Chrisl yeaterday DH oso pamper me Macdonald Caramel Ice Blended. Wah so nice. Been months avoiding it. Yesterday one whole day i had a 'big feast'. Had fried mee wif Ice longan s well. For me once a while its ok. E more u try to avoid it, e more stressy u'll get. I would et tymes go easy on food.

blurbabe, wow, u have many follicles, looks like a lot are in the similar range. Other than EW, u can eat more high protein food like fish, meat, etc. All the best for ur ER!

Joyfully, since u've decided to proceed wif stim, let's hope for the best! Btw, what do u mean some liquid found in the uterus? What causes it?

Nurul, u make me droooool. I also want mee goreng, no nice ones nearby, dh doesn't allow me to travel... and ice cream, ah haven't had tt for months.
This is a very hot month yar, only last nite a bit cooling.

BabyGalore, today is ur 10dpt2dt? According to the excel sheet, shd be able to detect hcg by bt. But using hpt, mebbe another 2 days. Any symptoms? I'm also getting restless..

Best of luck blurbabe. Don't stress about it too much! Stay calm..
jia you!

After reading about mac ds i myself have craving liao. Maybe will treat myself when I go kk for bt tmr! Jia you to all my sistas in 2ww! Stay zen and happy!

Moo3moo, thanks! I am keeping myself positive and definitely hope for the best. My embryologist says the shape seen in ultrascan looks like liquid. But never says what causes it. Maybe I also didn't ask.

babygalore..dpt14 will be save to test..when is yr bt?

ensure giving out shaker is gd...i used to use the immunocal shaker to mix.

i miss ice cream tooooooo...

Moo3moo: I really dont know is a symptom anymore.. Sometimes I think it's in my head.. When is your bt? How many days has it been for you ?

BabyGalore, my bt is on 13 Jun, still long way to go. Yup, actually any symptoms we feel could be due to the support tt we're taking. My 1st cycle I was very kanchiong, trying to read every symptoms, very emotionally unstable, upset over small things. So now better just try to stay zen.. zen.. zen..

Miracle, u're in 2ww rite? Pls do not take ice cream. It's very important to keep ur womb warm. If u're waiting to start cycle or already stable pregnancy maybe ok, but now is the critical time. Be patient yar

mc_007, pregnant also cannot eat ice cream har......?

Hope_4_bb, when's ur bt? Nausea sounds like a strong symptom.. seldom anyone mentions during 2ww.

Do you all feel very restless and thirsty during the 2ww? Do you think it is because of the Ultrogestan?

My lip is drying.. and I keep drinking water.

Moo, today is 7dpt. Blood test
On this fri 10dpt. Dont know issit the progynova that causes nausea. But strange todAy then nausea. Went toilet to
Vomit but nothing came out. Feels
Chest bery stuffy n nausea
Today.

Hi hope 4 bb,
During my 1st FET I feel nausea to the end of my 2ww. I BFP. So It may a good sign for u.. All the best.

To all sisters in 2ww..waiting babydust from you gal. Jiayou.

My AF haywire after m/c. Dunno AF or what this.
Only a very little blood. Stop then come again.

Hi ladies, I m at a wet market now. Looking at all the fresh fishes & seafood & the buzzling life here makes me feel happy
beta than yday attempt to Chk emails, vomit blood. To stay zen, I beta avoid my emails!!

Hope 4 bb, this could be a sign. Keep yourself warm.

After my 2 x failed FET, I believe that there should be symptom when pregnancy occurred.

Nurul...
You are making me hungry with mention of fried mee..aka mee goreng ..Wah I still remembered years ago in my sec sch times there's this Indian man who made very yummy mee goreng in tampines blk 200+...oh how I miss that!! I tried to replicate it here at home cannot..So disappointed!

Yeah once a while indulgence in sinful food should be fine lah hehe...

Hope4bb-
Good sign good sign ;p

Jmamee-
Been some time since I last stepped into one..I like the one at tampines round market...hehe

Sunstillshine its a good symptom.. m always tired n zzz.. always thirsty n bfp.. Bbdust soon k..
Today m gg bk fr my second scan.. hope they r growing..

ChrisL, I used to stay in tamp & go there few times too. Today I went to the one at lor ah so. Mkt is great, food center too. Hehe.

Laz nite nitemare. Tink tis 2ww is subconsciously causing stress.. Beta try n distract myself & stay relax.

Ladies, anyone who had the hCG shot and experienced soreness ard the hip area? Not the injection site though. Very strange...

Don't dare to think... have been through so many failures...

my feet are cold... so I guess it is a BFN.

Next monday is the bt. 156 hours to go...

I saw groupon has Mac mango smoothies and also Anderson ice-cream promotion... my mouth droopping... but cannot eat!!

Luv, I wonder why my bt not the same day as urs when we had er and er on the exact same days..

Maybe the soreness is a sign?

Jmamee, wow you are so cool! i didnt step out from home ever since came back from KK. which dpt are you now?

