Good morning ladies

Got a question here. Do u ladies feel more bloated in the evenings compared to mornings, and esp so after taking all the hormonal supports?

Dear gum, not to worry about your cramps cos i read that having af like cramps during 2ww may not be a bad thing. Wait for your bloodtest, so long as af has not visited yet, there is hope. Good to have job interview to distract you, but dun stress yrself out, ya.

Bbjourney..Jiayou n spread the BB dust to us...

Haro morning sisters... I just woke up... Hee...

Luv, all the best to yr ET!! Hope u are not waiting now! Embbies Swee Swee in u now!

Hi booboolina, Tks for updating. Hey! Actually hor, u go ask which dr abt reason for failure hor, no drs can tell u y wor. U go google ah, once embbies r in us, implantation or not is really up to HIM le.. IVF only 10% pregnancy success rate only & if it doesn't happen, the net says its not our womb's fault n it's more the embryos genetically fault wor (or so I have read lah)... Mmmm, actually dr sadhana not bad wor will suggest u try blastocysts, higher chances of success but of cos high wastage level lah. U have to heart pain Abit lor. Cock cock's doctor is also dr sadhana n she bfp under her. I think u can seek a 2nd opinion if u wan but sometimes I feel it might confuse u even more... It's better to have faith in yr doc ba... I personally love dr Loh cos he is so dedicated n always go all in for patients. I was under him last time n though he is renowned for having magic hands but somehow his magic doesn't work on me... Haha. He even told me to consider donar eggs... Sigh... N ya, u shdnt rush things... U shd rest a cycle before embarking another one...

Haro Wendy, u miss me? Haha... Feeling better?

Hihi Bbjourney, Ai yo, u poor thing leh... I hope u will feel better after seeing dr Loh n dr zhao later...

Wendy, if BFP surely will spread lots of baby dust to all the sisters. Now still early to say. I only feel worry now.

Angel, yalor so different. Nurse SS on leave when i did my ET, otherwise normally i will choose her. Bo bian lor. Now I hv 2 unused Ovidrel in my fridge.

Gum, hugs. U must b feeling lost now. Try lah... Try not to use hpt.. They r really evil thingy... Just wait for BT lor ok...

Ai yo luv, u also Kenna wait ah? U Heng u smart got eat! Go ask the nurse when is ur turn lor... Chase them Abit...

Wendy, no, still waiting. That's why I got to start water parade all over again just now!

I1bb, yah, thank goodness I ate. Otherwise i'd b super grumpy now!

I1bb..i am allergy to naps..haha..cant nap..if nap will get headache n whole day haywire liao..very jialek 1..so nitetime,i become very short tempered..esp these few days..haiz

Bbjourney, ask dr later if you can sell back the unused Ovidrel jabs to them. Two jabs cost $263.65 after GST leh. Moreover it's possible that you got more than req'd..

wendy.. my BT will be on monday.

Booboolina.. ooh can ah? i also tot of calling to ask if i do earlier mebbe tmr. I'll give a call later. so tempted lah to do HPT coz i know i have one in my drawer lol. now no more already so yeah no more HPT!

koow... yeah i also read too. now i'll just wait for BT. thank u

i1BB .. a bit sad but also still hopeful coz still got BT. no more HPT at home so i wont do anymore haha.

booboolina,
I also had a 2 mths break before my 4th try..Now currently aso resting before start again in april.

I understand the wait but no choice, angela's advise is to let the body rest cos there is still no proof whether after all these IVFs attempts w jabs, will cause any cancer or other sickness in future or not. So its better not to rush ..

Eh luv, u also kenna wait so long like me hor? Irritating right?! Hmpf. Did u request for progesterone jabs? Wat support u have?

Thks for the welcome, sisters!

Angel n Hope, u two same frequency hor? Heheh...

I1bb, ya lor, long wait. Let's hope it's worth it! I got the usual prog insert only leh. I din ask too la. Nurse said no need to do prog BT too. Hmm...

They thawed 3 to get 2 embies. We request for the thawed but non transferred one to b observed further to c whether can refreeze. Transferred grade 3 &2. Not very good leh. But wat to do?

Luv, same as me. Only inserts for support n nurse also told me no nd prog BT... Zzz... Yr 2 embbies r strong survivors so dnt worry abt Gradings ok

have inserts for support you should feel lucky already.
last time i will SGH, apa apa also dun have.... my poor embbies all gone to heaven already

ya i1BB, its such a confusing and stressful journey la.. full of mysteries and uncertainties.. I know its best to wait.. but AF came full flow so I called KKIVF and gonna collect meds tomoro... if can try, i'd want to try lor.. thanks for the advice love

Gum, hehehe, ya can, just call n check with them, say u having cramps and ask if can be detected if u do today.. good luck sweetie

Thanks Dollygal, thats true.. i actually checked with Dr Sadhana whether i can start immediately or is there any need to wait, and according to her she said there is no issues in starting immediately as long as i'm mentally ready.. so i guess i'll go ahead

Congrats LuvnHope
enjoy the 2ww, rest well and chillax

how come Booboolina is in the express lane? number 1, she dun have to schedule to see Dr S, straight away she can have her review the next day? number 2, her FET is express too....

hmmm.....

Thks Booboolina! Will try to chillax! Gotta return to work on Mon tho. Can't afford to take leave. Lucky got weekend to rest.

So have u decided on ur next step n when to proceed?

Babyjourney, from the looks of it, i think you highly going to BFP le.

Luv, welcome to the 'club'!

Gum, sharp pulling cramp? Stay positive. My 2nd BFP also tested neg on day 11 and also got sharp pain and it turned out BFP. So you are still in the run, hang in there!

Aiyo Hope, if SGH dont give supports one then i cannot do fresh with them le. I badly need supports one. You see i had so much trouble growing my lining, i definitely need reinforcement in 2ww too. Sigh, like that i can only hop Dr Tan do another fresh for me (know he sure wont).

Hope, booboolina kinda "demanded" she wanna c dr sadhana ASAP thus they squeeze her in to c dr sadhana the next day after her BT n as for FET, no nd to q de. U can start s n when u r ready unlike fresh...

i dun think SGH really check our linning also lo. (this is what i have been thru ho, not to offense any sisters with SGH now). i was having my FET in the operation room (with hubby too), the moment when Dr Yu about to transfer my darling embbies to my womb, she raised her voice "why your linning so thick, uterus so big!" ... isn't it her job to confirm all these before my ET? my poor darling emmbies must be shocked and gone to heaven..

Hahaha, HOPE
No priority one la.. I was kinda crying and must have sounded hysterical over the phone so they gave me the latest slot at 12.30 before lunch.. and as i1BB said, FET no queue needed, can start when AF come.. I wish I had special 'treatment' but no leh

Hi LuvnHope, I understand abt the part of going back to work.. sighs.. but let your boss n colleagues know your situation so that they can offload u a bit so that your movement and stress is minimised. and good thing the weekend is here
as for me, i'm collecting my meds tomoro and starting the process again for FET Blastocyst. ready to jump into the pool again

waa thats quite bad ah, HOPE.. doc should check and know your status.. and definitely should not shout such things to alarm the patient!!lack of professionalism le...

Hope, i m amazed w Sgh leh. Dont worry, dr loh will check everything swee swee for you. He does all e scanning n measurements himself, in er or et he v smiley n keep chatting in happy mood one.

Huh? Like that i cannot go SGH liao. I am high maintenance need monitoring before ET and need strong support post ET one.

Unless i print more money i have to stay in KKH liao. The nurses there sure feeling so sorry for me, see me so many years liao. I also feel so so so paiseh!