Blurxuan, I had diarheoa on my 2ww. I ask the nurse if I can take charcoal tablet, she said can take it. Dun worry abt ur diarheoa.

i1BB, On the day u see Dr Veronique she will get you do BT. So by that time who know ur BT already get to normal loh. Wish all of us here 一帆风顺!

ladybuggy: dun blame urself, it's no one's fault, it's just not our time yet. I'm also learning alot here from other sisters, and will be strong to sail over this rocky journey.
I too taking conceive well gold, royal jelly now, and following the dos & don'ts even im not in ivf cycle. hope for the best.

thanks for the 凉性,温性,热性 food stuffs, good info.

Nurul, can give a call to kkh ivf nurses ask them to check about the LATEST lining report OR when you go for scanning, ask the sonographer. don't worry about the lining...it is just one of the part of the whole journey pregnancy process.

The rest of sisters here already shared about their success formula. Maybe you would like to scroll up a bit for the past few days posts...read for reference ??

blur xuan, not sure for your case but i got sore breasts and quite painful and very fast grow bigger...maybe i drink more milk??? i drank about 3 glasses per day cos i always felt hungry that time...

btw, i never wear bra when i go to sleep. ^^

blur_xuan nothing to worry, everyone pregnancy symptoms are not the same... I don't feel like vomiting symptoms yet, and hope I never will. haha

niko my breasts didnt grow bigger only firmer.. tummy getting bigger lo.. haha.. tink i eat n sleep... hopefully everytink goes smoothly.. so scare...

nurul, got any contacts of malay massage on abdominal using jamu (if the info not wrong)? i wanna try ler...btw, i had miscarriage recently..so any idea when can start do the massage? how much the charges ya?

i never do the accu cos i scare of needles...paiseh ya..

throll, so funny your dh comment on that way... i was thinking will i get a sagging breasts after the pregnancy over cos you see my imagination first it expand become big then after that shrink after delivery but don't forget the breast muscle and tissues have been expanded before..do you think if shrink back, will it go back to original shape...like a spring maybe lost its elastic function...LOL..just a joke for the day!!

Cock cock, it's all right. So long as you and babies are well, that's what's most important.
Hope to hear your good news officially when you're ready to announce!

ladybuggy, thanks for the links on the types of food. But i think i'm even more confused after looking at the list. Lolx.

Blurxuan, dun worry too much abt the symptoms. Everyone's body is different. Just enjoy your pregnancy now. If it makes you feel better, I didn't have sore breasts throughout my pregnancy. Only after delivery then significant changes start kicking in.

Prosepina, you're starting Lucrin today? I just started suppression 2 days ago too.

mc, wait for your BT. Dun analyse now.

i1BB, looks like you're ahead of KK now, hahah...

Mel, yah.. i know.. im reminding myself that everyday. Im going away for a break for a short trip next week to genting for a few days, badly need a break. Actually its my DH that suggest to go for this trip, i think he is stress too during this whole journey.

Im just very disturbed by my mum comments and maybe im taking it too hard, my dad and sis didn't mention anything. I really scared i will fall into depression. And my birthday is coming soon in 2 days time, but i dont really have the mood to celebrate. Yesterday my family celebrated for me but i can't see the smile on their faces.

Nurul, Everytime u go scanning, u must n shd ask the measurements of your follicles and lining thickness. If not growing fast enuf, u can decide if u wanna up your ew intake and if lining slow growth u can eat red bean soup. This way, u have better control n can do whatever u can to give your best!

Luv, what do u mean? I dnt get u, Paisei... I Abit slow... Lolx

blur_xuan, symptoms differ from individual to individual. Don't have to make urself worry sick over symptoms that do not present themselves to you. Just enjoy the process and do what is necessary. Everyone's constitution is different. Google on best food for pregnancy, the dos and don'ts of pregnancy, concerns, etc and read from the experts.

IMHO, everyone here is experimenting on the 'best' way to conceive or carry thought safely for the 9months. But is there a best way? Not exactly coz we are all different and our bodies react differently too, perhaps.

Now that you are alrdy BFP, you should concentrate on being positive and worry less about what you have not done well, not ate enough or too much becoz some sistas have done something different from you.

i1BB, i meant that they've scheduled u appt with Dr Veronique only in mid May when you're already ahead of them and taking meds from Dr Loh.
Kinda slow lor if you wait for KK.

Sagging breast

The technique is not to breastfeed too long after delivery. Those who bteastfeed after a year tends to have saggy breast. During first few mths of intensive breastfeeding, ur boobs are the biggest, can rise 1-3 cups. Very terribly huge.

blur xuan, what totsofyou mentioned is right. stay happy, relax and enjoy the whole process. everyone experience different symptoms cos everyone is dif. if i were you, i will watch cartoon now and enjoy my nap while i can be a queen at home!

