faith,
maybe it's the remains of the blood so that's why it's brown spotting now... wait for that to clear up and it should be ok ya...

luvnhope,
i only remember around the ears and abdomen.... hands and legs i forgot have or not... at dr zhao's i do head, hands, legs and abdomen.... but i believe it will depend on your condition then he will acupuncture so different pple will have different points but abdomen definitely will have since u are there for fertility mah...

Thanks Chrisl. One of my twin smaller than the other. I am praying it will catch up soon and both to have grown bigger ans stronger and flash strong heartbeats!

Eskimo, thks! I shall brave thru the first acu session on Tue. Hope I survive, haha...

Heartbeats, when's ur next scan? Good luck!

All the best to Angel n Bbjourney for ur scans too!

Sashamama, I'm hoping for the best now... Staying strong n positive now!
Heartbeat, yes,they have done a scan but only a sac can be seen but cannot make too much comments as she said need to wait til, can see the heartbeat 1st...

Eskimobaby, I really really hope it's some old blood but worried as it still on going....

Luvnhope, thanks babe!!!

Luv, dnt worry lah. Not painful one!

Faith, hugs. Easier said than done but as usual, try to relax b not stress cos stress will do more harm than good. Jia yo

Hey i1bb, missed u leh.. Where were u last two days?

I just went to CARE today. Most likely will do a fresh cycle wif them starting April. Hope I'm in good hands!

Yo luv, I'm always here! "watching" all of u. Hahaha...u r definitely in good hands lah! Care is good. I'm dying to go there but I cnt afford. Did Angela give u estimation of cost ah? Hw much cash u nd to fork out? If u dnt mind sharing. Hee

Hihi, I just came back from my scan. Saw 1 heartbeat & bb size is normal
My little beanie seems to be super KS, releases so much hcg..haha. My DH & I am very happy. I was actually very nervous if it is twins as my frame is really small, scared cannot handle. Dr Loh asked me to watch out for sudden unbearable pain that might indicate ectopic (touch wood!) these 2 weeks but he said it is highly unlikely since 1 has safely implanted in the womb and I didn't feel any unusual pain so far.

Bbjourney, how's your scan today?

Luv,

I think when I went to CARE, you were already having counseling with Angela. I didn't wait coz nurse ning said it might take 1 hr.

How is it? If you decide to go to CARE, who will be your doctor?

I1bb, estimated cost excluding blood tests n meds is abt $9.6k. Blood tests range from $300 to $500. Meds range from $2 to $6k. If I get BFP, then it's worth the extra $$!

Faith Chen

Try to relax and rest as much as possible. Don't carry heavy things, ask your DH to help you with household chores. Talk sweetly, calmly & loudly to your baby, tell him/her to be strong, stick tight tight & grow healthly. Nurse SS just told me today that our baby can already feel us & hear us at this early stage.

Hey Angel, we left CARE at abt 11am
What time were u there? By default, doc is Dr Paul Tseng. Actually I oso kaypo went up to 7th floor to look see look see, haha... TFC does have a comfy waiting area! CARE is smaller naturally. Still torn btwn Dr Loh n CARE, heheh... But given scan timing flexibility that CARE allows, will likely opt for CARE then.

Luv, I was there around 11:15. Thus had missed you completely and that was another couple in the counseling then.

Seems that having the flexibility to scan in the afternoon is impt to you. Have you met dr Paul Tseng yet? Will also be impt that you are comfortable with your doc.

Thanks Luv
Dr Loh said have to scan bb again 2 weeks later. If everything is normal then I can 'graduate' to his O&G clinic. Thus I think it's still not considered stable yet and these coming 2 weeks have to be extremely careful.

Angel, yeah, cos it's really hard for me to get off work in the mornings. End up I stress myself over the scan appts. Jialat... Haven't met Dr Paul, tho I've heard good feedback on him too. There was a lady who came by ard 11am but then overheard that her kids were already over a year old. Knew that it wasn't u then, heheh...

Hello sisters, i m back from my ET.
Everything is good

At first dr loh has selected the top 2 embbies for ET; then i asked him what happened to the other one? He said, hor... That one is under observation, i said, har, not stable! Then better to transfer all to my womb wor. Then he said okay, put 3 embbies.
I asked can my womb handles 3 embbies or triple. He said i womb is okay. Then he told me that i wont be ended up with triple one hahaha ( he laughed very loud!!). I asked why not wor... He said if i ended up with triple my consultation w him will be free; but i have to pay for my delivery charges wor LOLx

Dr loh has given me cardipirin, progynova, daily insert n ovidriel. Also have to take folic acid daily wor.

Also, he asked to 拜佛和拜拜 everyday wor.

Hello angel, congrats!
Are you the one that seated at the corner sofas? LOL, someone is smilling at me but not too sure who?

I m 40 la luv.
At first dr loh said cannot have 3, you are only 35... I looked at him in the operation room i said aiya i am 40 la.

