Thanks sunstillshines

Wow! Congrats blur_xuan

Congrats blurxuan. Me also think it will be -ve as only sore breast but nipple as usual. Dont worry day by day then u feel the symptoms. I think its acurate. Do take care.

hi sisters, this place is really active. 1 day no check, already archived 3 times. lol

sunstillshines: I started royal jelly just recently. Not sure if taking it will grow fat, but I have beening putting on wieght ever since I embark on
IVF. But royal jelly is rich in hormone to help boost fertility, so maybe it could aid in weight gain, but if u control ur diet n exercise regularly, should be fine. it's more impt to stay healthy while TTC. Can always lose weight after brith, that's how I encourage myself, hee~
ladybuggy: u actually lose weight during ivf cycle? thats amazing =D

Sarah: lol on ur list of consolidation, nice one.

1. 有就有,没有就没有
2. Just relax lah
3. Go Holiday, lot people strike when go holiday
4. Dun give urself so stress
5. Why try so long still no news
6. Have u try this, have u try that?
7. Go pray 送子观音, 行灵的!
8. My friend do IVF also drink Tis eat that, go dancing somemore, also Dio. The more u stress the more u wnt Dio.
9. dun understand y ppl nd to go thru assisted prog for preg & say they wanted to prevent but also cant.
10. 为什么这么久还没有怀孕,你要努力.
11. barren woman
12. when u eventually give up trying for a baby, the baby will come
13. go adopt then you will get your own baby after that!

MoreBbs: for BBT charting, better to buy those ovulation type thermometer, which got 2 decimal digits.

Sugary, niko, faith: thanks on the info of blasto type of transfer. I will check out with dr on day 3 vs day 5 transfer too. will share more info if any.
bb (belbel5): thks for the info. May i where u did ur 2nd ivf with blasto and which dr?

Throll, mc: Good luck to ur BT! waiting for ur bbdust!
shainie, Blur_Xuan: congrats on ur BFP!!!! catching ur bbdust le~~~~~

Babysmurf: BBT shld be measured before u get out of bed. our body temp is usually higher at night. So u shld compare with the next day morning temp.

throll: seems Dr Zou med is really much cheaper than EYS. EYS paragon acu is $90, and tcm med is $7 per day (2 packets).

Sunstillshines,

Dunno whether it is the symptoms or not but day4 I had a cramps, lower back pain. Day9 and day10 sporting. Cramps on off. 2nd week I feel my menses to come. I also feel bloated and sore breast. The sore breast become worst day by day but there is no changes to my nipple so I thought I it is -ve. I think this symtoms is different to each one. When I had a bad sore breast I always tought it is due to the insertn coz I google to find. The only things that I think Im preggy frequency to pass urine.

Thanks sisters.. i oso wan go tml for bt but DH said no need rush.. Haha.. He so nervous to c e result juz now n cant believe it said tml buy e two lines n test again.. Digital is so ex one he dun believe wan buy e cheap one to re confirm.. funny lo.. All e best shainie n throll for tml..

Blurxuan, agree with Sarah insert my not affect the hpt result. The insert is progrestrone hormone and hpt is to detect hcg level. As Sarah said can go for early BT. Just call the nurse tell them ur hpt is +ve and u need for early BT.

Blur xuan u can choose ur gynae. Or can open ur file at KK but can go to other hospital. My advice it is better to choose gynae who had experience in ivf like Dr Loh or KK ivf Drs

Mel, we really have a long list rite... hahahaha. Mostly heard before.

Just now one of my guy colleague say very headache coz his wife might be pregnant. Scare to test HPT as afraid to see +ve result.... coz not ready. N said already do the prevention yet still can strike. Cannot stand this....

Mel, thanks, I am waiting to see the results of my HPT tomorrow... hope to spread baby dust around too.

Wow never expect EYS is so ex....

Sarah just ignore it. Sometimes this people not sensitive enough. I got one neighbour just like ur colleague attitude. Cheer up dear.

Sarah, really cannot understand why we try so hard and yet o difficult to strike but those who are not trying or preventing strike so easily... Yes really cannot stand it!

To add on to the irritating list:

1. 有就有,没有就没有
2. Just relax lah
7. Go pray 送子观音, 行灵的!
8. My friend do IVF also drink Tis eat that, go dancing somemore, also Dio. The more u stress the more u wnt Dio.
9. dun understand y ppl nd to go thru assisted prog for preg & say they wanted to prevent but also cant.
10. 为什么这么久还没有怀孕,你要努力.
11. barren woman
===> 14. ur hubby doesn't know how to do is it?/ ur hubby's aiming very poor is it?

Blur Xuan
Congrats! If really bfp, u can choose to stay with her or change. Unless u got twins or more, better stay with an ivf dr to play safe.

Babywishdreamer,
Hmm, take care. I understand how u feel, cos I also broke down just now. Anyway I hope u pick it up and continue not to give up. Take a holiday to relax urself and plan for next round. Said is easy I Noe but hope u can really stand up again. I was there for 3 hours, wait and wait but results not optimal, very upset too. Will do transfer tomorrow instead. Maybe we bum into each other just now. U wearing Wat color?

wow.. i just got back from lunch and i see good news! Felt so happy for you all and they same time also envy.. thinking when is my turn?

Who knows, i bfp naturally after this failed cycle, dreaming only..

blur_xuan, congrats!

