Ching...I woke up at 6am too. 45mins later, hubby went to work. Now I can't sleep.

Btw girls, what to expect during 2ww? Are we supposed to feel anything? Cramps? Backache? Twinges?....it's been 3 days after my Day-4 transfer. Are my embryos supposed to implant already?

Hi Mamaleen, on D7, the embryos shld be snuggling in already.
But of course, give or take one or two days' difference.

Dear Chrisl,
Yours is yahoo account, how did you manage to login? Just key in your yahoo email and password is it?

Dear Nurul,
PM me your email add pls.

Hello sisters, TFC called! Well, not calling me la, bcos i was out in the morning to do marketing stuff wor, so i missed their called wor, then they called my DH.

Anyway, yesterday collected 5 eggs, only 3 suitable for sperm injection. They are fertilised n doing well. ET tomorrow morning 930am. One step closer to my dream

Luvnhope....wow, I'm wondering what's happening to mine. Hoping all's fine. 2ww is all abt wondering, praying, waiting...

Hope....yes, one step closer!
all the best for ur ET tmrw. And then, u'll join me in 2ww...

Mamaleen, thanks sob* sob*
will join your gals tomorrow for the mad & crazy ride!!

Yesterday, there was someone talked about the forture teller right? LOL, long long time ago, there was one forture teller told me that i have three sons LOL.... So it's good to listen la, but no need to take it into your heart

隨緣隨緣
有緣千里来相会.

Thanks bbjourney, wow nurse SS so sweet wor

I think we are like a baby to her
she always ask me not to worry too much, worry too much for wat! Leave it to God!
I told her my womb not so good, she said there is not such thing as womb no good.

Chrisl,

I can't recall exactly but I had some feeling in my lower abdoment after last mc/d&c. Thought it's just the womb contracting back to original size.

Angelxuan....yea, I've come to a point of time whereby I don't know how to read symptoms already...hehheh. During ttc-ing for many many mths back then, every mth also thought I have pregnancy symptoms but haiyah, all nothing....Hehhehe

For now, shall just enjoy my house-arrest-like stay at home...Hehhehe....today, I'm luckier, or let's just say lazier....hubby got me a day-maid to settle household chores, cooking etc. Finally, no quick-fix lunch today...got proper lunch...hehhe

Hope, Bbjourney,

There's a high chance we might meet each other in TFC tmr! Still remain as 'anonymous' or can 'acknowledge' each other har? Bbjourney, I m still not 100% sure which one is you leh.. :p

Mamaleen, I read online that implantation can happen between day 5 - 10.

Hope,
That's great news
all the best for ur ET tomorrow. 3 embies = 3 sons? Hehe

Hope, yes Nurse SS is such a sweetie. She cares about us alot.
Tomorrow hor, after ET, please rest there for as long as you can okie. At least 15-20mins.

Angel, hehehe... u recognised my hubby rite? He going w me tomorrow. :p Maybe we can go there cheer for Hope's ET too. Btw, i went down to CARE on tuesday and Angie told me Angela is going to JB this whole week, if you want to catch her, she may still be at Care b4 11am (i think).

Sashamama, can grant me access to the goggle file? Thank you.

Jonjonbear! long time no hear from you :D try the usual suggestions of EW, Immunucal, LRD tea. I think they helps

HOPE
haha reading your thread makes me excited with you too :D Hurray for the 3 embies!
All the best for your ET tmr! :D

My ER is tmr 8.30am
haha no idea how many follicles will be harvested! >.<

Bbjourney, actually I also 'recognise' you but just not 100% sure...hehe :p Hope I can catch Angela tmr. Otherwise will give her a courtesy call. Thanks!

Cool, all the best to your ER tmr!

Angel &amp; bbjourney,

Bbjourney n me have properly met but dunno each other.

Tomorrow i need to report to TFC at 9am, if you gals is about this timing we will properly meet each other wor.... But again, tomorrow is friday, TFC can be a mad house on friday....

Angelxuan....the maid is actually his aunt's but his aunt's family is away on a holiday so no one at the house thus nothing for her to do so his aunt allows her maid to 'make extra money' by coming over her to help...hehhe...

Eskimobaby....5-10 days after fertilization or after ET?

Cool....all the best for ur ER tmrw. Another one of us to join in the 2ww...

Eskimobaby, LOL.
Actually i married a man with 2 brothers. My MIL has 3 sons.
I think the fortune teller got mistakely already, saw the wrong picture LOL

Hope,
Congrats on ur 3 embbies!
Sorry I KO after my last post. TFC so good to you, called u in the morning to inform u abt the fertilization. I waited for whole day they also never called. In the end I hv to call them at 4.30pm and they told me ET is next day 10.30am! I was shocked! How come no one call me and let me know leh!!!

Mamaleen,
Dun worry abt symptoms... Some ppl dont hv any and still BFP!

Cool,
To send a pm, just click at the name of the person, it will bring u to a new page. From there, click on the 'send a private message' and just type in ur msg!

Ching, maybe their manpower is more stable now.... So got person to call us lo...

What do you have for lunch today har...

Hope,
Haha, this is what exactly what I thinking of now! Thinking of what to eat... But dunno yet, will think while taking shower

U enjoy ur shopping today before ur 2ww starts tomorrow ya!

