Bbjourney, u abt 1.6 only meh? Still taller than me lor. I m drinking so much LRD and black chicken soup that I feel so sick of them. I think you can gradually start taking them again when u feel better & get clearance from dr zhao.

Angel, i stop LRD n chicken soup since last saturday. Dunno will affect e outcome anot. Dont dare to think too much. Haiz....

Hi angel, my mum's weird theory that I shdnt eat the chicken meat after drink the soup. Wait the meat absorb all the essence back she said.heheee
I think bcos my mum is cantonese so made soup is her specialty lor.
Sometimes I just call help for help how to cook this n that over the phone.

Bbjourney, won't affect lah. Last time when I bfp, I never took these tonic, LRD, power food etc, only took folic acid.

Dollygal, yah I think that's the Cantonese theory. Your mum gives you the best part.

Bbjourney, if it's more than a week after your last hcg jab, should be quite accurate. If the test line is a very faint pink, it might be a bit ambiguous. Wait another 1-2 days to test again, if test line is darker then cfm +ive. I also have no guts to do it b4 my BT, plus for me it won't be accurate anyway..

Bbjourney, then don't do, don't stress yourself. Wait for BT bah. Haha..me too scared..the older I get, the more faint hearted I become. :p

Angelxuan, the clinic arranged for the pickup for the blood. I did not hv to send to lab personally. But i am not with dr loh. But no harm asking dr loh's clinic.

Thanks jonjonbear.. My birthday so pathetic! Confined to
home n so unwell.. Sigh! I m having v bad flu now.. Going to see doctor later.. Really hope won't affect my babies.. Feeling so uncomfy n hubby away on co retreat for 3 days.. Hope to get well soon..

Oh bigbear! I u/STD how u must hv felt now.. But let's keep our fingers crossed n hope that this is just some discharge not AF. Praying along w u.. When is yr BT? Cld it be implantation bleeding?

Cockcock...u take care ya....
..drink lots of water too....

Bigbear,you are still on support rite?.

Hope,I very relaxed le.. What ever is the result can't change the fact aso...so just pray n hope for e best...

I hope so...my blood test is on 2 Mar. My last prenglyn jab is on sat. Just can't help to be disappointed. My AF usually start wi brown spotting so am not pining much hope!!!

Big bear...don't worry...when u had yr transfer??think is Implantation la...you just had yr hcg jab how can your af come now??dont scared yourself k....

Bigbear, today is DPO what? My first BFP also got brown spotting and i was damn sure AF coming but it cleared up that very night and turned out BFP 2 days later. Hang in there and monitor. Could be old blood shed as a result of implantation. Cos if you have pregnyl by right should not have AF, the body will think you are pregnant as pregnyl = HCG. Call the clinic see whether they will let you do BT earlier? If BFP better have more supports earlier.

Hope, thanks
the one up there has already decided for me..i'll try to relax, and stay cool like Wendy. Bought 2 sets of DVD to keep me more occupied this week.

Cock cock, take more rest, fruits and water. Are you going to see a GP later? Think they can give up to 3 days mc.

Bigbear, maybe you wanna call up nurse to enquire if it's okay? I read somewhere that if it's brown or pink spotting it could be due to implantation.

Good morning sisters. Dunno why today i dont feel like waking up. :p

Hope, thanks. Feel like going for retail therapy later. :p

Bigbear, be positive. Maybe can try Heartbeats suggestion to call clinic to see if they can do early BT for u.

ET done on 16 Feb. Am keeping my fingers cross. My 1st cycle also AF come before BT. Accordingly my AF should be due on Wed but sometimes come earlier than expected. I need to hold on my faith strongly though my heart v worries!

Angel, what titles you watching? I bought Lie to Me after you gals mentioned its nice! Watched the trailer and quite like it, hehe ... Going to start soon.

Bigbear, hugsss, hang in there, remember my story, my brown spotting was not the AF i thought so yours could be the same too. Monitor, minimize movements and see how. Could be implantation.

And i recommend go for BT earlier to get more supports for pregnancy. KKH like to do day 16 BT which is later than the standard day 14 BT so by right, you can even test already on wed, no need wait till fri.

Heartbeats, I am about to start on "Hate to lose". The other DVD has no English title and i can't read one complicated Chinese character in the title, will check with DH tonight and let you know. Have an enjoyable "Lie to me"!

Angel, i gog to see Dr Zhao again, so tot can go shopping b4 seeing her. :p

i love cold weather and scare of hot weather. Dont think i need sweater :p

I just home n broke down crying.. Was on my way to see doctor n then drop in office to do some work for tmrw morning.. Waited v long for bus (wanted to wait for taxi but no taxi). Then just before bus came felt so unwell... Cold sweat n felt like going to blackout.. Bus so packed n I cldnt board.. I felt like fainting soon.. My vision was in a blur as I cross the road to go back home.. As I walked I kept asking god to help me.. I don't want to blackout in the middle of the road! Once I reached my voideck I completely no strength n slump onto the seat.. Breathing heavily.. After a few mins rest I came up to my flat.. Scared n start crying... So emo

Howdy sisters, good the morning!!

Dear Bigbear, like wat the other sisters say, u try to stay as zen as possible and PRAY!! it really can go both way ya...might b late implantation so try not to worry too much (((BIG BEAR HUGS)

Dear Cock Cock, (**hugs, sayang pat pat**), ai yo gal, u r preggy now...with 2 somemore...yr hormones must have gone abit haywire n u r not feeling well somemore. of cos u feel emo ma.... Is there no one to bring u to the doc...i think u shdnt go out alone. Pls dnt worry so much abt work le ok... If im u, my babies r of utmost importance. U shd rest at home n not go ofc since u r not feeling well ma.... ai yo...

sisters, can anyone tell me if there's any credit card promo 1 for 1 buffet along orchard road hotels??

Oh dear, i sound "reproaching" to cock cock hor..no la no la, Im not "scolding" u ok cock cock. Muacks. Just heartpain u... listen to us. Order food n deliver to yr hse. Best if there's someone at home to look after u dear. Hugs

Luv, take it easy at work today ya!! Today shd b start of implantation for u so chill and relax ok! Gambete!

Hi i1bb, traders hotel has 1 for 1 for ocbc cc members. I tried last sunday, was a good deal.

Bigbear, try not to worry too much and now rest as much as possible, just in case it is late implantation bleeding.

Cock cock, pl take care of yourself n the two bbies inside. Try to get help from uour family now that dh is away.

CockCock..You take care..dont walk ard too much n try to bedrest after your medication..hugs..hugs..can understand how you feel..leave your work aside n ZZZ all the way..

I1bb..you power le..still can take buffet ah??I can take buffet now coz sure confirm lugi 1..no appetite..

Thks all sisters for concerns.. Hubby away 3 days n just now I scare I collapse in the middle of the roads.. I cldnt see clearly (not sure if u hv experienced blackout vision before).. Didn't even make it to board the bus, but I think I made the right decision to retreat back home... My colleague n fren want to fetch me see doctor but don't want to inconvenience them.. Been lying on sofa.. Better now.. Sorry to make you all worry le..