Mel, i also thought my weighing scale salah haha.. i weight several times leh. But i think i will put on the 2kg i lost cos i have been eating and eating these few days loh-bohing at home.

troll, good luck for your HPT tommorrow den we have trio happiness here. My AF reports full blast finally, will see dr zou next week.
I just call her just now, she sound so motherly on phone asking me not to despair, try again, she will see me next week and we move on from there.

the list will become longer & longer.

1. 有就有,没有就没有
2. Just relax lah
7. Go pray 送子观音, 行灵的!
10. 为什么这么久还没有怀孕,你要努力.
11. barren woman
14. ur hubby doesn't know how to do is it?/ ur hubby's aiming very poor is it?
15. Did u go see TCM? If answer yes, see tcm liao still dun have? what did the tcm said?

Sarah and Throll

My colleague told me one story, I nearly fall off the chair. Her niece went to tie both Fallopian tubes as already got 2 kids. Refused to have one more boy even thou both are girls. 99% won't strike with the tie. The next thing she told me her niece bingo with the 3rd child with that 1%! What a story that ends my day! Why got such a lucky couple! @:$;:!!,/&/")/"
:

ladybuggy, thanks, meanwhile tio your body then get ready for the next cycle.... also continue doing naturally.... all the best.

Dr zou had advice me when I had ovulate before my FET, she told me to try natural too... who knows if +ve whether I had strike with which method... haha

Thanks sis.. Mon BT den can confirm really Bfp or nt.. Hope can spread bbdust here.. So Sadhana can still b iur gyne rite?? Coz i tot she is consultant only..

sarah: yes i also hate to hear ppl say "already do the prevention yet still can strike", bleh -_-

sugary: this kind of "miracle" why never happen to us... or seriously was the Fallopian tubes tied properly? :p

sugary, i ever heard this from one of the ttc friend i knew from the forum, i will also ask myself, why its not me?

biggly, your input, i kenna this qns before. My own auntie can ask me this, 'your ah lao know how to do or not.. want my son to teach him, my son very lihai, one bullet kenna boy'.

Ladybuggy, ur auntie comments is hurting. My auntie told my mom that her son in law comment that scare to xxx with her daughter, coz 1 time already can hit.

Blur xuan, so happy for u too!!! Grabs ur bb dust!

Ladybuggy, Ur Aunty a bit 过分 leh... Arrgggh! Those that can conceive easily always like to say 风凉话.

Sugary,

I have a friend who got married a year after me, she can conceive very easily, just do and strike, want 2nd baby 2 yrs later, do also strike despite having ovary cyst and doc say slight chances of conceiving!

Life will never be fair but keep hoping our time will come eventually too.

sarah.. mel.. yah.. very hurtful, thats why i always try to avoid seeing them esp on some special occassions or CNY. They always say that because me and my DH is too fat that's why no baby. Ask me to go those beauty salon to 'jian fei', they will pass the same comments whenever they see me.

wow! this thread going real fast! congrats Shainie & xuan. Good luck to Minnie. i hope got many many babydust to grab and got the momentum for all of us to strike..go go go..

yah..the person who said that was my maternal uncle. luckily my hubby wasn't around, otherwise, that's it for family ties....

btw congrats to blur xuan and shaine!

blur xuan: if u r still having cramps, pls let ur gynae know, could be OHSS

sarah: ur auntie is even more 夸张,got son in law will tell MIL "I scare to xxx with ur daughter, coz 1 time already can hit" meh?? dun they know how to do contraception? sound like ur auntie just trying to hao lian to ur mom hor...

ladybuggy: just ignore those evil relatives. they are "too much". such relative no need to stay close one.

throll: I also got fren this month say playing for 2nd baby, next month strike. want boy strike boy, want gal strike gal... indeed life is never fair. so we must have sthg better in one way or another than them...

sunstillshines; I only used to eat concieve well, folic acid and royal jelly. Then slow kaisu add more like flaxseed, CQ10 and ensure milk + TCM.

Both you and DH consulted TSB? My Dh lazy don't like TCM. I can only ask him to take vigar Ace and occasionally pop royal jelly or CQ10 into his mouth.

Sisters.. They wan to say let them say.. I always left ear in rite ear out.. juz concentrate wat we r doing.. dun let others stress us out.. 不听为静..

Wow, congrats Shainie and BlurXuan!

BlurXuan, why wait until mon leh? HPT already say positive somemore 2-3 weeks not 1-2 weeks means your HCG is good and high. All the more you can test earlier already. And you should so that can collect supports earlier to feed baby. Dont wait liao. Wait over the weekend means baby wait till monday then have supports.

Sorry if i sound very gan chiong. Just dont wish anyone be like me last time, not enough supports end up lost baby. Be very kiasu ok? Your pregnancies are precious!

wow...i just slept awhile so long thread liao..

gratz blur xuan.. gd to hear so many gd news today..

dunno why today super tired.. been sleeping like a pig..haha..hope I catch yr bb dust.. :)

Dont scared KKH dont let you do BT, as long as you already 14 days past ET, clinically can do one. Just walk in, they wont send you home. Just say HPT positive so want to confirm earlier and get supports earlier.

BlurXuan, your HCG seems high, i suspect you might have multiples!

i didn't do much research but the main symptom for me was ab cramps. if u had many eggs removed, the ovaries had enlarged and couldn't reduce in size fast enough. I had a stage when my ovaries were 8cm big each -_-"""

sometimes u may get breathless if it gets dangerous. my gynae was very worried that i may go A&E in the middle of the night, hence, put me on drip. If u are pregnant, may feel worse, coz u may have the baby and big ovaries inside fighting for space.