Cockcock,
Happy birthday!!!

Do u drink any preggy milk like ammum? Since u vomit everything out can try drinking ammum milk after that to soothe the tummy or before u sleep so that ur tummy won't be empty.

Cockcock, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to Cockcock, Happy Birthday to you! A little birthday song for u. May you be blessed wi an enjoyable and healthy pregnancy!

Bbjourney, hpt not accurate for me on sat coz my last hcg jab tmr so htp may detect little trace of left over hormone within a week.

Cock cock, Haha will continue to give you food ideas then
Actually I think hor.. if their process requires BT to be done early morning on Sat, then would there be time to send samples to lab and know results before centre close for the day?? Maybe in private it's less straightforward than in govt hosp? I recall KK will instruct patients to do BT early in the morning..

Bbjourney, thanks for the suggestion, I will check what options are available. I don't mind sending my blood to the lab directly and wait at the lab if it's allowed. Lolx! Torturing to wait more days than req'd.

Luv, thanks..Yah..govt hosp more well equipped definitely. I m just a simple patient that wants to know asap if I m preggie or not.. 好闷啊!

Cock Cock blessed bday!!

Angel how about going for BT 1 day earlier? Should be ok if just 1 day difference? At least know earlier than wait tortously over the weekend.

Thks bbjourney, eskimobaby, bigbear, ching, dollygal, heartbeat! Got bd song somemore, haha... I didn't puke out everything. But think shd buy preggy milk as suggested by eskimobaby.. Runny nose now more serious. I really just slump on sofa.. Totally no mood to do anything.. Feeling so unwell n restless..

Heartbeats, thanks.. I asked that too..then was told that better to test next next mon actually....zzz

Cockcock, yah ask dr for mc bah.

Thks dear i1bb n all other dear sisters for yr concerns.. I m sure I will get mc if I see doctor.. But still need to go office tomorw coz tue morning my boss got to make presentation n I hvnt done her slides.. Maybe just go in finish that n then leave.. Weather so hot hor.. Xian..

Luv, u back to office after how many days' stay at
home? If work not too stress, better to go back work coz got sth to occupy u.. But take it easy..

Angel, looks like u just hv to wait.. Tahan tahan...

Cock cock, do try to rest if u cAn n dnt think too much abt work hor... Babies more impt lah... Luv had her ET on Friday so she only rested over the weekend n gg back to work tmr. I think it's good too cos can keep her mind occupied so long as her job not too stressful lor...

Happy Birthday cock cock.. Ur bbies r the best birthday gift..;)

Hi wendy
Feel so positive for u that u hv bfp this round as laosai n bloated is the best bfp symptons..;) did u try hpt? Shd be able to detect now..

Guess many gonna take bt this coming week..all the best too..;)

Hi sisters...got bitten by angel bug till now....haha...

Cockcock...rest well n take care ya...happy bday to you again n go celebrate with yr hb

Joanne03,nope,I never test on hpt,don't want to get upset abt it so fast...haha..I am not positive abt it lo....
... Dare not think so much too.l.haha...how are you dear??hw many mths are you in now???

Cock cock n i1bb, yah, at least work can keep me occupied. Stress sure have, but manageable I hope. Anyway no choice lor. Can't afford to take leave.

I just went out to jalan n eat lunch, heheh... Had laksa!! Influenced by Bigbear who was craving for laksa earlier ;)

Cock cock, happy birthday!!

Angelxuan, u can go clinic like early when they open and draw blood early. Send to lab early and tag as urgent, ur bt result should b able to know in a few hours. Check with the nurses lor. All the best!

Luvnhope..I aso feel like eating laksa n curry chicken..but stomach not so gd..so can't take...eeerrr..
u r on our ride ya...take care when u r at work too...

Dear Cock Cock,

Happy Birthday!!!! How r u and ur babies doing? So long never speak to u liao

Dear sisters,

JIAYOU for those in 2WW and starting the journeys ya?

Wendy, you can ask your DH to eat, and then you "coop" a little for yourself lor, hahah... Thanks, will take care!

Heartbeats, great minds think alike! The laksa i had was not bad. At Katong I12 mall.

Luvnhope..hb will not eat when I don't eat..tat is e prob..haha..no chance to coop...haha...am going for my breakfast n lunch together..2 in 1...

Hope, BigBear, Heartbeat:
Thanks for the info. I m still doing a bit more research before deciding on IVF.

