Hi ladie, I cannot tahan and do hpt just now. I feel very sick today with very sore breast end ip I did not go to work. I use a cheap hpt boughr from Guardian.

sunstillshines: We missed each other on monday at TSB.My appt actually at 6.30pm but I went in the afternoon. too tired so took half day from work to see her. When is your next review. Mine is on 04 may.

Babysmurf, to See Dr Tan SB, do we need to bring medical report along? as I do not have my report. Will she request to re do all the BT? coz some TCM will get the patient to re do all BT.

shainie, congrats! That day when u say you have spotting for 2 days, i guess you could have strike the jackpot already. Catch your babydusts for my next cycle

sarah.. i didnt eat so much leh..no wonder never strike. I told my DH, i must eat more supplements now before FET, he is those that don't believe on supplements.

Piglet, good that you went in the afternoon! Because there was 10 couples infront of me when I reached there at 7pm!

Sarah, you can bring along all the medical reports including the ivf reports and also bbt charts if you have. She does not do any accupuncture.

Throll, I find that TSB is quite a robot when she sees patients... no much expression... unlike Dr Zou who always talk to us. I stopped seeing Dr Zou as I find that the accupuncture doesn't really help much and the powdered medicine was expensive.

Ladybuggy, nv strike not becoz nv eat too much supplement leh. I take so much also nv strike..... Mine is those standard list that most sisters here are taking.

Sunstillshines, I dun have any report leh. I only take down all the numbers and is 3 yrs ago loh. I also dun have any ivf reports, will we suppose to have? BBT charts I have. She will only listen to the pulse?

blur_zenn,

I did acupuncture 2xs a week and take her powder form Chinese medi daily. Just add water and drink, very convenient.

Bb

Did they push u after ur embbies are fettilised, if they do, that really shows u have good embbies to begin with, thats why they are confident. Since they suggest blasto for u , that's a good sign. I knew of someone who only have 7 embbies, blasted all of them and only left 2 good grade blasto. She ended up twins. Blasto has very gd chance, and I think u will succeed since u have 4. Good luck

Niko,
For blasto, the cells are countless, hundreds and thousands of cells until cannot see, that's why its called blastocyst.

Shanie, congrats! Rest more since you are not feeling well.

Ladies, how abt assisted hatching with blastocyst? So far never see anyone talking abt it. Dunno if Dr Loh will suggest that or not... I failed so many times le.

Oh oh, can I only opt for acupuncture with the tcm medicine when I go to Dr Zou?

Congrats Shanie!

Sugary, hows your appt today? ur embbied got to the blasto stage?

I came back from KK few hours ago. As what i had feared, i did not get to do any ET. My one & only frozen embbie did not survive the thaw & the only fertilised embryo did not divide

Thanks ladies. Will update 2morrow. Now i feel really sleepy. No appetite and very thirsty. My DH said he the one who feel hot. Sweating eventhough the car aircond is no 4. Hopefully it is a good news 2morrow and will spread the babydust to each one. I always pray all of us will BFP. Jiayou.

sunstillshines i totally agree that TSB is like a robot...

Dr Zou medi is quite ex, $25 for acupuncture per session (claim to be cheaper then Eu Yang Sang), $81 for both acupuncture & 2 weeks medi.

I read acupuncture is good for those doing IVF, so it was worth the try.

Sarah: can ask the nurse from IVF centre to make a copy for you if free. If requested from medical report office, they charged at $80++ very X.

To consult TSB, you can bring all the medical records to her. Do not have is also ok. to start first.

Sunstillshines: when is your next appt with TSB. I only just started see her for about a month. Recently one, she said is to help me bring up my BBT but after taking 1 dose. it didn't push up. And my predicated O should be this week. Hai....

Shall see how this week. Maybe I notti, drink cold ensure milk in the morning.

Thanks mc

felt as if i had hit 4-four walls, dunno what to do next. I had done tcm, accupuncture, took blackmore conceive well & drank ensure milk in the second cycle whereas i had done nothing for the first cycle but somehow the result for the first cycle is better (at least have 5 fertilised-2 transferred & 1 frozen). not sure what went wrong this round. Pondering hard how can i tiao & improves my body for the 3rd cycle....

mc, dr thought i had low ovarian reserve from my first failed cycle. did the AMH test but test result shows its normal. what is dhea? can only be prescribe by dr? maybe i will ask about this on my next appt with him....

Hugs babywishdreamer. Do u have any apt to c yr dr? Mayb can check with your dr on the possible reasons on what went wrong n what else u can do to improve. Big bear hugs. I know u must b feeling very very upset n disappointed now.... Dnt give up dear...

Thanks i1BB
yes, aldy fixed an appt to see him. so sweet, thats what i needed most now - a big bear hug...at the very moment i was told there will be no ET, my brain seems to just stop immediately, cant think properly at all! cried hard & loud for hours earlier on & even have thoughts of just giving up. but the thought of many strong sisters here still going strong & fighting, i guess i have to pick myself up & get going again...

Babywishdreamer, put the past behind u first. Now what u have to do is to reward yourself Abit. Go for a relaxing spa massage, shopping n have good food. Pamper yourself Abit to make yourself happier... Then, keep your mind empty n free from ttc for awhile n wait till u c dr. Once after seeing dr, u have to pick yourself up n buck up from there n cheong. Jus try your best n do whatever u can. U will live with no regrets cos u knw u have tried yr very best. Jia yo jia yo. Dnt dwell on it alrdy ya...

babywishdreamer, Big hugs to u... from ur msg can feel u are very strong already. This jouney is really very difficult. We all jiayou together ok. Next cycle will be a success cycle....

Piglet, nowadays I don't care very much... I eat chocolate, drink milo and eat soy beancurd (not often), eat Macdonalds...

My next apptmt with TSB will be 11 May (because hb and I cannot make it on 9 May).

Do you intend to go for another fresh cycle soon? I have not been taking conceive well so frequently too... How about you? Have you been taking all the supplements consistently? I wonder how will I fare if I go for the fresh cycle...

babydreamer, I believe the sisters here can feel how you feel. Be positive, now it is time to take care of your body and come back stronger the next time.

Thanks i1BB,Sarah & Throll

i1BB, yah i think i will need to pamper & relax myself before fighting again. had been so 'awake' waiting anxiously for eggs to mature,fertilise & to divide for the past 2days-now i think i need a good nap..haha...

Sarah, Yes! let's jiayou together! our next cycle will confirm be a success. Fighting!

Throll, thanks & good luck for your BT! Waiting eagerly to catch your baby dusts

Good luck & all the best to the rest of the sisters here regardless in stimu, ER, ET or 2ww stage! just so great to find this forum with all the great supports