Bbjourney, thank for the link! At least I can stay home watch drama than everyday go out.

Congrats Yaata! May I know how many healing sessions hv u gone & hv u tried any fertitlity treatments before?

will love to hear abt yr ttc journey as form of encouragement
take gd care!

Bbjourney, can also cook bee Hoon soup, udon soup, spaghetti or mash/baked potato. Just rice and porridge everytime I also cannot tahan.

Wendy, u feeding to my fantasy leh... wait i wan to eat alot alot.

Btw, my appetite today is better and I can also pee better. think i ate 8-10 egg whites and 2 immunocal. later continue my egg white meal again.

Bigbear, enjoy. If u like VERY sad drama, can try "Can you hear my heart" and "Take care Captain". :p

Angel, my hubby dont allow me to go marketing, so i oni tell him some simple ingredients for porridge, like minced meat and fish.

Only my hubby can cook spag at our home, coz thats his speciality. :p

BBjourney..I think it is prefectly alright to eat lo..just moderately lo..of coz last time when i was in the hospital for 2ww,they dont served me mee siam or mee rebus everyday too..haha..once a week is fine..
I believed the accupunture helps you to release the pressure in the stomach so you can pee better..
Are you going for a few more rounds?

Wendy, yes i believe the accupunture works. Dr Zhao asked me to monitor, i think i will go again tomorrow. but hor, my stomach is still big n hard.

My friend asked me out for shopping spree again next week, any day. How arh? I have used many excuses like not feeling well, not free as have to run errands for family, have facial appt already, etc. What suitable excuse can I say that I m not free for whole of next week har?

cant imagine myself yawning at this hour..
think angel sleeping bug crawl to me liao...heehee

Angel,you never control yr bug properly le..it is spreading around now..haha

I1BB, she knows I not working. Maybe I say I do part-time job next week.,wahaha.

Wendy, I thought of saying I'll be overseas but SG so small what if I get caught by her eating mee Siam outside one day? Lolx! My sleepy bug went to you! No wonder I so awake this morning.

angelxuan..wont be so heng la..eat mee siam and caught by her..if really so heng hor,then say last min,cancel trip lo..then u paisay to make changes to her schedule so never tell her lo..

Ya..yr sleepy bug is flying ard..go n attack bbjourney,i1bb..i cant ZZZ in the afternn 1..

Angel, u v funny leh, get caught eating mee siam outside. Hahaha....

Okok, ur sleepy bugs coming my way liao, i finish a show then i nap. Zzzzzz

Booboolina, do u mind sharing what dr sadhana says? Btw, just curious, Hw cum yr apt so early to c dr sadhana ah? Yr BT Yst wor. When I bfn, make apt to c dr, always abt 3-4 weeks later de

i1BB, actually they gave me 15th March, but I told them that I want to see her today (as in yesterday) or tomoro (as in today) n they managed to squeeze me in at 12.30pm today.. I must have sounded crazy so they gave me the apptmt I guess.. Hmm.. I didn't wanna wait, I wanted to start again immediately la..

Bbjourney, thank for the recommendation!

1BB, ya lor go out most of the days as boring at home ma! I usually find a quiet cafe and seat down to read, Shiok! That's how I enjoy my 2ww.

Booboolina, I asked Dr Sadhana before if failed can start another fresh cycle immediately she told me better rest for 3 mths before embark the next cycle to let the body háve enough rest.

Oh BigBear really? That's weird cos when I asked her after my last failed cycle, she said can start, no worries.. Hmmm... Confusion... Still waiting to see her cos she went to deliver baby... Sighs

Jasmine, the progesterone BT is to check the support given is sufficient to maintain pregnancy so is impt to do it. It is usually done a week after ET. Hope that clarify your query!

Jasmine..Think it depends on indivdual condition too..I am under Dr Loh..But i dont need to do Progestrone test..but most of the sisters do it..
i am deprived..haha..so i went to his clinic to ask for it..He tell me he didnt want to do it for my case coz not accurate..did dr tan arrange you to do it?

Booboolina, for FET, u have to wait for 1 period cycle to start fet.

wendy, i've just called kkivf and they said tat for me medicated FET dun have to do the progestrone bt.

Ching, ask the nurse to check w Dr Loh if they did not give. remember must ask. Initially i was not given, den I ask the nurse den she ask Dr Loh and Dr Loh prescribe for me.

i1BB, how come suddenly they give u aspirin? how come not given to you when u did ur ET? so troublesome must go down again.