Bbjourney,the jab is very impt to you lo ESP when dr loh never tap water from your stomach...
.. But rem to drink more water..once the hcg jab is reduced thru urination,you will get better...
..protein diet aso..immunocal must take..
..rem to walk abit too. COz it aids in blood circulation in yr case to other part of yr body...

Wendy, you still bloated and breathless without any hcg jab after ET, can't imagine if you had one. But I think your current condition also shows v good signs
. For ppl like me super not hyper type, really don't know succeed or not until BT. Plus now I m on hcg jabs so getting confusing symptoms.. haiz... can go crazy u know? If I can get preggie I don't mind buying Ovidrel jab from Bbjourney if she cannot use. Bbjourney, can give me discount? :p

Ching, i did not sign package after i finish ivf booster package.

Wendy, but just now dr loh said i might need ovidrel jab after i m pregnant. I m puzzled leh. I will ask him again when e time come.

Angel, ya no choice, hv to take n jab watever dr give me. I just down 5 egg whites. @burp@

Angel..bloated n breatheless where got good sign?.ya..dr loh was still laughing at me that day when I ask him if I can have e jab...haha..he still guarantee me if he just give me 1jab,,I sure admit hospital 1...haha.. All these signs not accurate 1 la..coz got crinone n dusphaton mah..side effects nia..

Just don't care abt the symptom..I simply don't care lo..can't be bother with hpt too..haha..very sianz with all these thingy Liao..can't do anything too..so just wait for bt ..haha

Bbjourney..I think maybe goods sold are not refundable haha..can't take la..don't play play..u r just like me..hyper kid..sensitive to hcg jab...

Bbjourney, my cycle buddy indeed
no matter what's my outcome, thanks in advance for the discount! But confirm with dr Loh first if you need it or not.

Wendy, I m ignoring the symptoms knowing that they may be false signals..but sometimes my mind just went wild and start to imagine things. Need to have you around to knock some sense into me..lolx. I m on roller coaster ride mah.

Babysmurf-I'm still gg laoshi place. Try to go once a week. Hw abt u? Still gg regularly? I'm still ttc naturally n hope I'll be the next one soon to succeed under laoshi hehe

Rest of ladies-is dr Jin more experienced or dr Zhou? I read from RH website that dr Jin specializes more in accu. As for herbal medicine, maybe dr Zhou will be more experienced? I hope to find out more abt the medicine costs n e consultation fee. Any.acids can advise? Thks!

Angel, now i worry when go back to work w my bloated stomach, sure kanna lots of questions. I think i need some new tops too cos my clothes getting tighter. Haiz.

Babysmurf, thks! U in 2ww too rite?
I know I shouldn't worry, but still a little concerned abt the poor embryo grades. Hmm, think i1bb will cock my head liao, hahah...

Bbjourney hugging me behind the ride,angel hugging bbjourney...haha..these few days,I think I have low blood pressure..feeling giddy..like going to faint...tink I cant tahan e ride e..jialek..must hug tight tight le...heehee

Babysmurf-I'm still gg laoshi place. Try to go once a week. Hw abt u? Still gg regularly? I'm still ttc naturally n hope I'll be the next one soon to succeed under laoshi hehe

Rest of ladies-is dr Jin more experienced or dr Zhou? I read from RH website that dr Jin specializes more in accu. As for herbal medicine, maybe dr Zhou will be more experienced? I hope to find out more abt the medicine costs n e consultation fee. Any ladies can advise? Thks!

Bbjourney, you have a week to slowly buy some nice loose tops. Pants or skirts leh? Got to check if too tight also.

Wendy, yah gotto hug tight tight. You are finishing the ride soon, hang in there.

Gum, i think i got ask about SGH. Which dr you under at SGH? 2 days very fast pass one, hang in there!

Waa i see you all go out i feel so deprived. I only go home-office-home. Ask HB can go for a show? He say No. Ask can go for a drink? He also say No. Hmph! Angwee ...

Angel, thanks for e reminder. I go faint first. :p

Heartbeats, my first week of2ww, my hubby also dont allow me to go out at all. V sianz

Wendy,
Haha... No worries, even if u grow fat now, also a 幸福 fat
Do u still go accu?
My stimulation started on Thursday. Everyday 3 jabs, Lucrin, gonal-f & menopur..... My tummy is 千仓百孔 now
Your 1st scan last time was on D4/D5, right? Mine is on D8 wor... So long one meh?

Ching, dr jin likes me ah? Then give me discount lah! Wahahahaha! I dnt dare to think of bfp... Just pray cos at that area ma...

Rainy,
For raffles TCM, 1st consultation is $50, follow up $15, accu per session $75-90. There is also ivf booster package, 5 sessions at $416.20. If u take the package, means no need to pay for follow up consultation also. I never take the medicine from the dr, thus no idea on the med cost.

Mrs Ching...can only grow fat if preggy..if not no reason to grow fat le...haha..wow..3jabs hor...I tink long cycle scan will be different le...short cycle scan will be earlier coz they need to monitor earlier...coz no suppression mah...

I1bb..not only acupunture holes..aso bruises..
..I still have 2 on my stomach from acupunture till now...haha.. A token of love fom dr Jin...

Hehe, toking abt jabs & holes, dat time my lucrin jab, was asking my DH can on the way out draw out some fats anot, dun waste the poke:p

In fact my failed suppression, I asked dr Loh cud it b lucrin dissolve in my fats dats y din work .. Sigh .

Wendy,
That is what I can think of lo... Shall wait till next Thur lo... Hopefully everything sui sui la
short protocol easier hor... Less time & less jabs

Rainy: I used to go to Laoshi place once a week till this feb. too busy so went fortnightly. Gambat togather. Can feel a different. Don't know is the tcm medication or is the healing my AF more regular. Should be a good signs. = to more ttc chances. Hahaha.

When is Ur next cycle? Any Plan?

Ching, how come you need 3 jabs everyday? One jab every six hours har?
Actually, i think long protocol is better ler, less harmful to the body and eggs can 慢慢長大 and more equal timing also..
Too bad, me at 10wks lucrin can only opt short protocol.....

Har, ching, got 3 holes lo like that....
Why cant they mix the medicine and make it a jab only....
So ching your ET next week?

Long is good! Control better but some gals suit the short one better. So it all depends.

Ching, this was the best protocol for me: Lucrin, gonal-f & menopur. In fact i has the most eggs and embryos from this combination, much to my surprise! So your cycle is looking good!

heartbeats.. i'm with Dr Yong. she's always bz on the phone during consultation. came to a point where i get very piss off n dun feel like asking any questions.

Rainy,
For me, dr zou is too far so never seen her before. I used to see dr tan kian sing but he's even further so ended up I couldn't go regularly. Bugis is more accessible for me n i'm familiar with the place so find it not so stressful. Also easier to book for appt as raffles has more beds for acupuncture. Dr tan's appt r always booked months n months in advance so difficult to book an appt with him. I'm doing fet this cycle so dr zhao said she won't prescribe any medication for me. I see quite a few ladies who do ivf at raffles itself. They will go there for acupuncture before n after ET. That's wat I overheard lah :p

Wendy,
I also got bruises on my legs after yesterday's acupuncture.

Morning luv u r early. I also going into my 2ww for ttc. Haha almost same cycle as u.

Craving for my roti prata. My friend said the yellow noodle got yeast not good for pregnant ladies.