So sad, with my 2 weeks of bleeding from the 1st week of implantation, I miscarriage for my 1st IVF attempt.

Now I can only wait till my next mens cycle to try again with my 3 stored embryos.. At least the process is faster no need for injections. The cost is also cheaper.

Will start to seek help from Chinese doc for acupuncture starting this Sat.

Really hope my next IVF attempt will be successful. Sadly mine should have been an ectopic pregnancy but at least I naturally miscarriage and need not go for any operation.

Any advise on whether during my IVF implantation I must rest at home and just lay in bed for two weeks? Is it because I went to work after the implantation that I had lost my babies? My work is a desk bound job with no stress involved.

Today I'm feeling more daring to start the jab. Weird feeling but feel good I'm not afraid of needles now and hope it persists until the actual day and so forth.

Chrisl, thanks for your concern. I'm much better now for my cough and phlegm after taking pear dessert. Now, lesser cough with phlegm and more space out. Looking forward for fully recovery so I can be at my best condition for my Apr fresh cycle.

Eskimobaby, I'm not sure if I'm one since he only said a word and at that point I don't understand the meaning so did not ask him whether I had. I've called the nurse just now to check with Dr Tan and get back to me. Last year, Dr Loh did the scan but did not mention anything I had. I had 36 follicles retrieved, 26 matured, 20 fertilised but only 4 usable. From this data, am I one? Are you also? What test did your Dr do to find out?

Nurul, never mind. Are you seeing Dr Zou at AMK as well? You can call up the nurse whether you can call them on your 1st day of Mar AF if it's coming end of this month to start your fresh cycle in Apr since Lucrin will start on 21th day after AF.

LuvNhope, yes, he is Dr HH Tan from KKH.

Audrey, sorry for your lost. Pls dont blame urself for wat happened. You may wan to do a mini confinement to BU ur body for the next FET. Be strong!!!

JoynFaith, yes dont be afraid of the needles. Yours will be long or short cycle? Jiayou!!!

Hope and Ching, I had fried fish soup w bee hoon for lunch. Now sipping coke slowly. :p

I just had ban mian n carrot cake for lunch. Tonite will cook chicken abc soup n some veggies for dinner!

Joynfaith,
That sounds like pcos. Usually can see many follicles inside ovaries but they r usually just empty ones. If u r on low stimulation n can yield so many follicles yeah most likely it is pcos. 20 fertilized but u culture them to blastocysts?

Hope &amp; Bbjourney,
Had chicken rice for my lunch
now back at home and start feeling sleepy again Zzzzz. This week really eat n sleep n eat n sleep only :p

Eskimobaby,
I cooked abc soup yesterday
very satisfied for having hot soup for the whole day .... Tonite no soup only salmon teriyaki &amp; Vege...

Audrey,
Sorry to hear abt ur loss.
Some dr advise to rest at home for the 24-72hr after ET, then take things easy for the rest of the 2ww. A bit of walking is good to promote blood circulation, but limit to 15-20min and try to walk slowly.

Audrey, sorry about your lost. Do a mini confinement to strengthen your body for next FET. It's not your fault, so don't blame yourself of the issue. Be strong and keep the ball rolling again.

BabyJourney, I also can't understand of the fear for the past months as nearer to Mar. I'll be on short cycle and different stimulation medicine.

Eskimobaby, nurse had called to inform I'd PCOS. Gosh... after so many years and seeing of different Drs, now then I know I have. Can't imagine that. Will PCOS has this month and not other month? Or will it develop over time?

Need some advice! To prepare double boil chicken Essenes, need to chop the chicken into small pcs? That's what my mum told me, she said must chop into small pcs.

Ekimobaby, I was on Gonal-F: 225 the last round. Not sure whether it's low dosage. I read that LH > FSH is an indication of PCOS but mine was FSH > LH for last year's blood test requested by Dr Loh. Complication for me and confused too. Well... if have also no choice. Be it and move forward and hope either I strike before next fresh or during fresh cycle. Wish me best luck.

Audrey..hugs..it's not your fault as what happened is beyond anyone's control. Do take your time to recover &amp; bu your body to prepare for the next attempt.

Ladybug,
Guardian will have.

Joynfaith,
I see.... Yeah look forward n do watever u can to help, Jia you!

Bigbear,
Cut into 4 pcs can liao.

Luvhope
In my 3rd week I felt sharp pain at my lower abdominal and was bleeding so I did a scan and KK 24hr clinic.

I was tested +ve for pregnancy. The doc did mention that they can see something in the tubes, but as I was only in my 3rd week the result can't be confirm.

My gynae did confirm that the pregnancy was not growing and to let the baby miscarriage by itself, hence the 2 weeks+ of bleeding till now. Gynae just mention it is a pregnancy of unknown position.

Anyone also done their IVF @ KK, how to they find the support that they get there? Is is really better to do IVF @ a pte hospital instead? Does pte hospital give strong support throughout the procedure by the doc? KK is only by the nurse.

Thanks (bbjourney/Mrs_Ching &amp; Joynfaith) for your concern. I really need to get my health back for my 2nd attempt.

Will be seeing Dr Zou @ AMK, hope she is good.

Audrey, many of the sisters here see Dr Zou. I hear she's good. Take care and tiao your body b4 ur next try. Jiayou!

And pls don't blame yourself. If it was ectopic, there's nothing you could have done to prevent it.