Mrs Ching mine medicated FET. I dont have day2 after menses scan. Only ibstructed to take progynova on day 4 onwards. Scan on day 14 but mine on day 15 coz day 14 is Holiday @ Good Friday. Sonographer found my lining is 9mm so 3 days later I do ET.

ChrisL hahaha you are damn funny la. OK I didn't exactly have diarrhea, I had loose stools and felt a bit weak. But I think Ba Zhen really helped to speed up my ovulation. It's either that or the acupuncture.

Shainie,
Thanks for ur FET info! I m prescribed with progynova starting from D3 & will only go back for scan on D15. Hopefully my lining can grow to a good thickness

Chrisl & egg factory,
You also doing FET in May? Good good! We jia you together!

Ching, mine is v close to Bbjouney's, also 13 wks. I don't think my bump is obvious, I think my tummy fats/bloating is bigger. Dr suan me before I have weak tummy muscles thus just look bigger only..zzz. All the best to your FET!

Luv, wah you 不声不响 started suppression stage already! Jia you!!

Blurxuan, never take any other supplements without doctor's approval at this stage. Maybe you can also try pasturised fresh milk instead as suggested by Luv. I can't take mummy's milk too..had bad stomach discomfort & lotsa gas but perfectly ok with fresh milk.

Thanks Baby Journey for ur support. Glad u r doing well. Wish u a speedy recovery. Looking forward everyday for ET hopefully can BFP tis cycle.

Minnie DH is on Tribestan n Vigor Ace. Can b bought over e counter. Btw u r under Dr Matthew Lau ryte? Hows did he did ur ET? How fast is urs?

Angelxuan,
Ya, I always remember that you & Bbjourney are just 1-2 days diff.
Big bump or small bump doesn't really matter... Some ladies tend to hv small bump throughout their pregnancy. I hv a friend whom we only knew she was pregnant after she gave birth! Her bump not even showing! Most important is baby's growing well!

babyching
yup most likely..that is if my AF reports on time..actually forecasted either today or tomorrow. But i hope the scan will not fall on next Friday or next following Monday cos i'll be away for a short trip.

i1bb thanks!
you jia you too!

Angel, hahah... if can 不声不响 BFP, I don't mind! ;p

i1BB, you jiayou too! Who knows, by the time you get to Dr Veronique, your thyroid no longer an issue liao.

Chrisl, mc, Ching, eskimo, Babysmurf, Nurul, Egg Factory, JIAYOU JIAYOU!

Blurxuan,
Glad to know that dr.sadhana has replied you. So u just leave all those milk sample aside for the time being until u see her la. If really want to drink milk, then can drink HL milk like other sis suggested.

Blurxuan, i passed the milk samples i had to my fren who was nursing at that time. If you really dun like, pass along to your preggie or bf-ing frens?

mc, were you the one who asked abt using Menopur? I was on Menopur only for stimulation in my last fresh. Worked for me at least in terms of quantity

LuvNhope, I am the one who's asking. My previous 2 cycles using Puregon do not produce good result. This round with new Dr, he suggests trying menopur. May I know have u tried other type of stimulation med beside menopur and how many follicles u produced using menopur? Many Thank!

BigBear, oops, sorry, forgot who was asking, heheh... I've only done 1 fresh cycle, and I had 26 eggs that cycle, but sadly quality of embryos were average and BFN lah. This time round, I'll be trying Gonal-F. Not sure how I'll respond too. Menopur is supposed to make the ovaries work harder and produce more eggs i think?

Luvnhope, thank for the infor! Hope that both of us will react well with the new drugs. When are u starting your fresh and which Dr u with?

Dear sisters!! Good the morning!!! Here's wishing all of us (egg factory, ching, chrisl, babysmurf, bigbear, sarah, Luv, sunstillshines, Nurul and sorry if I left any names out, anyway ALL sisters) bfp soon soon soon and so that we can have a real "labour" day soon enuf! Huat ah!!!

Haro i1BB! Ya ya, I love the way you put it "Labour" day!!! Hahaha...I am sure all of us will be celebrating our "Labour" day very soon!!! Yippiee!

Luvnhope, now my system still haywire will wait for a few months for AF to be more regular and also take this time to tiao my body, tentatively will start in Jun/ Jul. Really hope to yield better result n strike this time. Wishing u a BFP soon!

1BB, thank so much for your well wishes! Wishing u and the rest of the sisters BFP real soon! Let's continue to Jia you!

I1bb, happy holidays.... Wish next yr this day we all will carry our bb/bbies in our arm. Btw, this sat is Vesak day, those Buddhism may want to go and pray ya.... Last Sunday I just went for light offering & aspiration making for pre vesak event. It is quite a big event and I enjoy the whole process.
無盡感恩.

LuvNhope u too JIAYOU! Hope u BFP tis round ya.

i1BB thanxs for ur morning wishes. Hope it wil come true. Dun forget after me, I wil pushin u hard n fast from behind. JIAYOU! Wil b rootin for u!

sunstillshines, for the wild yam...based on the factsheet, it won't be producing progesterone unless it is manufactured and don't know add what. the reason being popular because it was associated with mexican production factory where they used to produce progesterone pills. anyway, for me i will give it a try cos i suddenly recalled that my mum told me before..she said good for those ttc and also women. whether it is a myth or not, i think no harm to try and the risk is very little if you use it in moderate way as in don't consume everyday...maybe once or twice a week??? anyway, up to individual to analyse based on their own body condition.

bigbear, care to share about the puregon on your two previous cycles? how many follicles and eggs being produced? the grades? for my next ivf, doctor said he will put under short protocol and using puregon. i was using Gonal F and the result is not really good.

Today labour day, just got back from pai pai. Went to guan yin temple to exchange a flower.

May we all carry a baby to huan yuan next yr.

Thank you blur xuan. saw your reply.

Yap Yap today went to guan yi temple at bugis and zhu sheng niang niang at havelock.

only manage to change a flower from guan yi temple. Saw eggs at ZSNN there but after i am done with my pai pai. The eggs also gone hahaha. so fast. Today not crowded.

Babysmurf
Exchange the flower to bath right? Each time I go, I bring in the flower and forgot to exchange back. Shld be ok right ?

Babysmurf, hopefully u got the things.

When u start ur fresh or yr doing FET? I pray for ur BFP

Sugary will email u later the photo. Sorry for late. Feeling nausea and tired.

I didnt bring bk any flowers to bath lei.. duno all these.. juz buy red n white flowers to pray ZSNN.. coz red represent gal n white represent boy.. hehe..

Shainie u still feel nausea wor.. I vomitted twice last 2 days coz of tt same smell.. e uncooked crab... but vomitted nth out.. Yday nite really cant sleep oso not sure wats wrong.. n i tink had nitemare abt bb tink.. m so scare..

I also blur blur. Heard from Laoshi once that bring 1 flower to exchange at guan yi temple. So I just follow.

Blur xuan : bring what kind of flower to zsnn? The one I go at havelock only sell incense not flower. So I didn't bring any.

babysmurf u can go to those selling incense shop sometimes they got sell flowers to pray de.. u choose red or white or both urself..