EskimoBaby, Heartbeat: I believe my case is the same with you gals. My DH motility & morphology was on the low side. It says "Oligoteratozoospermia"........Its the longest words I have seen. 
Do you mind sharing if you have tried IUI/SO-IUI before IVF? 

Seems like many sisters here are in 2ww. Good luck and hope its a BFP soon. 

Hi wendy
Why r u not positive abt it?? U must hv confidence with ur embiess ah.. Tell urself they r implanting well k.. I am fine.. 18th wk now..... U must think positive k...

Hi sasha
How r u? Long time no hear fr u.. When is ur next scan? U still go laoshi place??

Dear kittykatty,
I went thru IVF twice and striked on my 2nd try. I have endometriosis and adenomyosis and my DH had low morphology too. I have a good friend who has no medical conditions and healthy womb but went thru IVF cos DH morphology low and striked on her first try. So IVF is a good solution cos the sperms need not swim and the best are gonan be hand-picked
All the best!

Dear Joanne,
I am busy and exhasuted from work every single day except for weekends. Sigh!!!

My next scan is TOMORROW!!! I kiasu, altho dr loh asked me to go see him in 3 weeks, i just booked 2 weeks with the recep, lol. Last time i saw him was week 14, tmr week 16 liao. Wonder if can see gender! I don't feel any kicks nor flutters le. Dunno how they'd feel like! When is ur next scan? And do u know ur babies' genders already?

Talking abt laoshi, I have not visited since January! Haven't had time or energy to arrange! Maybe the next 2 weeks. You le?

I1BB, "Sung Kyun Kwan Scandal" is the k drama that I wanted to recommend to you a few days back but can't remember the title then. Went DVD shop juz now and saw it.
Bbjourney, u watched it yet? I like it a lot.

Angel, yes watched liao. Song Joong Ki is so cute w His pouty lips. U try Wild Romance. Very nice.

U watch Taiwan drama? "In time With You" is nice.

Hi sasha
Lol.. I wish to see him biweekly too but this time cannot as my detail scan on beginning of march so if i see him tomorow, then one wk later seeing him again so no point...i just visit laoshi today to get some reassurance since scan takes place two wks ago n not sure how r they doing now.. Thk god, Feel so relax after seeing her...;) shd be able to tell ur bb gender tomorow if bb position correct.. I know know one bb sex, not confirm yet till detail scan and the other bb still playing hide n seek..;)

Kittykatty,
My hubby's sperm analysis says terrazoospermia something like that. Dr Loh said IUI not much chances so ask me go straight for ivf. He did icsi for me.

Hi 2w sisters,

do u gals wear flats during 2ww? I wasn't used to it but ning n Angela insists No heels.. luckily got hl No need go office if not I will feel weird n short..
Manage to buy black chicken this morning n brought to my mum. Asked brew chicken soup for me..Hwhere I lazy with the cleaning n washing.:p

Hehee. I m a heels person when I go to work. Only wear flats on weekend..

But now as age catches up, my heels height is getting lower.

I1BB, "Sung Kyun Kwan Scandal" has an interesting story line that just made me want to keep watching to find out how the story develops. I do find most parts funny leh. Plus got handsome & pretty lead actor & actress. "The Greatest Love" is very funny.

Bbjourney, thanks will see "Wild Romance" after finishing what I just bought.

Tks angel! Wah! I got so many shows to chase. Hehe... Now I'm watching Taiwan 海派甜心... Old show I know.. HahahA

Dollygal, I used to be a heels OL too, now just on flats or slippers all the time.

Your mum really nice to brew chicken soup for you; my mum said too troublesome and stopped making for me after 3 times long ago. Haiz..我是嫁出去的女儿.

Bbjourney, you are so tall, no need heels at all lah.

Hi angel,

My parents only got 1 daughter mah.. hehee plus I buy the black chicken back, she said it's best to cook on the same day. They want me bu my body. Sil went back Vietnam if not we share the chicken soup.my mum said cannot b I drink n sil dun ve.
best part is I drink the soup, my mum eat the black chicken.. hahaa

Bbjourney, yah u are tall leh..I m quite sure. Definitely taller than me. :p

Dollygal, sounds good both of you share the dish. Actually dr zhao said it's good to eat the black chicken meat too, thus u should eat some meat in addition to the soup.

Angel, i only abt 1.6 leh. Dr zhao stop me from to drink LRD and chicken soup cos i too heaty. Wonder when can i drink chicken soup again. :p