bbjourney..I know you have other sources to track me down..haha..btw,how are you feeling now??better??

Hope,i also need BBdust before my BT le..EErrr..

BooBoolina..Thanks..I really Salute you..
you walked out of the path and start yr new journey so soon..I Believe you will reach yr goal this coming cycle dear..

Booboolina, whenever i have those big2 and sharp2 needles, i will think of my unborn babies, and tell them that "mummy can do this, no worries, this is just a small kecilmeow pain, i will get thru this to have you in my arms." then you wont feel pain anymore...

so if possible please go for TCM la.

Cockcock, now many of the Sistas here really wana cock your head!! Why do u still have to go back office???? You have to take care of health first n your baby. You are so blessed with a twin so pls pls take very good care of your health.

Wendy, i m feeling better. Better appetite but must eat slowly n small portion. I just had a bowl of beef noodles pipping hot. Very shiok. Now can go retail therapy b4 accupunture.

Booboolina, if you ever want to try acupuncture at raffles hospital, you can request for the finest needles, they have them. Those are not painful, you can hardly feel them.

Bbjourney..Yup..small portion but more meals help..
my appetite aso not so gd..i feel tired n restless with retail therapy..haha..cant believe it too..was so tired yesterday while on that,in the end,choose to sit n laze at ya kun instead..haha

Wendy, I just had my last hcg shot today & immediately down a pack of immunocal so hope won't bloat too much. Can only guai guai wait for my BT day.

Aww shucks thanks Wendy
I just dont want to give myself time to wallow in self-pity and wanna keep trying. I hope your words come true

Okie Hope and AngelXuan.. I'll think abt trying it out

Anyone can enlighten me on what Conceivewell is, where u can get it and when u should eat it and does it really help?

Cockcock, I also feel like cock-ing your head..why still go back to ofc? Didn't you obtain mc from dr already? It's important to rest, relax and stay stress free now. If u are already back in ofc, do a hand over to your colleague and go home!

booboolina, you can get the conceice well from Guardian ( in pink box); many sistas BFP consumed this.

what about the ensure life, are you drinking too? this will help implatation wor.

Wendy, yes I finished my all hcg jabs today
No need to envy lah, you had the progesterone jab which is the same. I will just go early that day and see if can do express lab test or not. If really cannot then no choice and ask for 2 more days of support while waiting. My DH said maybe just go straight to hospital and request for BT.

Wendy, i hv not hv e accupunture. Now resting. Hv backache too.

Hope, i walk like an old woman.

Angel, i see how i m after e accupunture. I also envy u, i hv no jab to support.

Bigbear, hugzzz... Rest your mind and worries unto HIM.. God bless u for your BT on wed. I will pray for u too!

Please pardon me Bigbear, as I am not gd in consoling people. But I choose to reject the negative thought that non of us sisters here will not have a child of our own. As I was reading through the PWH blog, and the post on 26Aug2011, it seems to answer your earlier query, and to many of us who have once harbored such negative thoughts.

Quoted from the PWH blog...
Read Aug 26 2011
Today it may look like infertility is a permanent road block preventing you from reaching your desired destination. It may seem as if every prayer you pray goes unanswered, God is silent, and all the news is bad. It may feel like no one cares, there is no cause for hope, and all is lost. 

But it is an illusion. A false perception. A lie.

The key to seeing past illusion of predestined failure to the blessing that awaits is to stay in faith. 

Tell God, " I may not understand this plan, and I may not like what u see or think or feel, but I will trust you. I will believe that the promise "all things work together for good for those who love God and are called according to His purpose" is for me - and the child you have chosen to come into the life of this family."

Keep God's Promises in front of you, put the lies of the deceiver behind you, and walk confidently into the future God has planned for u.

Bbjourney, b careful n take care hor...

Sisters with dr Loh, can anyone enlighten me on the costs for FET with him n using Care's facilities? Can I know the total amount?

I1bb..I think not so expensive..You are mentioning abt Natural or medicated type??I am going down to TFC tomorrow..I help you ask them..

Wendy, actually I'm helping my friend to ask. Do u mind help me ask for both natural n medicated Hw much? She needs to know total costs meaning including using Care's facilities... Tk q dear... Muacks

Sorry Wendy, just help me ask medicated will do. Tks Tks babe!! Hugs... U can pm me tmr
all the best for yr BT tmr dear. I dnt wanna say much n give u pressure... Just stay as zen as u can! U can do it de! Jia yo!

Hihi everyone!

Booboolina,
I just back from Watson Compass Point. They are having 50% of conceive well gold until 29/2. Normal price is $46, now only $23. But the expiry date is Dec 2012 la. For me, it's ok coz I take it everyday and one box is only for 28day supply.

Booboolina,
That I am not sure wor...But i think should be la
You can try to go to your nearest Watson, if dun hv, I can buy then post for u if you want

Cock cock,
Just read about what happened to you today. Very scary leh...Glad that you are ok now

I do think that you should let your parents know that you are pregnant now. At least there will be someone to take care of you when your hubby is not around. Also, dun feel pai seh to ask for help from friends... That's what friends are for, ok?

Wendy, Angel, i1bb, Hope, Booboolina, i Feels much better after snoring at dr zhao. On my way home liao.

Eskimobaby, u there ah? I no see anyone when i come out.

Mrs Ching..YOu are wrong lo..I am dead Tired now..hahaha..so i am sure i can ZZZ well tonight..Seriously,not excited abt it..times seem to fly fast..never get to enjoy my 2ww though..

Bbjourney..Gd to hear that you feel better..you got Pee??

Mrs Ching..They never say what time need to go down le..But plan to go in the late morning after HB finish his morning mtg..haha..So take my own sweet time lo..