Yaya Angel its me scared by the damn lizard and it was a big one somemore. Now thinking back my hairs still stand! I asked my HB he got still see the lizard? He say no leh but i still not going to take that lift liao.

Btw ladies, anyone know cyclogest and crinone which is better? Seems private will give crinone and KKH gives cyclogest. KKH of course will give cheaper alternatives so if cyclogest is the cheaper then may also mean inferior to crinone? Aiya i should have asked to try crinone!

I am also on bb aspirin. Maybe of my MCs.

I am so restless, sit also cannot, lie down also cannot, walk around also sianz, very hard to please myself.

i1BB, yes! Thats KKH's favourite phrase! But i will be firm and say "But i want leh" then sometimes they will go ask docs for me. Once i say i wanted assisted hatching, they also say no (later on i realised they are right) but i insist to ask, they go ask and then what shocked me was Dr Loh called me personally to say no need. Was so shocked!

Luv dear, all the best to ET tomorrow!!!

Luv, all the best to your ET tomorrow. Jiayou!

Ya really hot this afternoon and I had pampered myself wi Magnum mini. Hee...

Luv, all the best to your ET tomorrow and a big welcome to the 2ww family.

Yeah, was responding to Viv's post but realize she deleted her post. Anyway hope she reads our responses n feels comfortable enuf to return.

Thank you, i1bb, heartbeats, BabyJourney n BigBear for your well wishes!!! Bracing myself for a hungry morning tmw, haha...

Thanks cock cock! I scared of roller coaster rides leh, hahah... But scared also got to get on board ;)
Really hope my embbies survive the thaw well!

Alamak, I so tempted on having soft drink now.. Search high n search low in fridge.. NO SOFT DRINK! Only packet green tea! Can't "tong"... Cold drink no good but I really can't kick the thot out of my head now
Who started this huh?

Luvnhope..gd luck to yr fet tomorrow...welcome to our rides...
...u have a special name luv n hope..so with luv n hope..your embbies will be swee swee..

Hahahaha cockcock, Erm the sisters were talking abt ice cream first n I was the one who mentioned SPRITE. Kekekekeke. U better don't drink hor!!!!

U ah!! Yes, I was enticed by sprite! Hubby asked if he shd go n buy for me now.. Unlike others' hubby, he always "invite" me to eat the "dont's food", like ice cream... So shiok if can drink 2 mouthful now.. But got to drop the idea liao...

Dee
Both my first (done in 2009) & second cycle same long protocol schedule but only one diff is the new addition of menopur. Maybe I guess menopur help produce more follices?. First cycle got 7 follices during scan and retrieve 11 but only 4 fertlisied. Today scan got 16 follices! Can't be, right? coz of my age, the follces should be not that lot. I think
most of follices are empty shell. Will know how many fertilisied on ER later. Still, I grateful to God for answering my prayers.

thanks Heartbeats & Ibb for your good wishes. I too hope you and everyone in this forum will meet your dream soon!

JY!

Wow! Miraclebb, you hv bumper crop! It's such a vast improvement! Keep our fingers crossed, but definitely look fwd to excellent outcome for yr ER! All the best

I1bb, I guai guai liao. He asked again. Why wld I be so mean n selfish n ask him to go out at night n buy me a can of softdrink? Mission aborted liao.. Me oso tired liao.. Zzz

Thank you cock cock.
I don't know if i can have the same luck as you - Twins cos my nickname no double.. haha
Alrite, I will not allow myself stress or worried and really look forward to enjoying a long break. Even planning to fly for a short holiday during the 2nd week of 2ww.

Above 16 follices will need jabs or wat? I hope not. Too troublesome to bring overseas.. And I fear OHSS!

As it is fast to have ER on Monday, I must try to clear my works by today and hand all over to my junior. Everything too rush I not ready already.
sigh

Hi All, sorry for the late response.. spent yesterday feeling upset n confused la.. after meeting Dr S at KK.
i1BB, she said that they dunno why it is not happening after 3 failed tries. she advised to do a fresh cycle with blastocyst as maybe, FET dont work for me. But I still have 6 eggs left so I want to use them for a blastocyst FET before i sign up for all the injections and pain and tortures of IVF fresh cycle...
I also asked her abt adoption.. she said she can write a referral for me to MCYS to help.. sighs.. something i'm considering but DH not keen..
For now i have to wait for AF to stop spotting and to come in full flow to start the FET process again.. Apparently the cyclogest and progynova messed up my hormones leading to a confused AF..
Really hate all this waiting and waiting.......................

Luv, I m up a bit late compared to other days leh, slept too much since last night and now I got headache. And no appetite for anything else now except mee siam.. What are you having for breakfast? :p

hello Booboolina,
we understand your feeling.

sorry har, one thing i dun understand from Dr k is that she advice that FET is not working well in your body; did you BFP during your first fresh (sorry, if i being insensitive here)?

have you thought of seeking 2nd opinion?

Thks Booboolina! Glad to see u r making plans for ur next step. Take care yeah!

Angel, u still craving mee siam? Haha... Nothing much to eat here at the market leh. Just took some beehoon. Actually shld have eaten bread like the nurse said, hee..

No worries HOPE, my first fresh also failed, so i'm not sure why she might think that.. maybe she is just trying to think of reasons why this is not working.. Actually i thought of trying to seek 2nd opinion,n i have hear so much abt Dr Loh, but i'm afraid he might be too packed and busy for me.. N I really want to start soon.. any suggestions / advice?

Luv, I am feeling ok. But i put on 3 kg within 2 days. My hubby said stomach look even bigger than tuesday. I emailed Dr Loh last nite and he has summoned me to see him this afternoon. Worried.