CelC, all the best to your BT later!!! Waiting for your gd news, and for you to spread BB dust to us!

Snoopy, Congrats! Did TMC give u a support jab? Please bedrest more. Especially cannot carry heavy things k.

CelC, all the best for your BT. Awaiting for your good news.

CelC, awaiting to grap your babydust.

Hope, how many eggs did you retrieve and embryos transferred? You might want to update your status in the online sheet.

Hi all, yes!!! Yes!!! I have good news!!! Spreading baby dust to all sisters who have been so hardworking. And thank you for answering so many of my questions n doubts.

Joynfaith, I transferred 2 and freeze 3. Hee ok I will go update!

CeIC, congratulations!!! Grabbing your bb dust!!! Do you have any symptoms before testing?

Hope, that's my question too to Celc. Any noticeable symptoms before BFP. Apart from cramps and very very bloated, I don't have symptoms like tiredness, hunger and headaches.

Red velvet my very bloated was subside yest.... Haiz Sian. I'm praying and hopping for the best..... Fingers crossed! Trying to stay positive! Your BT next mon too?

Hope and joyfully, today I went down for blood test. Tummy is still very big. Doc wanted to test if I got too much water. If it is serious I will have to be hospitalized. Thank God test came out okay. I requested to change pregnyl jab to progesteone jab. Cannot take another swelling. Very xian.

Red velvet do u ve OHSS? Don't worry too much ya everythg is going to be alright for you. Try n take small meals so u won't feel so uncomfy.

CelC, Congrats! Another sister's dream come true! Rest well and may you have smooth smooth 9mths!

Redvelvet, hugsss! Take care, my sister. Tahan, Tahan, your 2ww ending. Pray God give you peace and rest. Try taking isotonic drinks?

RedVelvet, ok i think. Not very tired, but oso not very energetic. Alternating hourly between bedrest/sleep and lazing/walking around at home. Appetite not so good. Think I wan to eat but see food, can't eat much. Maybe becos I'm constipated.
Prune juice not helping much. And I dread the taste of prune juice .... Yucksss....

Redvelvet, hope the change to progesterone jab works better for your ohss.

Take care, and pray that your bloating will subside soon.

Thanks all. I am still in shock even though I have tested 3 times already. :p my reading is 1094.

Hope, red velvet, I do have cramps on and off around day 12 onwards. Especially at night, couldnt really sleep well n went toilet 3-4 times every night. In fact after ER, I had cramps for 3 days, thereafter I didn't feel any symptom at all, I thought no much chance Liao.

Hi sisters, I'm new to this forum.
have had a failed IUI, went straight into IVF (ICSI).
Just did my ET last week, in my 2ww now
I did walk a lot (shopping) and just did vacuuming of the house, do you think it'll harm the implantation..I 'm so worried now....

Big congratz CelC! Grabbing your bbdusts and thank you for it!

Hi ladies, does any of you have any idea where to get brazil nuts?

Hi znatasha, try not too worry too much n have a positive mindset as what's done is done already.

Some people bedrest all the way and get bfp, while others dun. The jury's out there for this one. My view is that you shld not engage in strenuous activities during the 2 ww and stay happy.

Hi KOOW,

Thanks for your reply.
I get so bored not doing anything...
Hopefully this will be a success...
I only have 3 embies, one not so great but the clinic still freeze it...

Wy koo, I know taka basement n plaza sing Carrefour have it. Personally I think taka ones taste fresher n nicer.

Red velvet, bbshower, twins will be great! But i cannot be greedy, just hope for smooth healthy pregnancy.

I went to my house organic stall to get e brazil nuts, guess what e owner says, she asked me to fly to Brazil and buy.... Ha. Ha

psp, this is really hilarious... LOL....

Pat's Oven at Parkway also selling. Cheaper than Carrefour by more than $1.00 per 100gm. Not sure about Taka though. I will go and check it out.

Celc, congrats!! Is this your first ivf? Your reading very high! Maybe triples?