Hi Nurul, Fou Fou, KittyBaby,
I have 6 eggs on the left and 5 on the right. All still small range between 7-9mm. Mostly is 8mm. My lining doc said ok but never tell me the size. My gonal F is increase to 375 now.
So see doc and scan again Mon.
Most likely ER is next Fri or Sat and ET on Mon.

Jia You everyone!

Yes Niko EW is egg whites. Currently i ate 6 EW. Tomorrow since i wil b starting my stimulation stage, wil b eating 10. But i ate kampong eggs. Depends on individual. E current record holder is HOPE. She ate 20 per day.

Kittykatty hmmm not bad u had quite a no. of eggs. Try hav more EW, proteins and Immunocals.

MC you finally tested, so happy for you... Wish you have a smooth pregnancy ahead...

Thk q egg factory and sugary for the awesome link.

Yo ladybuggy, for me, I continued the supplements even on af. I take it everyday lor

Shainie: Yup maybe do a complete health checkup to check for any underlying health problems and take meds to tone it down before TTC again...even small things like BMI out of range can affect too. PCOS have to take metformin I think... I heard ovarian drilling is rather outdated though.

I ate 8 EW yesterday. actually is quite difficult to swallow. Dr.zou said try to take like 4 in the morning, 2 in the afternoon another 4 at night. i'm renovating my house now, so always go coffee shop and order.

When i tried to boil it myself ah, it tends to become hard boiled eggs. coffee shop one quite nice one le..any clue?

Prosephina
U boil the water to boiling stage. Put ur egg in a bowl, then pour the hot water in . 5-7 mins. Cannot more than 10min, else turn hard. If u have 4-6 eggs, after the water boil, off the fire and just throw the eggs in, no need use any bowl.

The egg white we can eat half boiled right... No need eat raw right? Wah I recalled back my experience of swallowing 6 raw ew a day.... Puke!

Thks throll! I'm on medicated FET under hands of Dr Tan HH..saw a quite no. of ladies bfp under him.. Seriously I'm so scared to even hope cuz previously my fresh et was cancelled due severe ohss..

hi all..thks again...kk jus called and my hcg is 864.

Prosperina..i took 8-12 EW plus 4-6 packs of immunocal during stim. 吃蛋补蛋

sunniehope ,Eggs cooked in anyway..i took mostly half boiled cos easier to swallow for big qty..haha

throll..ya finally i tested..shld listen to u and test earlier..but i really scare..lol

sue-ann, u can actually test today..my original bt,was on 7 may too

Egg Factory metformin did not work for me. I had diarhea everytime I consume it. Atlast my gynae stop it. Now need to control my diet but eventhough at my ideal weight it is hard to get pregnant. That's y I forgo IUI and straight away go for IVF. I think it is really my hormone mess up. I hope Dr Tan HH can work something for me.
Thank you for sharing the info with me. Will sharing with u my test result in 2wks time.

Niko metformin yes it is for diabetes but it is to threat PCOS patient too. Sometimes if a PCOs patient response well with metformin she may get pregnant but for me from clomid to metformin all did not give any result.

sugary..today is my dpt15..

throll..waiting at pharmacy now..first scan on 18 May..slightly early as Dr Tan will be gg on 1 wk leave..

told dr zou abt the news,too and will be gg down to see her. throll, u also taking her med?

Niko yup maybe going to try TCM again. Ever try before (but nvr do accu only take the med) but after a year I stop. Maybe need to do both this time.

mc, Dr Zou will be so happy with all her BFP cases... yup I am taking her "ang tai" medi. Will be going back to see her this Sun aftn to get more.

Think I will continue with her till the day she ask me to stop taking... Just want more extra protection for my bb

Hi Niko, for the medicated FET was to consume aspirin and progynova frm day 2 menses and continue till 2ww.. I guess natural FET is no meds involve.. I'm so nervous to test..

Hi Kittykatty, both your eggs and lining reading look gd!!

Dr Zhao told me that she will be back on 7 May. She did intro me to another Dr, Dr Mao. But I didn't go for any this week.
I only have 1 more session left on the package. Dr Zhao told me to go before and after ET. The first week after ET still can do acupuncture.

Hi fuo fuo, feeling so bloated today!
confirm mon doing ER already. Eggs size ranging from 17.5 to 10. Lining 12mm. one day can increase 2 mm. I want it to slow down but it increase faster instead!! *faint*

you dun worried too much, still have 3 days for the rest to catch up b4 your next scan. eat more EWs and do acupuncture!!

Hi all, can confirm if the HL from KK will start from the date of ER? looking fwd for my 2ww now...hehe...cos really want to take a break from work. of cos, I oso hope to have a 4mth break soon(maternity leave)!! Hope everyone here can also have their maternity leave soon oso...yeah!!

Mc007, congrats!! Your HCG is high, that's gd!

Sisters, I just tested clearblue htp and it's bfn, as what I sensed. I'm sad but at least there is a closure and i take it as another chance to do better next time I do FET again. Will prob do accu next time few mths before I embark my next FET, which will be in dec/Jan. Thank you sisters who were there to encourage me these while and I wish you all BFP.

By the way, can I stop all my support meds now? I don't feel like doing the bloodtest as I think clearblue shld be accurate enough right?

faith.. don't stop the support and go for your BT. Miracle might happened like Babylew

Kittybaby.. gd luck to yr ER and yes, HL starts from ER. :)

Thanks Babysmurf....

Throll.. I went to take the "an tai" med too. Dr Zou can know that I didn't sleep well these few days and I was shock that she knew it. But nice to see her again..

Mc, my bloodtest is on Monday. So long...I feel v tired daily and I read up that the meds cause it. I cannot focus on many things.

By the way, does sisters know if our frozen embies can ship internationally? 25hr flight.

Faith,
Dun stop ur meds 1st. Go for BT on Monday and see how, maybe got miracle leh?

Where u want to transfer ur embbies to? 25hrs flight is very long leh... As far as I know, transfer to Malaysia is ok (maybe of it's just neighbour country ba).

Faith.. yes, the progestron will make u tired. I am almost napping every afternoon..but dun giv up yet.. Monday is just a few days away.

Can I check can I still continue to take Conceive well and Ensure milk? Still hv balance leh..

Also, for the mummy milk, which brand do you recommend?

Kitty baby
Good luck to ur ER. U will have a long rest

Faith,
U wana ship to do fet elsewhere ?

Mc
Last time I drink similac mum, I like it more than anmum. And I continue my protein powder daily up till i gave birth. Baby very strong and big
U can actually request online for samples to try out all brands to see Wat u prefer. But once u like the first brand u took, stay with it cos keep changing is not gd.

Faith, I understand how u feel.. That was how I feel too that's why even on the day due for bld test I even drink soft drink n eat cockles, I just feel tired n lost all hopes. But really sometime our hcg level might be till too low to detect anything via kit.. I m a true life example.. Negative on day 18 n d 20 it just become positive..

At least for these 2 days just continue yr support med, it's just 2 days n u come so far right..

"hugs"" jia you jia you k

Babyjourney & MC, thanks! Not too stressed but just felt that this time injected more but results seem almost the same or worse off...
Will just eat more EWs & immunocal.

Kitty baby, all the best to your ER on Mon!

Kittykatty, jiayou! eat more EWs...

Nurul, thanks for your well wishes! It will be your turn soon...