Thanks Sunstillshines! Waiting for ur good news too!

Joyfully, u going for another scan on Mon? Yeah, maybe we'll bump into each other !

Joyfully, thank so much for your encourgement!

All sisters, pls continue rooting n cheering for me. Thank so much! here is a place I find warm n hope!

Luvnhope, no good news lah...

You know what? After all the previous failures, I believe that if I BFP, I will DEFINITELY feel it. I don't want to lie to myself. I have been testing for the last 5 days, no extra faint line. Not at all...

I need to gear myself up for the next fresh cycle.

Hi ladies, mind if I join in? My name is Sutha and this is my first IVF. I had my embryo transfer on 31 May. I'm in the tww, my blood test scheduled for 15 June.

I'm really going crazy!

Bigbear, jiayou! You are doing everything you can.
Yes, positive thinking is the key. We are cheering on for you. My friend did 2 rounds w pte no success! Then she went KK got twins.
So very hard to say. Are you working currently?

Sutha welcome here....wat u mean u goin crazy? E 2WW? I admit e 2WW is drivin us crazy. However stay stress free n keep urself occupied so dat u wont feel e slowness in tyme. Btw whos ur gynae n u r wif which hospital?

Nurul - yea, the tww is driving me nuts.

I had ivf in KKH. Although my doc was Dr Tan Heng Hao, he was never ard for my ER and ET cos he was on course of something. I only saw him for my first consultation last year!

My ER was by Dr Sadhana and ET by Dr Lau.

How about you? At which stage are you at now?

Agreed wat cockcock said. Doesnt mean pvt we can succeed. E main is to make sure ur body is healthy enough to go n make thru e cycle. Once dat obstacle past, next us fate. No matter how good our body is, but theres no fate, its oso hard to guarantee a success.

BabyG - as of now, its just cramps on and off. yesterday's was the worst. Im on 9dp3dt. I did test yest and the day before. But BFN of course.

How about you? where did you do your ET?

My ER is done by Dr Lau s i m under hym but my ET is done by Dr Tan. Me now no stage. I just had a BFN. Trying naturally for now. IVF is stressy for me n DH.

Nurul - Oh ok. I do agree that IVF is stressful. Needles were the craziest part for me. But now, my tww is even more miserable.

How many dpo are you? Have you ovulated this cycle?

Today is 14dp2dt.. I have yet to test.. No guts.. Will wait till Tuesday for bt. Had occasional cramps, frequent peeing, hungry every 2-3 hours. I'm with kk too and my dr is dr Jerry chan..

Keeping fingers and toes crossed..

Hello ladies!
I'm back. I swore I was so nervous today, my heart nearly popped. Hehe saw a glimpse of my handsome doc, (mr tan hh) before I concussed & then it was over!
Bad cramping now tho & slight bleeding.
11 eggs were retrieved & ET scheduled on Monday morning! Praying there are good quality embryos for me..

Thank all sisters! Will try to be more relax n take it less hard on myself! Pls Kok my head if I said sth neg again. Thank for praying m rooting for me!

Congrats, Luv! So happy to hear your gd news... Catching babydusts from you!
Look forward to your dbl confirm on mon..

Baby galore, jia you... Just few more days... Don't test hpt now if you dont want. Tues will be here soon.. For now just relax! Looking forward to your gd news too

Bigbear, stay positive ok! Don't despair... And kk or Pte both ok, as long as you have prepared yourself for your next cycle, do it with a positive mindset. I'm sure you will get bfp too! Some of us here try many times, some a couple times some maybe lucky first try strike... But impt is bfp will be yours if you don't give up! Jia you!

Welcome to the group, Sutha. 2ww is really a drag right.. I'm in 2ww too, testing on 15 also. I'm getting cramps these past few days which made it even more worrying for me as my menses date is around these few days. But I try not to keep thinking about it. Sometimes, fated. Just stay at home and find things to keep myself occupied.

Ain - You're doing IVF at KKH, with Dr tan hh too? He was supposed to be my doc but I only saw him once! :p

Anyway, you need rest after ER. Drink lots of water if you have bloating and stuff.

Congrats, Luv! So happy to hear your gd news... Catching babydusts from you!
Look forward to your dbl confirm on mon..

Baby galore, jia you... Just few more days... Don't test hpt now if you dont want. Tues will be here soon.. For now just relax! Looking forward to your gd news too

Bigbear, stay positive ok! Don't despair... And kk or Pte both ok, as long as you have prepared yourself for your next cycle, do it with a positive mindset. I'm sure you will get bfp too! Some of us here try many times, some a couple times some maybe lucky first try strike... But impt is bfp will be yours if you don't give up! Jia you!

Welcome to the group, Sutha. 2ww is really a drag right.. I'm in 2ww too..getting cramps past few days which made it more worrying for me as my menses date is around these days. I try not to think about it. Sometimes, fated. Just stay at home and find things to keep myself occupied.

