Hi Kittybaby. How's your ET today? I waited from 950am till almost 12 noon for my turn. Transferred 2 grade 4 and 1grade 3 today.... Finally into my 2ww now

Hi Bruno. I'm with Dr Sadhana. I only met her twice and so far I find her ok.

Hi Bruno. M wif Sadhana.. She's ok n if u got anytink to ask her u can email her. latest replied by next day.. I even asked her to help mi to write a letter to get my no pay leave.. she's very helpful..

Bobzai, I really hope so! I failed 2 fresh and 2 FET le. The first 3 done in NUH and changed to Dr Loh after much considerations. Thanks for your encouragements! Praying hard that one day, I will know how it feels like when I see the double lines.

Joanne, rest and sleep more ya... May the lady luck be with you and you can throw bb dusts at us soon!

I am officailly in my 2ww now!

Hi Joanne, ya, I have waited very long today too. reached before 9 but only done the ET around 11.
How come you can transfer 3 embryos? so nice, 3 cute beanies in your stomach now...

I transfer 1 grade 5 and 1 grade 4. still had 2 grade 4 and 1 grade 3 remaining. Got another 5 under obeservation.
A bit disappointed that although i had ER 23 eggs, only 5 offically make it today.
But anyway, when i see the photos of my embroyos, so happy...haha...got 2 cute beanies in my stomach now.

I got the wan-to-sh*t feeling, but scare to sh*t, cos scare sh*t out my beanies...haha...

Joanne, jiayou together!

All the best to my other cycle buddies too!

Congrats Kitty Baby, how do you find Dr.Matthew Lau?

have a good rest for this 3-5 days, most critical period...hope you bring us many many babydust

Congrats kitty_baby. Welcum to 2WW. U have good grades embbies ya. May e good grades bring u straight to BFP. Rest well n do take care of urself. Most importantly olwaes hav positive vibes.

Eventhough onie 5 fertilised, they r of good grades. Dun worry u r gona pull thru. Dun worry. Just s**t. Ur embbies won't dropped off.

Can i know what is dr.sadhana email? What does 2ww means? I started lucrin 14 days ago.. going to start on puregon tomorow.
can i just ask is the puregon jab similar to lucrin?

Thanks prosepina and nurul.
Ya, i am resting all that i could. Have to revisit the dos and don't list again and make sure that i do most of the necessary.

Prosepina, regarding Dr Matthew Lau, i don't have much to comment about him. Cos I only see him 2 times. 1st time lasted for 5 sec before i went down under sedation. Then 2nd time is today, which is less than 15min. I can say he is busy. Waited for him quite a while b4 ER and ET. But which doc is not busy in kk?
Anyway still quite comfortable interacting with him today. He answer my few questions that I had.

Egg Factory rest well in ur 2ww. Waiting for ur bfp.

Joanne and kitty baby congrats for the transfer. Rest well.

Blurxuan how ru? Just reply ur e mail last nite.

blurxuan, meaning ur hormone is ok. Just get full rest. Dont do much work. Sacrifice for both babies. Pregnancy with twin u will be more tired, thirsty and need more rest. Take care. Email u just now.

Hi ladies I finally have my BFP last friday after trying for 5 years. I am now having an on off pain in my tummy. Kinda paranoid and wondering if anyone has the same experience. Thanks in advance.

Thotsofyou. My first heartbeat scan is nxt tues.. Last few days haf spotting tts y went bk n check. So scan is twins.. tues scanned doc said is abt 5-6weeks le.. anxious abt nxt tues..

Weiweistar, the grading also depends on clinic. Each clinic grade the embryos differently. For kk, grade 5 is the best but for SGH I think grade 1 is the best.

Thanks Givemehope and Shainie. Hope to spread bb dust to u in 2 weeks' time

Hi Kittybaby. As I am already 39 this year and this is my 3rd attempt, I can transfer 3 embbies. But the insurance so exp at $924+... Terrible.....

Joanne, you are not alone. I am also 39. I am going for my 3d attempt soon... very scared...

Today AF comes, I felt so sad that I cried... is there really no way that I can be pregnant??

Are you with Dr Loh?

Ya, Blurxuan, no appetite then drink mommy milk? At least got some vitamins... Think is normal to feel like that during the initial weeks. Take good care

Wah, Joanne, the insurance really expensive! But it is worth it ^^ Rem to stay zen.

Hi Lynn, congrats! Do check with the gynae if you feel "insecure" k? Don't scare yourself.... My sister also got scared when all her pregnancy symptoms suddenly disappeared and she feels something strange in her womb. She quickly went for a scan and was glad that it showed her bb's heartbeats. Jia you oh!

Sunstillshines: when is ur next cycles. I still waiting for my AF to arrive. Don't know whether is the tcm or what. Delay AF n this month worst don't even o.

piglet, I am so glad that you are hear to talk to... Today AF comes so it is a new cycle...

This is my 5th cycle with TSB...

I felt so sad that I cried while washing the dishes...

Sunstillshines: u can always pm or drop by here. I do come in to check once a day mostly at night. Heehee

I start with TSB abt 1.5months. 1 cycles half way. This month with her didn't o. She said even me herb to bring up my bbt. But after taking still low low low. Hai. *scratching head*. Ask her whether can take clomid to help she ask let her tiao n see how. If need she will tell me,

Shainie, I have already finished all my 12 frozen embbies...

I am going to hit 40 in Aug, if I don't go now, I will not be able to deduct from cpf to spread my cost...

piglet, I also did not O when I see her on the first month and the second month the bbt chart was not much better. It takes some time for the medicine to tiao our body.

Any idea if Dr Loh will be going away? I was with Dr Cheng last time, now Dr Loh is in TFC, so I think perhaps it is time for me to switch to him.

It is really very difficult for me to remember zen now...

Recently, my friend got married in Sept and now got pregnant! Wah lau!! I married 7 years still cannot hatch one... very demoralised...
7022659.gif

Sunstillshines: I just Pm u.

Blur xuan: can try soya milk. Just on off switch between milk n soya bean milk. Take lot of fish like batang or cod fish. Take in small portion but many meals.

Thanks babysmurf.. Everyday eating fish eat till wan vomit le.. Been eating biscuit in between meals at least manage to swallow.. hehe..

Kittybaby and Joanne..welcome to 2ww..initial days are critical...rest well. Kittybaby, i also transferred 1 grade 5 and 1 grade 4..haha..

Fou fou..gd luck to yr ET tml

sunstillshines...dun despair..when r u starting yr cycle?

went back to work on tue and had been,feeling very tired..fall,asleep after dinner and wake up at 10pm...went to sleep again at 11pm++

As i am still feeling thirsty, need to drink alot of water and keep going to toilet..today, hv a slight headache after lunch and felt a little giddy...need to close my eyes and rest for 5min.

blur xuan...i felt nausea after food too, especially breakfast, can't even finished a small bao..but i told myself to try and eat more before any morning sickness kicks in. Dr Zou says these 2 wks critical to eat more..

ya..blur xuan..i also.got gas...all come out from bottom instead of burping...lol...

but the tiredness is killing me at work...