Sunstillshine, good luck! dont count down by hour la, it is stressful. I remembered once i oversea to Libya, so depressed and stressful and keep counting down the hour for boarding. it is killing, so at the end i lost ard 5kg for a week biz trip

Hey all, SGH just call me n say I will b starting my stimulation in Jul but I'm worried it will clash w my audit in Aug

D nurse told me dis few mths they r quite packed, what shall I do? Shall I go for my IVF or shall I wait till Aug?

Btw d nurse told me i will b hving short protocol n b given d stimulation of 150iu, can any1 advice me on d process of short protocol n roughly how much will d medication b?

Sunstillshines: cock cock not here to cock ur head. I help her cock ur head. Don't think so much by count in hrs. Did you see TCM TSB to help u an tai during you 2ww?

ladies in 2ww: don't stress yourself too much into the symptom. Stay zen. I jia you jia you for u.

Prosepina, I did my ET last wed so I shld be 6dpt? Is tis hw it's counted wif ET day as 0? The nurse says ok to go out so long nothing strenuous.

Babysmurf will geting the kueh lapis in 2wks time :p
Thanks for the info. (pssttt will become millionaire for short while hahaha..)

BabyGalore, ur BT is on 12th right? Think diff clinics have diff protocols. I don't really think my sore hip (the ache's near the surface, not inside) is a sign leh. We'll know next Monday!

Sunstillshines...thirsty is a good sign.. rooting for you.

Depressed gal...I think its better not to delay as you won't know when its the next Q and we dun really hv much time to wait.. 150iu is low dosage so the med won't cost a lot. For short protocol, you start stim straight, meaning max 2 weeks, you will hv your ER and ET.

moo..1st tri, I still dun dare eat cool stuffs although i tou tou drink some cold drinks during lunch.. weather so hot lah..

Thks mc_007 for ur reply. So does that mean I will have to inject myself for 2 weeks? Is d injection pain coz i'm afraid of needles? How about supression coz I read somewhere u all mention bout supression. Does short protocol consists of supression? Is the short protocol oso consider as medication ivf? Sorry to bomb u w so many quest coz it my first ivf.

Shainie: can pass u the cake lapis if u like. Cos normal outside sell one got very strong essences taste. This is nice but original cost s$25. Prune one s$28. I bought 8 boxes back. N the tidbits fishball. Average i spend abt $30 for dinner for 2pax. Got fish, prawn n steam scallop.

Babysmurf, why you buy so many lapis?! how to finish..

Yes, TSB said don't care if bfp or bfn and gave me the an-tai medicine. One the first day of boiling, I was so blur that I mixed my hb and my medicine together! So silly right?

mc007, thanks. really hoping for the best.

Shaine-
my Af was also very haywired after mc, 1st month i waited 40days then 2nd month 37days! Did you go to any TCM/chinese medical shops to get 'bazhen'? It's known to regulate AF and strengthen uterus..

jmamee-
Wah a tad far from tampines..the furthest i would accompany my mum is to tampines, cos sometimes, she and my aunt will go all the way down to Chinatown just to get the fresh fish there. They have been paying patronage to this particular fish stall and are friends with this uncle there.

Having nightmares or strange dreams are very positive signs!! I also had that when i bfped. All the best for your subsequent BTs!

babysmurf-
wah can PM/share the place/shop to get cake lapis? The best cake lapis i got was from indonesia once when i followed a '1 day mini tour' kind and the tour guide took us to a family business who bakes there..think batam
But then forgot to get their contact lah

No ice cream for me! Noted! =( The weather is killing me, perspiring even after a shower. I also feel ultra thirsty these few days and have barely noticable cramps all of today.

Have to go KK tomorrow for BT. I can't believe it's going to be a week from my ET! Meanwhile, I have been watching cable and reading to keep myself sane~

What have you sisters been doing to past time?

Depressedgal..short protocol will skip Suppression and go straight into Stim..if u are using puregon, it's quite easy as it is in a pen style..u turn the dosage, pop on yr tummy and turn the pen..not as pain as menopur..

u can yr hb to jab for u but i choose to jab myself since i can control the force

SIMILAC MUM maternal supplement for SALE.
High protein, low fat.
700g unopened Expiry Jan 2014.
1 for $12 OR 2 for $20.

ENSURE Vanilla 400g
Unopened Expiry Dec 2012
1 for $8

PM if interested. Self collection.

Forgot to ask.. Does any of you have itchy nipples? Hehehe.. Sorry if too much info! I can't scratch it cause it's so sensitive, but it can itch and it's driving me nuts!

Miracle
i normally do puzzles 1500pcs type or online or cook! hehe..it might be that your nipples are dry. Try some body lotion on them to relief..all the best for your bt tomorrow as well!

Sunstillshines: I only have 2 boxes for myself. Then rest is other friends ask me help buy. Haha

Chrisl: I think is the same one that I bought. Cos this one got no shop only factory/ shop house. N normally 1 day tour will go to their place.
How to upload photo?

Suntillshines and Christ thinking of going TCM this Sat with DH. See how. Hopefully I hv a full flow coz need to do SIS this month (day10 AF).

Babysmurft u funny lei..I thought all the 8 boxes kueh lapis for u..
keh keh keh..