Oops sorry think I dbl post!! Thought it didn't go thru then retype post. Sorry to waste space!

Congrats Ain on your Er... All the best for ET ok, may you have many healthy embbies!

cas - yes, im trying to keep myself occupied too! can't stop myself from doing chores! im thinking about reorganising my closet later

your ivf was at kkh too? how do you determine your AF date? The nurse told me that AF may not arrive even if you're not pregnant. I think it's cos of all the progesterone we're taking. I'm on utrogestan 3 times a day.

Sunstillshines, don't lose hope. As long as AF not here, there's a chance!

BabyGalore, your symptoms sound good! All the best!!

Ain, congrats on your successful ER!

Thanks Cas!
Cramps can be a good sign too. Dun worry too much.

Welcome Sutha!

BigBear, u are doing so many things to tiao your body and prepare yourself liao. Give yourself a pat on the shoulders! Get your DH involved as well. Jiayou jiayou!!

Hello luv! Me tested twice.. Once 3 or 4 days before n one the night before.. But the night before one din use first batch of urine.. The line was so faint I thot it was almost gone case.. I tried both guardian n Watson brand, n I think the latter is better! Hope to hear ur gd news on Mon okie! Yeah!

Dear sunstillshines, all is not lost leh, don't give up.. I m outside now. Will reply u when home okie! Stay positive ok

bigbear, so many sisters behind u.., jia yooooooo

luvnhope,
just went for my first scan today... going for ET on tuesday already... hopefully i will have bfp like you!

bigbear,
*hugz* it's normal to feel down sometimes... ttc-ing is not an easy journey for us.... don't stress urself by saying that this is the last try... keep your options open... never say never... sometimes things do happen for a reason...

cock cock, i see i see... It's so unnerving right if the line becomes fainter than before or doesn't seem to be getting darker. There are really so many hurdles in this TTC journey. BFP's the first hurdle. Ensuring viable pregnancy is next hurdle. And it doesn't end till the baby is born. And then a new set of worries (and of course joy lah
) come! Hahah... You're almost to the last stage of this journey liao. Take care!!

eskimo, wow! Making good progress!! So fast can ET liao! You have BFPed b4 in your fresh cycle (or was it FET?). I'm sure it'll happen for you again.

I am back from my ET. Transferred 2 Grade 4 embroyo (4-cell) and freeze one Grade 3. 9 under observation as they are still splitting further.

Luv,
Congratulations ! Waiting to catch your baby dust. Continue to stay zen, ya !

Luv! A line is a line!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Woohoooo! *shaking bum bum*

Bigbear, jia yo ok! (((Hug hug)))

Eskimobaby, all the best to your upcoming ET!

To the rest of the sisters (too many until I blur Liao), all the best to whatever u r doing ya. Be it stimulations, awaiting ER and ET, in 2ww. May we all bfp bfp bfp!

Sutha, my first fresh and this fet is both at kk. As for the af date, I'm always quite regular so it's easy to know when af coming. And last fresh, though I was on utrogestron insert, my af came before the BT so I know it's gone case. It's not full flow but spotting. This time I'm on cyclogest but I think works the same. I guess if af coming its spotting first then once stop inserts will come full flow. This is for my case.

Blurbabe, congrats for your successful ET! Welcome to 2ww.. Rest and eat well this 2ww ok. Jia you!

Eskimobaby, all the best to your ET next tue! Rest more after that..

Thanks Luv, I'm trying trying not to worry. It's the cramps .. That is so af. My dh also seem to have more hope this round and asking me if got spotting anot, because if don't have means not like last cycle af came. My pressure is greater with him pining hopes and family pining hopes on this.

i1BB, you never fail to warm my heart!
Thanks so much!! Really hope everything's going well for you too and that your next cycle will be a success!

Cas, some implantation cramps may feel just like AF cramps. Just relax and try to stay positive. Easier said than done i know, but staying stress free helps! Jia you!!

Bigbear, @kok@ away all your negative tots. (i m in the koking mood today :p) ... You have done your best to prep your body n you hv come so far, you will make it. Jiayou!!!!

Bbjourney and Angel, did CARE do assisted hatching for you? The nurse told me they do it for 9 out of 10 couples there. I was quite surprised to hear that.

Luv:
Stay cool and calm . all will be fine. Congrats

Babygalore: wat is healing yoga? are we allowed to do yoga/pilates at this stage.

luv: my DH bought 3 hpt test kit for me. he bought it own his own without me asking. i am thinking how he is going to collect my urine to test

Bbjourney, ic. Looks like AH has really increased BFP chances, at least for me.

Bruno, thanks!! Will do. Staying as cool as a cucumber, hahah...
Heheh, you're so funny the way you describe ur DH and the whole incident. Look out for a collection can in your toilet the next time u pee! ;P