Whiteclover, Thk! I am also using this brand

Just reach home. The MO did a scan and confirm there is 1 sac. The other one is a cavity, he says may or may not be a viable pregancy. Initially I ask for jab, he says don't need. As I was waiting outside to do blood test, he changed his mind and decided to give me the jab. Hcg level now is 2500++. Spotting stopped. Hope everything will be alright.

Hi Shainie. M ok no spotting le.. they gave me 100mg of jab.. Yday played mahjong e whole day didnt check e thread.. hehe.. U all toking abt insurance. Mine is Great eastern. They cover miscarriage after 10mths if m not wrong.. All as charge so no need pay e bills. If u all interested i can aak my bro in law to give u all a call. Coz mine is under him. No worries. He is experience n v friendly. Customer always first. He will clear ur doubt even u call in e middle of e nite.. Haha..

Bigbear thanks for your wishes, same to you. I'm too scared to test, will only do it on morning of BT. My UTI suddenly came back again and so now on stonger antibiotics. Sianz...

MC. Mi too.. I vomitted yday morning after my breakfast.. Vomitted everytink tt i ate.. Urs shld b same time as mi rite.. week 5-10 will haf morning sickness..

blur xuan..i think u r 1 week earlier than me..i shld be wk 5 now..is yr tummy showing? heard that twins will show faster.

looking forward to my scan on Fri..

Hi Ladies:
Retrieve 23 eggs yesterday. This morning embryoist called me. Only 20 eggs done icsi. The other 3 can t be used.
18 fertilized. But the number might reduce by tomorrow as some is weak and not developing well. Doing ET tomorrow at 10:30am. Like so fast ya? Shouldn t ET be tues so that they can see and pick the better develop one.

Nurul: you are catching up fast
All the best in your ER & ET.

Fou Fou, KittyBaby, Joanne: Cycle buddy..I m joining you gals soon in 2ww. Enjoy 2ww...we can will be queen this 2 weeks and treated with tender loving & care

blurxuan, i upgrade my medishield. I read abt Great Eastern policy. They did not cover spontaneous m/carriage. I do ask my agent BOSS @ superior. He told me related to pregnancy if complications arise eg need to be admitted b4 delivery they will cover. For AIA m/carriage they cover is it is due to accident or after 21 wks. Normally all insurance did not cover early pregnancy. They link to medisave that was control by MOH. I also ask for pregnancy insurance if any but it cost ard $3k above yearly so no point of having it although it cover all pregnancy related matters plus delivery. So upgrade to the best medishield can offer.
Have to prepare this after 2 incidents of m/c in my life.

Mc007 morning sickness will appear differently fr each person but for twin it may come earliear. I do vomited after meal that day. So it is normally.

Bkurxuan it's good to hear ur spotting is over.
Kiki 78 u doing good by asking for the jab. MO at 24hrs will always said ur support is enough. Take care

kittykatty u hav good number of fertilised embryos. Dun worry they wil choose e best 2. So urs gonna be a D2 transfer. Dun worry ur embbies gona b fine in ur womb. Have faith ya.

Yap me too was shocked n never expect it to b fast. But e number of egg retrival shuld b quite little since its a unexpected timing. I saw e doc tick 5 out of 14.

kittykatty, yr numbers are gd..there are a lot to choose the best 2 ..gd luck for yr ET

nurul..gd luck to yr er too..actually i am wondering can u request for another scan to check yr lining prior ER? it will make u feel more assured..

shainie..thks for yr advice..i will know if i am carrying twins by this fri scan..i am also planning to request for another prog test if its really twins, jus to play save.

Egg factory...relax more..hope yr uti will be gone soon..when is yr Bt?

Kittykatty, u hav a good number. Dun need to worry n just rest well before ur ET.
Lazy sun, helped my DH prepare lunch n we've finished watching 3 movies since morning. He just went out to get ingredients for tonight dinner so decided to rest in bed till he rtn.
Wat are the rest of sistas in their 2ww doing?
Btw, any simple healthy recipes to share? Dunno wat to cook...

Nurul, all the best to ur ER tml!

Kikigal, glad to know u r alright
rest well.

Nurul... Me just can't sleep well at night. Tummy not much bloatedness but just crampy. Also not as constipated as last round. It's only the 3rd day....

Hi fuo fuo, I oso can't sleep well at nite! I tot is mi only!

I got the want-to-poo stomache, but when I sit on the toilet bowl only gas come out... (sorry if too much details..:p)
Can we drink prune juice for constipation?

My bloatness has more or less gone off. Only in the morning when I wake up hve a crampy feeling. After breakfast, will be ok liao. Dun noe is it bloatness or hungry...haha

nurul, once u in for ER, think can't request already. and u only see yr Dr like less than a min and u will be knock out.i am thinking to request from the nurse at the counter. or maybe if u r able to contact ur dr, that will be the best.. who is yr dr?

Kittybaby, dun know abt prune juice... But just rem dun drink it cold. Yakult also can but not too cold too. Think some sistas drink fybogel or just eat more fruits.

Nurul, i can totally understand your feelings! i talk to my mum last week, tears dripping when she asked me how was the injections about, pain or not. they also felt heartpain see us going thru such a tough procedure but they will fully support and pray for us
dont worry my dear!