Angel, we really cycle buddy. Just now before hubby goes to work, i told him a list of wat i want to eat then he said "u slowly walk there buy lor". First time in 2weeks he allow me to go buy food without him.

I just came back and finish my sinful breakfast. Belly happy. ;)

Bigbear, activate PM so that pple can send u love letters and they will be redirected to your email. I send u a PM soon okie.

Angel, we really cycle buddy. Just now before hubby goes to work, i told him a list of wat i want to eat then he said "u slowly walk there buy lor". First time in 2weeks he allow me to go buy food without him.

I just came back and finish my sinful breakfast. Belly happy. ;)

Bigbear, activate PM so that pple can send u love letters and they will be redirected to your email. I send u a PM soon okie.

Hope, I know I notti... I tried.. But cannot leh

I1bb, dun u worry, my dear, i have been doing the same as you. Nobody told me this, just my 2ww mind playing tricks on me. I read it is unlikely that there's any backflow into cervical canal plus cervix is well closed. No soap smell not 2 mention liquids can reach e embryos.

Another question, i also cannot tahan eating healthy foods everyday. When can we start being notti during 2 ww?

I1bb, dun u worry, my dear, i have been doing the same as you. Nobody told me this, just my 2ww mind playing tricks on me. I read it is unlikely that there's any backflow into cervical canal plus cervix is well closed. No soap smell not 2 mention liquids can reach e embryos.

Another question, i also cannot tahan eating healthy foods everyday. When can we start being notti during 2 ww?

Bbjourney..I think eating mee Siam is ok le...last time during my 2ww whn I was hospitalized due to ohss,the hospital serve me mee Siam for breakfast le..heehee...n I bfp aso.so I think it is ok lo. Must satisfy our carving.haha..I carve for Tom yam soup...

Bbjouney, what did you eat for breakfast har? I m so envious.. U can also go out by yourself, so good. My DH said at the most I can go and walk a bit along the corridor outside my door.

I1BB, juz teasing u. I know that you cannot sleep early lah. Habits are hard to change overnight.

Bbjouney, what did you eat for breakfast har? I m so envious.. U can also go out by yourself, so good. My DH said at the most I can go and walk a bit along the corridor outside my door.

I1BB, juz teasing u. I know that you cannot sleep early lah. Habits are hard to change overnight.

I will remember n write down what 2ww sistas had for breakfast n their meals. After your BFP become official i will post this in the speadsheet for food dos eat.

Haha sisters! I can walk to anywhere I wan!! My DH bo chup me de wor! Still thinking of gg to nearby ntuc walk walk... Hahahaha

Hope...u can write mee Siam in.l.i had it during my 2ww for my previous cycle n I bfp......heehee..I aso ate curry

Bbjourney...I had Tom yam soup yesterday Liao..feel like eating again.l,

Hope...u can write mee Siam in.l.i had it during my 2ww for my previous cycle n I bfp......heehee..I aso ate curry

Bbjourney...I had Tom yam soup yesterday Liao..feel like eating again.l,

Wendy, eat lor. I hor thinking abt mee siam since yesterday leh, this mrng wake up open eyes only "mee siam".... hahaha

i feel like Beef Noodles too.

Wendy, eat lor. I hor thinking abt mee siam since yesterday leh, this mrng wake up open eyes only "mee siam".... hahaha

i feel like Beef Noodles too.

Bbjourney, thinking of your fried bee hoon, my walnut cake tastes horrible..still trying to finish my breakfast..1/3 slice more to go..and ensure milk..I Hv been drinking that daily for 3 weeks liao.
 Definitely going to have mee Siam this sat!

Bbjourney, thinking of your fried bee hoon, my walnut cake tastes horrible..still trying to finish my breakfast..1/3 slice more to go..and ensure milk..I Hv been drinking that daily for 3 weeks liao.
 Definitely going to have mee Siam this sat!

Dee
how disappointing, the jabs don't work well for you.
What is your next step? Hope your next scan turns out different and gives you some good news. Even if not, you just need one good egg. All it matters more.

Just back from scan. Caught me surprised with many more follices than my first fresh cycle.I think the nurse is blind to count wrongly huh? Anyway have to go for final scan this sat. If everything is ok, Monday egg pick-up. That is too fast loh!!

Still, I hope I get a successful pregnancy the next after that.

All the best to everyone of you and myself too!

Dee
how disappointing, the jabs don't work well for you.
What is your next step? Hope your next scan turns out different and gives you some good news. Even if not, you just need one good egg. All it matters more.

Just back from scan. Caught me surprised with many more follices than my first fresh cycle.I think the nurse is blind to count wrongly huh? Anyway have to go for final scan this sat. If everything is ok, Monday egg pick-up. That is too fast loh!!

Still, I hope I get a successful pregnancy the next after that.

All the best to everyone of you and myself too!

Angel, u can "lun" until this sat to eat ah? hehehhe

Wendy, the progesteron test, they will call when not enough har? how long do they take to call u last week har?

Angel, u can "lun" until this sat to eat ah? hehehhe

Wendy, the progesteron test, they will call when not enough har? how long do they take to call u last week har?

Morning ladies, waa,now i feel like eating mee siam liao, haha

Last nite had a bit of curry also. I think can eat abit of everything as long as not excessive. Else we will feel so deprived and miserable.

Ah durians! I forgot to place order with HB.

Miracle_Baby, thats good news! Were you on a different protocol this time?

Morning ladies, waa,now i feel like eating mee siam liao, haha

Last nite had a bit of curry also. I think can eat abit of everything as long as not excessive. Else we will feel so deprived and miserable.

Ah durians! I forgot to place order with HB.

Miracle_Baby, thats good news! Were you on a different protocol this time?

hi ladies, i am not an IVF-ICSI lady but am here to share some words from my laoshi who is mdm valencia tan. i just called her with news that i have BFP, she told me that she actually received news that 5 ladies under her will conceive this month and i am one of them. she mentioned that she has been praying for all of us under her every single day.

i have obscenely long and haywire cycles, am so glad that i have managed to conceive with the help of laoshi, tcm and blind faith. hope to share the bb dust here

hi ladies, i am not an IVF-ICSI lady but am here to share some words from my laoshi who is mdm valencia tan. i just called her with news that i have BFP, she told me that she actually received news that 5 ladies under her will conceive this month and i am one of them. she mentioned that she has been praying for all of us under her every single day.

i have obscenely long and haywire cycles, am so glad that i have managed to conceive with the help of laoshi, tcm and blind faith. hope to share the bb dust here

Wendy, yours they also nv call u but u call them leh... so if they dont call me, i hv to call them too lah??? :p

coz now me like you only hv dusphaton and crinone. scare not enough support. :p

Bbjouney, I will cook fried been hoon for breakfast tmr, then on sat will have mee Siam at food centre coz i don't know how to prepare. :p

I m also waiting for TFC to call me about my progesterone BT result.

Wendy, what time did you call them?

Bbjourney..I did my BT at TMC..Yrs did at TFC..Normally TFC will call and inform 1..but because i did my BT at TMC,they will send my report to dr loh clinic.AS usual,the nurses at the clinic is super buzy,so i need to call n trace lo..

Ladies, sorry for starting the Mee Siam topic and makes some of you crave for mee siam too. :p

Angel, my hubby oni allow me to cook porridge for now. Last nite i told him I sian of porridge or rice liao. :p