Hmm... loose bowels may be a good sign leh. Good luck wor, i1BB and Babyjourney.

Bbjourney, I dnt really feel stomach super pain like food poisoning or what wor... Just can feel the wind inside.. N I can go toilet to "let go" almost 3 times a day... Zzzzzzz.... I wonder y.....

Really? No duck? Why leh? Was contemplating duck noodles for dinner tonight actually, tho ended up eating claypot fishhead. Yummy!

Luv, r u sure? I started loose bowels since wednesday leh.. Too early to b good sign lah... For Bbjourney, Mayb it is cos she in her 2nd week le...

Erm I can rem whether the no duck thing is accurate or not... I remember I ever read b4 somewhere leh... Lolx

BabyJourney, sthg abt pregnancy hormones affecting it? Here's what I found online:

The pregnancy first trimester also tends to be when symptoms such as constipation in pregnancy and bloating in pregnancy occur. Although these two symptoms contribute one to another, you can have one or the other. Some women (although not as common as constipation) experience diarrhea or loose stools at the beginning of pregnancy. Doctors are not exactly sure why this is, but some believe it is the extra progesterone that may cause the loose stools.

Wow! Luv, thanks for the info! Like that means mine is Cfm cos of extra progesterone since I got cyclogest inserts ba... It's too early for me to have "symptoms" lah... Hahaha... Bbjourney, u got chance wor!! ^,~

Wahh now the topic is on sai..... Kekeke...

Luvnhope,
East side still no rain..... Hot hot hot!

I think duck is quite 'poisonous' according to Chinese tcm... Also those roast meat hanging in shops. They r hung there for long period of time n subjected to bacteria contamination so usually Preggy should avoid but last time I also didn't care lor

Some of u already going for ur BT next wk... Very fast hor.... I still dunno when's my ET.... *drum fingers*

Long time no see....

Not sure why nowadays was taking things quite lightly, not so consistent on making sure that I am eating the correct food etc.. Maybe thinking still hv 2 mths b4 starting of IVF bah

Can ask a simple question: how long will we know when ET will happen? cos need to prep my boss but not gg to mention IVF, jus some women ops..my is schedule in Apr

Cock cock, advance happy birthday to u ya!! May u b blessed with eternal happiness n best of health... N may all yr wishes come true!

Hi hi mc! It depends on whether long or short protocol wor... It's really Abit diff to estimate as from now... Mayb other sisters can help...

I checked my last record, cd13 ER n cd15 ET.. U agar agar from there ok cos everyone is different cos we react differently to the jabs
oh ya, 2weeks mc

Aiyoh... So touched someone calling for me! Thks i1bb n wendy! Me not feeling too good today.. Giddy, sore throat, runny nose, headache n v nausea.. Now I vomit almost everyday, ESP when I brush teeth.. N panting too.. No energy for anything.. No mood to go celebrate tomorw too.. Btw, today drank cold coke so shiok! Can't resist.. Then read abt many sisters talking abt mee Siam n suddenly got craving.. You all give me all sorts of ideas, haha.. I can't really stand fish n eggs nowadays...

Btw, who has loose stool? I experienced diarrhea the last time.. I read that this cld be a sign! All the best!

Head pounding q bad.. I m going to bed Liao. Thanks all for yr birthday greetings n well wishes! So touched u know

Cockcock..u take care ya..
...think u have heartburn..there is medication for this..
..happ bday to you...take care n enjoy my dear....

Bbjourney...don't put oil le..I hear from tcm say can't put oil...I only put some oil ard my nose when I feel giddy n keep laosai..not stomach..

You still laosai ah?.now my 5th time Liao...shit till ass sore.

Bbjourney...I think is the burger u have...I try to avoid bread...coz kana water will get bloated...u can rub oil on yr nose area..you will feel better..alternatively have a sip of fizzy drink without ice...it helps to ease the bloatedness too....try gatarode..I am on that..it helps alot on ppl like us

Good morning n thks all sisters for yr concerns n well wishes! Wendy, hope to hear gd news on tue! Don't stress n stay happy.. Bigbear n angelxuan on fri n sat! I lost track who else after that, but let's go week by week! I wish all sisters bfp!

Thanks cock cock!! Will try my best to rest, but gotta work lor. Dun dare to think too much too. Feel very normal the past 2 days.

Mc!!! Long time no see!! You starting in Mar or Apr? Drop by here more often mah..

Thks angel, yes don't give yrself stress.. But the wait is so torturing! Can u insist they let u know on sat itself? Actually, once sent to the lab, less than 1 hr result will be known.. Yr mee Siam made me thunk of mee siam this morning, n finish all the gravy! Slurp slurp

Cock cock, haha you also into mee siam :p now I crave for sour & spicy soup (酸辣汤). :p

I asked about knowing the result on the same day but the centre operate half day in the morning and they will only send the blood to the lab after noon..they said if I want to know on same day can do hpt but not accurate lor....zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Then bo pian got to wait for official news on mon... I can't think of what food to eat nowadays coz very "turn off" by most food.. But u sisters here always give me "ideas" n trigger my craving. Haha