Wow Congrats AngelXuan
So happy for u
rest well and dont over-exert okie

Yippee! Congrats HOPE
more the merrier, more chances
best of luck! rest well and stay horizontal
My turn tomorow..

Angelxuan,
Congrats on seeing bb's heartbeats!

Hope,
Congrats on successful ET! 3 embbies all in?? Hmmm.., that's very good! Ur chances is higher than us leh...

So, do u need to settle all the bills today or can directly deduct from medisave?

Luvnhope,
Glad that you hv made up ur mind to do a fresh with CARE! Jia you!

Bbjourney,
How's ur scan today?

Faith Chen,
Please stay positive and do hv more bedrest. Wish u well!

Dear Sistas,
I have done my scan. I can see and hear bb's heartbeats! We are very happy and relieved.

Dear Sashamama,
I got your google document. Thanks a lot. It will be very handy in near future.

Dear Faith chan,
How are you now? Your brown spotting stopped? I also got brown spotting. At first I was given proluton (500mg) jab twice a week and Duphaston (10mg) 2 times a day. But I was still spotting especially 2/3 days after injection. So the nurse asked me to increase my duphaston intake to 3 times a day. After that no more spotting. May be you check with your doctor whether you need more support? In the meanwhile, rest well. Take care.

Thanks MrsChing!
Cool cool, I didn't haf any proluton jab but increase my Duphaton to 3 times a day too... But the spotting still on and off

Cool cool,congrats to u! I am still praying that I can hear baby's heartbeat next Fri....

Luv, Hope- Thanks.

Faith, thanks. Have you told them about you still having spotting? They may ask you to come down for more injection ba.

Hello Sisters. Just came back from kaikai and lunch. Having nausea since morning, eating sour plum now.

Angel, I was at TFC ard 930am to jiayou for HOPE and left ard 10.10am. I was looking for you but hor no see you leh. Tot can "xiang ren" w u today leh. Nvm lah, my next appt is also 2 weeks later.

So happy to know that your baby is growing well.
Today my beanie grow more than double the size since Tuesday. I told Dr Loh "har so fast". Dr loh laughed at me and said "快高长大 mah".
He also gave me another week MC to rest.

Hope, congratz on transferring 3 embbies. Must rest well okie.

Coolcool, congrats on seeing and hearing baby's heartbeat.

Faith, how come your gynea no give you proluton jab? I was given proluton jab on tuesday when I had some spotting. Moreover, my dusphaton also increase from 2 to 4 tabs per day. You may want to ask your gynea to give you proluton jab.

Wow, alot of congrats today!

To coolcool and angel for seeing bb heartbeats!

To hope for smooth ET! Hmm, i have good vibes for you, jia you!

Faith, can see sac, half battle won, at least ruled out ectopic, then you just have to rest well now. And yes, you may want to request proluton jab, its stronger than progesterone and can be jab 2 times a week. Can see yolk sac too? Normally can see yolk sac quite optimistic embryo will develop soon. Next week should be able to see heartbeats.

Babyjourney, thats becos embryo grow 1 mm a day! I also nauseous but cannot take plums, feel crampy if take, dont know is it i over sensitive.

Bbjourney,
Congrats! Wow, ur BB really 快高长大 wor... 3 days only double the size liao! Good good!
My freezing fee is $1177

HOPE, wow
3 embies >.< Congratulations! Officially in 2ww! Wait for me, I'm joining u soon.

Angelxuan, so happy to hear the heartbeats of ur baby right :D So happy for you!

Did my ER today. Retreived 7 eggs
will know by tmr morning the number fertilised and ET date.

Thanks Sisters for affirming on the ER procedure.
Not that bad afterall. KO after the sedation. But DH said my expression did show pain when they went in to retreive the eggs. haha but I don't seem to recall ;P

Had my first ET on Wednesday and time seems to passed so slowly after that. Duno why but I feel nauseous half of the time (though no vomit so far) and no appetite after ET.

Even more depressed just now after receiving a call from the embryologist. My remaining 4 embryos didn't develop into blastocyst and can't proceed with freezing.. Gets me even worried about the earlier 2 that are inside me now

Coolcool, Angelxuan n Babyjourney,
Everything is fine now so must enjoy ur pregnancies ok n send ur babies all the positive vibes

Hope,
Wow... 3 embies! Remember 3 embies = 3 sons? Hehehe I read somewhere that the 2ww is a great time for us to fantasize abt our pregnancies instead of adding on stress on ourselves worrying abt the symptoms so just take this time to fantasize n ur embies might listen to ur wish might come true!!!

Congrats to Cool for the 7 eggs! Well done!

Luv, my scan is next fri.

Angel, Babyjourney, what do you gals eat for meals? These days i cant eat. Nauseous all day. So your scans 2 weeks later at O&amp;G? I cant wait to see my bbs next week.