Niko

Every mum can produce. I ever heard from a professional lactation consultant swears that. Only lazy mum can't produce, and its really true. If u have determination and hardworking enough, sure can produce. I always hear mummies saying 'I don't have bm', it's actually they didn't push hard enough. First 2 wks is hardship, but once established, bm comes naturally and over production. But hor, recommended is 1 yr la, after that breastmilk not much nutrients. So longer doesn't mean it's gd.

Lol thanks niko n totsofu.. I will stay postive n will go shopping therapy soon.. haha.. best way to cheer myself up.. Really glad I haf u al sisters here.. been eating n sleeping duno gain how much le.. becoming a pig soon..
no news of minnie yet.. hope she is fine...

Sugary, ic...thanks for the info. Then, i think 1 year is enough.

I am wondering am i the only one resting at home now? All are working here? My dh just called me what is the menu for dinner? walao, so fast he is thinking tonite dinner. he said don't eat at home tonite. i bring you out for dinner. it is very boring to stay at home everyday...now, he know after ytd experience...LOL

throll i oso need to buy pants le.. i feel tt my pants like "sock"to my stomach v uncomfortable.. wat kind of pants u using or buying??

Niko.. m on NPL since 19/3/12.. haha.. gg to extend till give birth.. muz give full attention as bb is more important than career for mi.. ur dh so good lo.. i always haf to stay home cannot walk too much my dh said.. go out eat oso tis cannot eat tt cannot eat.. duno how to educate him ah..

Blur Xuan , Throll
Buy leggings. Cheap and expanable. Very comfy. Maternity pants is so so so exp!

Niko
Am at home too. Feel so rot.

blur xuan, your job so good can extend till give birth. btw, i think yr dh meant well...pls heed his advise...he love you and your baby so much...it is a good sign!!!

i only be going out this wed to see Dr. TanHh, buy some vits and then to H&M for shopping. after that, house arrest again according to my dh.

blur_xuan/Niko so you cook everyday? I daily eat out and watching what can/cannot eat....

I am back to work since last week.. now I am wearing dress to work and hope that I can still wear my work pants. Lucky most of my dresses should be able to accommodate my growing tummy...
But not sure what causal pants to buy, as of now still trying to squeeze into my current clothes.

Maybe will buy legging as what Sugary suggest.... but I will look fat in them with my big hips...

throll, i m doing my mini confinement...so, i cook daily for the time being. One week later i will change into my customized menu >> new diet plan. hoping this time everything will be okay...

ever since ttcing, i stopped working but thinking back, i should go to work. i realised that i am not suitable to stay at home else i will rot...LOL

throll.. i dun cook.. i living wif inlaws.. so hsework n cook got MIL n maid to do it.. so I can b a Queen at home.. haha. DH v scare if walk too much will affect.. but mentally oso will affect ma.. face 4 walls.. haha.. I apply for till end may but not approve yet.. duno can extend till give birth or not.. haf to c 15/5 go c sadhana wat she say.. need her to write letter for mi too..

Luv, ya ya! KK so slow! Terible! In fact, if I never call them, they also never call me to inform me my thyroid BT results! I was kinda pissed! I will definitely voice out to Dr Veronique when I c her next.

By the way sisters, the omega flaxseed oil I bought is Kordel brand. It states 1000mg. Dosage is 1-2 capsules 3 times a day. If I only take 2 capsules a day I wonder enough or not leh. Can anyone enlighten me on this?

Throll i also like u don't wear bra at home

Blurxuan for myself I really no appetite to eat. Very sleepy and tired.

Just to share abt the lining for transfer. My lining during my scan b4 procede ET was 9mm ( Saturday) and my ET schedule 3 days after scan ( Tuesday). So probably my lining in between 9 to 11 during transfer.

Niko... having a bb is more impt that work... staying at hm maybe be boring but health more impt.... Hope your new diet plan works...

niko, sugary: i read a book, also saying bf 1 to 1.5 yrs is the best.

rot at home is my dream, but i still no guts to really quit my job yet. keke

sagging breast doesn't sound nice. small breast or big breast easier to sag? but i will not mind if I could bf my baby one day... dreaming~~

Blur_Xuan & Shainie, thanks for remembering me.
I have officially received news that I BFN. Thank you all for all the encouragement and advise.

Hi Minnie, I hope u r feeling ok. Take some time to relax and reward yourself by doing some shopping and eat good food ok. ((Hugs))

Sugary both grade 3. 7cell become to 8 cell another one 5 cell become 6 cell.

Urs what grade?

Abt the photo will check it up. Dunno where DH keep. After ET this time he done want we keep looking at the photo which he think can remind me with previous mc. Previous ET I always put embryos photo under my pillow. Will share once I find it

Minnie hugs!. Dont despair. Tiao ur body and rest well few months then can proceed for next step. Remember never give up in this journey. Hugs again. Take care