Thanks Mel!!

Hi joyfully, thanks I will get it from NTUC. Hopefully everything is ok! You are starting your stimulation now? So will be 2WW soon? Hee I don't know how long is the stimulation.

Hi bbjourney, thanks for the encouragement. Will ask Dr Loh in my next visit. Hopefully all the sisters can graduate soon!

I have a very silly question.. If its recommended to stay away from cold drinks then how do u consume milk cos milk needs to be fridged??

Chris, take powder milk. Use warm water to mix with the powder and drink it. I was like you has been taking fresh milk every morning for years.

prosepina & sarah: I got it from bukit panjang plaza Daiso.

chris: I drink fresh milk but heat it up by microwave. some other sisters takes powder, such as ensure, similac mom etc.

Mel, thanks for the assurance given. If the pain lesser than the IVF injections pain, then I think I should be able to take it.

Btw, thanks for the photos too. I also saw that three tummy warmer fluffy type but I haven't buy any yet. Still looking around and comparing...LOL

Sugary wave wave. I miss u lei. So long waiting for u in this forum. Waiting ur good news.How ru? Me ok.. Sometimes emo but still can control.

Mel I think Im going to buy that warmer. Hopefully still available

Nurul glad that everything ok with u. Waiting u here. Do rest well. Hopefully ur OHSS subside.

Kitygal good to hear ur bleeding stop.

Christ I also do like Mel put the fresh milk inside micowave. Easy and fast to defrost

i1bb & Mel, thanks!
Am still drinking lotsa of water... just check my temp... abt 37.4. Hope it will not go up anymore.
Going to gulp down another cup of water and go get rest. need to work tml.

Kittygal, glad to know you are ok now. rest well.

Shanie
I'm ok. Haha sorry to MIA. Me no good news . I feel u r very strong. One day u will have ur babies. U have no problem with egg quality, Jiayou ok! When is ur next cycle? Are u doing some preparation?

Thanks niko, Mel and Shainine. I will probably use warm water to heat it up. I don't use microwave for food at all.. Hee. Good night!

BabyGalore, I'm also. The biggest one is 11.5. Still g scan on Thur. I feel like puking when I think of EW..
What's ur follicle size & lining thickness?

blur_xuan, can we take hard boiled egg instead, without egg yolk? Coz im thinking if i'm gg to take so many half boiled eggs in a day, my cholesterol level sure go up w d yolk.

blur_xuan, I'm eating hard-boiled now. Torturous.. Mebbe today I'll try half-boiled.. Any other ways to increase follicle size? Any sisters with such experience?

I didnt eat so many lei.. I eat 4 e most.. sometimes without yolk sometimes wif 2 yolks.. wif yolk taste better.. I like half boiled de..
Prosepina i noe wat u mean sometimes ask mi swallow 4 i oso feel yucky but eat 2 at a time ba..
Depressed gal dun eat yolk.. high cholesterol.. eat w/o yolk.. Half boiled u put dark soya sauce n a bit pepper.. haha.. yummy..
Moo i asked e nurse hard boiled or half boiled she said eat half boiled coz need e liquid from the eggs..

BabyGalore: as long as u got one or two eggs above size 18 is good le.. those small small one they oso will tk de.. They took mine 22 eggs.. I tink those smaller ones they oso took out.. No worries k..

depressed gal, dont take egg yolk, usually i dont poke the egg yolk, just leaving it round n nice
dont give it to DH also, else at the end he will be down with high cholesterol.

I will try again to take half boiled, thinking mayb on empty stomach tat y i LS, i try to have some bread b4 taking d half boiled. If still LS, then think i have to take hard boiled instead.

me having same problem. follicles size not big enough...2morow need to go another scan. i cant take half boil will LS too..

blur xuan: u have 22 so many. wow . me only nine and only 3 big ..rest tiny

babygalore: i went to kkh for my scan today. size still small.worried

Hi Hope, thanks. Sorry for the typo error. I am in suppression stage now, not stimulation.

Kittykatty, thanks for rooting for me.

Chris, welcome to Singapore in 3 weeks time.
you are one step closer to fulfilling your dreams.
hope everything goes well for you.

Shainie, you have been such a great support to many sisters here. A big bear hug to you!

Depressed gal and Bruno, let's all jiayou together! May all our dreams be fulfilled soon.

My biggest is at 18.5 and rest are around 9-16mm. Lining is ready, at 13mm. Er is on thurs morning .. I'm nervous .. Don't feel like going to work.. Feel like taking mc and resting till er. Sad thing is I don't have a leave system.. And if I've got to go to wk, always must stand up.. Sian..

BabyGalore: mine biggest 17.5. followed by 14 and 13 and 12. the rest are below 10. when will be yr trigger shot?
i still have to go scan 2morow, if 2morow no good then still continue jab.
can u take time-off from work?

wah sei...i very emo these few days.
More emo now! This morning saw very light brown spotting on my pantliner. Just went toilet, more brown spotting!!

Today only day 11. I think gone case liao...

super sad. today, first day go back to work after 2 weeks of HL somemore...

Hi all sisters. Thanks for your wishes. Hope can spread bb dust here after my bt

Hi J03! So nice to see u here! When is your EDD?

Kitty baby - the brown spotting could be late implantation spotting. Don't worry so much now. In the meantime, rest well and don't walk too much...

Fou fou - your bt is on 28/5 right?

bruno..u still need to continue jab? how is yr lining?

Kittykatty...call kk and see if u need bt or more support.

Joanne..waiting for yr gd news..

blurxuan..put pillow to support yr back when sitting..i hv quite a big cushion in office to support

I jus called kkh. nurse say monitored the flow. if become more, then go down tomolo for BT. she say dun need to increase the support now. I scared by tomolo it will be too late...
I think i am the 1st casualty from this month cycle buddies...

some sisters in the forum took 12 or 20 EWs rite? really admire them. If u cannot take half boiled, try dip the hard boiled EW with a bit of salt, will feel better.

Will be starting my 1st IVF in about 10 days or so. Been taking only folic acid & omega3. Also just started on royal jelly.
What else should I take? Is 10 days too late?