary rest. U can try naturally during then. I do come across sis here. BFP.

Babysmurf, wow u gve me hope. Thks. Dh was saying mayb a mth we go let doc review n c whether can we proceed w FET.

Ya min ur dh is so gd to u, mine juz will say i waste $ on my feet

Dian tango n serene: good to know two of u are in the cycle with me.. Mine is a FET. How abt yrs?

By the way, I decided not to hv the inserts (progrestone). I m doing a daily jab of 5ml of progesterone. Cos my two cycle dr gave me vaginal inserts but I feel it was not strong enough.

Did any if your dic recommend muscular jab?

Girl girl, laki_gal,

Maybe cos i bring my hubby along for spa pedicure every couple of mths or so to pamper him.. So he know how shiok it is.. His work involves walking and standing the whole day so he loves the massage.. Hehe.. Now that i stop work, he says it's his turn to treat me.. Haha..

Celestine,

Oh i didn't know can request for that.. But does that mean.you have to go to the hospital everyday for the jab? It's on the bum rite?

I used to do with Mdm tan. But money issues I change to my friend to do regularly. Distant healing n once in a while physical healing.

Mdm tan got a shop. Her price also consider reasonable. For healing u must be comfortable with the healer. Normally I feel warm at my womb area n well ko during healing. Can sleep well that nite.

Hi celestine, mine is fresh ivf... today just 2nd day after day 3 transfer n I'm feeling very Sian lor... cos my tcm doc say I need to lie down on bed for 2 hours after the progesterone inserts so that it can be fully absorbed. And I'm doing the inserts 3 times per day... then it's lo like sleep whole day lor.. at night cannot sleep... sian... and now like going to get paranoid abt whether the embryo will grow n implant... tryin hard to stay sane.

I din know can request for different form of progesterone support... my dh says doc know best n just accept wat they prescribe... I still find inserting difficult.. n sometimes I hurt myself.. Aiya... thinking why vagina is shaped in this way... lol...

serene> quite true...
alamak u hurt urself...i think for me if i do, i also blur liao...

ya...must rest well...and zzzzz....hug soft toys, maybe? .... or rest newspapers, watch tv, read magazines...

Goggle immunocal - only this company carry the product
Fung & Goh Pharmaceutical Products Pte Ltd.
But you can get from OG .

I buy direct from the company , delivery to your door step. Buy 10boxes give 1 box free. Bal product able to store for u.

Good luck

asiafrighter, oh i did not have scan during my review.. the scan can be done any day of the cycle? and is done by dr, no need to go to those ultra sound room right? u mean before ur today appt u already told him u want to scan?

btw, u have to take number for billing, u can do it tgt while waiting for dr loh.. cos both need to wait at least 1-2hr

Hi Asiafrighter
Thanks so much for replying & your kind advice. When did you start your 1st IVF cycle? You doing it private or government hospital?

Hi Lin

Yes, I told dr Loh I want a scan to see my lining n whether got any eggs. At dr Loh clinic not at TFC, I want to try natural cos ovalution soon
. Was planning oct for FET, so if kanna then don't need to do FET.

But I think chances are slim, since I have few eggs n DH solider not that good

Serene: maybe u want to try by placing a pillow below ur backside when u putting the progesterone support . I feel it is easier for me.

asiafrighter, so dr loh will scan himself? must it be a certain day of the cycle? my dh also nt tat good, but still try naturally first loh, since just had lap

Hi Joanna

I'm with dr Loh at TFC, private.
I already had 2 failed ivf, left with 2 snow embryos. Just did my lap and need recovery, so have to wait till oct to do FET. Mean time will try natural.

I have shorter version explanantion from the company, that is why wanted to PM you.

Lin

Yes, dr Loh will do it himself. Well, just happen I have just finish my period when I had my lap. So thought to ask him to check for me.

Usually about 10-12days u can scan.

Hi Asiafrighter

Good luck with your IVF cycle. Hope to hear good news from you.

By the way, my number is 96924444 should u wanna call me.

Really grateful for all your kind advices. I will pray for you.

Take care ya?

asia, oh, i also just fin my mense when i had lap.. aiya, shld have asked him to scan me to chk too.. nvm, will wait for next review.

rem to wait for both queue tgt at dr loh and svc counter, to avoid wasting time!!