i agreed with shainie...both luv and babygalore look hopeful.

babygalore..if u test wkend, kk will be close for u to get addl support

sunstillshines, nope, haven't tested yet. Haven't decided whether i will.

Thanks Joyfully! Hope your stimulation goes well too! Are you at CARE now? Good luck for your scan!

Shainie, but i donno if it's cos i drink so much, hahah... but i have been getting more chapped lips (I usually have dry lips too but more so than usual recently)

mc, thanks, but don't dare to have too high hopes leh... Heheh...

Hope, unless i itchy hand test over the weekend lor.

Hey ladies.. Don't think I would test soon.. I shall just wait till bt. Woke up feelin alil sick, flu like symptoms. It's been 2 weeks since I went back to my place as im staying at my parents place during 2ww. Might go back today to watch euro cup with dh. Oh well, see how..

Luv, I can't believe it's almost 2 weeks since our et..

BabyGalore, stuffy nose? Early preg signs for some ladies

Yeah, time flies, doesn't it? Let's hope we both have good news on Monday!

Sisters, I have spotting yesterday & light bleeding again this morning. Yesterday SGH tested & found very low progesterone. They can only test hcg on Mon earliest.. yesterday I was very down, now quite calm since nothing I can do.
For sistas in the 2ww, Luv, BabyGalore, bruno, Miracle, Prosepina, jmamee, sunstillshines, cas, all the best! Continue to stay positive yar.

Hope4bb, sorry to hear abt ur result. Dun be too discouraged yar. Let's continue to encourage each other.

Does anyone know a good male infertility specialist? Either in govt or private hospital.
Also, anyone has ever tried ivf at Malaysia or Thailand? I thot someone mentioned in the forum but can't remember who..

moo3moo, did u get additional prog support then? There are sisters who spot but go on to have successful pregnancies, don't worry!

Luv, yes I was at CARE at the time of your post. But only managed to log in now to read the threads. I have already settled the bills, you can check with Angie!

I have a wonderful news to share!..... The polyp and fluid has been completely flushed out from my uterus! And I can now proceed to egg transfer without going through surgery.
Thank God for the miracle healing.

However, I will need more advice from you gals. Cos my eggs size are small and very few in quantity. What other ways can I improve on the eggs?

Also, I was given addition jab of menopur today for stimulation to aid in eggs growth. Faintz... 4 jabs daily... Super ouch!

Hey Joyfully! That's great news!!
Happy for you!
What's your dosage of Menopur? I know it tends to sting right? Hang in there, it'll all work out like it has so far.

What were the sizes of your follicles and how many? Eat more EW and protein (meat / immunococal). Jiayou!!
Oh, btw, so you've collected the GonalF without problems right?

Joyfully! That's great news! Really happy for you! Hee hopefully I can join you soon!!! You are still having stimulation now? Jia you and eat more proteins!

Luv and Hope, thanks for sharing my joy!! I was so pleasantly surprised too.

Hope, yes I am in stimulation now. Today is day 5. How about you? Have you started?

Luv, already Collected the gonal f.

Today only find 4 small eggs, hence Angela put me on menopur 150iu to improve on egg growth. Yes, menopur stings, but the needle is small, so quite easy to jab.

4 jabs being Suprefact, scitropin, gonal f and menopur. Think it could be the lack of protein ad I haven't been eating much for the past few days. Totally no appetite and had bad headache. Am going for buffet this evening.. Think must whack on the protein stuff!

Joyfully, my AF just came today so going to see Dr tml and hopefully can start the stimulation jabs if the scan is ok!
You should wear more fish later!

Luv, Joyfully, they increased duphaston from 3 to 4 tablets/day. But if i'm preggy, i think hcg present shd've increased the progesterone level. So I try not to think too much now. I dunno how I can survive this weekend.
Joyfully, glad to hear the polyp is gone! Better eat more protein like meat, fish, eggs, immunocal.

Hope, may everything goes well for your scan tomorrow, so you'll be able to start stimulation soon!

BBjourney, thanks for sharing my joy too!

Noted sisters!! Will eat more fish and protein from now on.

Joyfully, oh i see. That's why 4 jabs. Why haven't u been eating well? Side effect from the meds?

moo3, so long as AF hasn't arrived full force, there's still hope!

Moo3moo, today just day10 right? Maybe implantation spotting. Don't think too much! Just stay positive. There is nothing we can do at this point of time.

Ain, how's ur hcg jab? Good luck to your er tomorrow.

Moo3moo, i understand how you feel... It's good that you are trying not to think much about it. Please try to stay positive and constantly remind yourself that your embbies are holding tight to you. Ignore all negative signs and keep pressing on!!

Jiayou k? Hugs!

Luv, Maybe it's side effects from meds. I don't know either. For the sake of my follicles, I will try to eat more today.

Ain, all the best for your er tomorrow.

Joyfully, try taking small frequent meals if u don't have much of an appetite. Jia you!!

Cycle buddies Prosepina, Bruno, Cas and Sunstillshines, how are you feeling?

Prosepina, i've also cut out coffee n tea from ER onwards. Sigh...

Nurul, hahah... stay tuned for the next episode on Monday!

Prosepina, yes, but i think it's due to the Utrogestan. Makes one sleepy if taken orally.
But being sleepy and tired may be a good sign for you!

Babygalore I also feel sick near to BT. Due to that i do hpt. It's +ve.
When ur HCG tested BFP u will get duphasthon support from KK. 2 tablets per day ( 1 morning 1night). This is standard by KKH.

Moo, just continue on with support and give yourself a break, don't stress over the weekend k. There is still hope. No matter what the outcome, we are here for u. Jia you! All the best for BT on mon!

Joyfully, great news! Do take more ew, meat meat meat... Hope your next scan shows good results.. Jia you.

Luv and baby galore, all the best for BT on mon! Continue the zen over the weekend ok...
and share babydusts soon with us.

I'm been feeling the cramps, feet cold this couple of days... Trying not to get worried.. As I suspect af may be coming...
I'm just continuing my inserts, drinking ensure and even took durians yesterday. Hoping for my wish to come true.

cas, jiayou jiayou! Do you wear slippers at home? I started doing that this cycle. Think it does make a difference (maybe psychologically, hahah). Durian's good! I also had a teeny weeny bit in my first week, cos scared i'd get too heaty if i eat more. So jealous of my DH eating more durian than me, hahah...
You stay zen too!! When's your BT?