Congrats Karou!!

Reikibaby, have never spotted on previous cycles. Think very rare for implantation bleeding to last for 5, 6 days though... Yea, super not easy to stay positive, but let's try! Don't think so much I guess.

Anyone here had spotting for several days and gone on to have a bfp? A positive story or two would be cool

Thanks ladies!! Mine was a fresh cycle. A 1st for me. Reiki baby I got no more bloats after 4th day et. Didn't spot though. I hope things turn out well for u. Be positive! N rest well! N we'll hopefully hear some good news soon!
Cat! Really? So exciting! So ur bt on wed as well? Good luck!

Wah cat my et was on 25th but my bt is on wed. I jus called kk n asked if I can come in for bt today since bfp. They say can but if levels not optimum I will Haf to come back on wed. Sian might as well wait till wed.
Thanks hope!

Bub,
In TCM, our body is being analyse into hot, cold type and further into "nei xu", "nei re", etc... Durian is "hot fruit" by nature, theoretically eating durian can "bu" n "warm" the womb. I took TCM last time to "bu" and the pills I ate pretty "warm", can felt impact like body temper increase n also tummy warmer. Shin sei told me women has infertility would having "cold" womb in common.

Hi Cat, *waves hello*

All the best to your BT on Tue! May you get Biiiiiiiggggggg Faaaaaattt <font color="0000ff">POSITIVE!</font>

Wow, this week, mon to thu got sisters doing BT. Any sister on Friday to complete the week?

Stay cheery, sisters!

Bb shower may I see u there! Haha good luck! N good luck to All the ladies going bt soon! let's all share baby dusts around! Cat I' not going today sticking to wed. Jning will sprinkle bbdust everywhere once I double confirm bfp! Hehee

O Bbshower, u did HPT n got Positive so KKH brought forward your BT to wed?
Dun think I will do HPT since the earliest to do is tues, n BT is thurs.

Cat, yeah hope we all BFP! May this be a BFP week!

JNing yes I did a HPT n it's positive so I ask the nurse if I need to go down earlier for BT. Then she mentioned I can go dwn on wed. I thk Getting a BT soon it's Gd as it will make the mind at ease. If not I will keep thking is the hpt accurate a not.

Hope this week or mths will be a BFP week/mth! All the ladies out there pls take Gd care!

Wow really going to have lots of baby dusts sprinkling this week... This month will be bfp month for all!!!! Huat ah!

JNing you can tahan the suspense ah... This round i also not testing... Cos never stock any hpt at home unless i go get one. Haha will see how. Mine next week so shall collect more baby dusts this week...

Beep, cos spotting could be due to embryos burrowing in the lining.... And seems to fall nicely on those implatation period. Jiayou.

Karou, so now u no bloat liao?? Haha but who cares, u already hv 2 lines on hpt!!!!

Bbshower congrats! Ok after last I was in forum a sister advised me to go down earlier since I bfp already. I rang kk again n they said I can go down. But try to do so before 12 so they can get bt results today. It was a mad rush but I ran down n got it. Juz got a call from kk. It's bfp!! Bbshower I'm wif dr sadhana. My et was on 25th may.

Hi gals! I got my results.... BFP!!!! Spreading bb dust to all! Jia you sisters.... Our dreams will come true as long as we have faith and hope and believe in it! Thx to all sisters who guided me and supported me throughout this period!

Karou congrats! Have they told you ur readings? You ve a smooth pregnancy ahead ya and must take care n remember don't walk too fast ya you r diff nw upgrade to mummy le

Joyfully I going down for my BT on wed and really hope can spread the bb dust here soon.

Hope, very happy for you.
Congrats and have a smooth 9 months ahead!!!

My menses came on Saturday. Didn't want to announce to affect the mood here. I am looking forward to my FET. Yes, never give up. Soaking in all the baby dust here. Ganbate!!!

Redvelvet, a big hug for you, my dear sister. I am so glad to know that you are so positive. U r right, look forward to your FET and jiayou!! Your dream will be fulfilled very soon.

I need your advise. I went for my BT this morning and i received a call that my reading is 23.9. They want me to do another BT on Fri.

On Fri, i have spotting but the nurse advised me to wait. On Sat, i hv slight AF. Sun and Today, AF is heavy.

What should i do?

Congratz to our newly- minted bfp sisters, Hope and Karou! Grabbing your wonderful bbdusts!

Redvelvet, glad to see you are so positive! Hugz

LuvNhope,

The nurse told me to wait and do another blood test on Fri. I have a strong feeling is ectopic pregnancy. If yes, im really very unlucky. I am the 1% who got it.

I didnt get to see any doctor and the nurses didnt advise me to see doctor as well.

I did my ET on 27 Jun (Wed). So today shld be Day 13.

HopeTing,
Gongxi Gongxi! Congratsssss! So happy for you!

Karou,
Tahniah, awak telah berjaya (correct? google translate one Heheheh) Congrats congrats!!!

Bbshower &amp; Cat, congrats on ur positive HPT!!!! Yeah, got fresh bbdusts stock on tue n wed!

Wishing all BFP sisters a superb smooth 9months ahead!

Jumps into mountain of bbdusts! Wooohoooooo!

Reikibaby, seeing so many BFP, tempted but no lah, not testing not testing {lock test kits under 10 locks and throws keys away}

hope...gratz...wat is yr reading?

redvelvet...hugzz...rest well before yr FET..

psp..jus go down to kk if u are still spotting...dun wait or call them anymore..go 24hr O&amp;G if ivf center is closed

Hi psp, i believe the nurses want you to wait out to see if the levels decreases or increases on friday. Why dun you go seek out a second opinion at tfc for eg, and get some progesterone supports in the meantime? The dr can also do an ultrasound to check if it is ectopic. Anyhow, the dr will advise you accordingly.