eskimobaby, dr jin also told me my blood circulation no good. but she didnt elaborate alot to me. but funny leh, i drink 2 cups of LRD tea, alternate day drink chicken essence n herbal chicken soup but hor, i no heaty at all...i tink im cold-blooded

I1bb,
Maybe mine is really block so can't even dissipate the heat or even absorb the nutrients bah... Sigh...

Ohhh yes... Happy birthday, Wendy!

I1bb,
Maybe mine is really block so can't even dissipate the heat or even absorb the nutrients bah... Sigh...

Ohhh yes... Happy birthday, Wendy!

Dear booboolina, most of us here u/std how u must hv felt... Give urself time to grief, but u will get better n stronger w each passing day.. Pls take good care (don't blame yourself).. All sisters here will alway be around to lend a listening ear.. Easier said than done, but hope u cheer up soon...

hey booboolina.. many hugs to you. take this time to recover and remember everything happens for a reason. only Him up there knows wats best for us. chin up okie

Hello!!! Wan to convey thanks from my lao shi - she is very happy that she has helped 2 ladies in their ETs - their ETs went well and good - one has successfully transferred her snowbb and another also had her fresh cycle going well. Now she is hoping and trying her best that it will be a bfp for u! Also a number of u (some I understand are silent readers who had emailed me) has conceived naturally before starting on your cycle - Yeah! Im so glad for you that u hv also benefited like me! My lao shi say thanks for your support!

Btw some of u have asked me how many times I seen her - I hv seen her a total of 18 times prior to my ET (thaw cycle) and post ET (think till my 2ww or ard heartbeat stage) which is 18 times in 2 mths - from early oct to early dec. I'm stilling seeing her but less frequently now - I'm in my 17 weeks doing well except bb sometimes still make me puke water..lol.

Jia you!! I hv not seen dr zhao b4 - she seems nice leh.

Hi wendy n angel : how r u both?

Hello!!! Wan to convey thanks from my lao shi - she is very happy that she has helped 2 ladies in their ETs - their ETs went well and good - one has successfully transferred her snowbb and another also had her fresh cycle going well. Now she is hoping and trying her best that it will be a bfp for u! Also a number of u (some I understand are silent readers who had emailed me) has conceived naturally before starting on your cycle - Yeah! Im so glad for you that u hv also benefited like me! My lao shi say thanks for your support!

Btw some of u have asked me how many times I seen her - I hv seen her a total of 18 times prior to my ET (thaw cycle) and post ET (think till my 2ww or ard heartbeat stage) which is 18 times in 2 mths - from early oct to early dec. I'm stilling seeing her but less frequently now - I'm in my 17 weeks doing well except bb sometimes still make me puke water..lol.

Jia you!! I hv not seen dr zhao b4 - she seems nice leh.

Hi wendy n angel : how r u both?

Eskimo bb : my qi also no good/ insufficient according to Tcm. Was told to take their medicine n we need to exercise more..

Bobolina : take a break first. I hope u realize yr dream soon. My Lao shi another customer conceived at age 40 and now 2 yrs later she conceived again - now into 4th mth! Unbelievable cos I heard the lot she drew at temple says she has no kid!! I can understand as I also feel so depressed before... But see miracles do happen.

Eskimo bb : my qi also no good/ insufficient according to Tcm. Was told to take their medicine n we need to exercise more..

Bobolina : take a break first. I hope u realize yr dream soon. My Lao shi another customer conceived at age 40 and now 2 yrs later she conceived again - now into 4th mth! Unbelievable cos I heard the lot she drew at temple says she has no kid!! I can understand as I also feel so depressed before... But see miracles do happen.

Wendy!
Have a superb blessed birthday!

Booboolina,
Sorry to hear about that. We know how painful & devastating that feels. I been thru that 3 months ago & I was also angry with God then & cried over how unfair life is to me. But it's only for 1 day. The pain will go away in a few days or weeks. So cry it all out k...... Big hugggzzz

In fact today I went for my 1st scan review. I was devastated to hear they can only see 3 follicles. My first cycle had 5 which i thought was bad enough but today's worse. I could feel the hope draining away & I had to fight back tears when talking to Dr Vardot. I thought I was immune to it but ..... sigh .....

Anyway for those going for your scans, remember not to take cabbage & soya food/drinks the day b4. It will cause your uterus & ovaries to appear hazy & the follicles will be harder to see if so. I can only pray hard that my follicles are hidden from sight because of this as I had salad yesterday & soya milk at 3am.

Wendy!
Have a superb blessed birthday!

Booboolina,
Sorry to hear about that. We know how painful & devastating that feels. I been thru that 3 months ago & I was also angry with God then & cried over how unfair life is to me. But it's only for 1 day. The pain will go away in a few days or weeks. So cry it all out k...... Big hugggzzz

In fact today I went for my 1st scan review. I was devastated to hear they can only see 3 follicles. My first cycle had 5 which i thought was bad enough but today's worse. I could feel the hope draining away & I had to fight back tears when talking to Dr Vardot. I thought I was immune to it but ..... sigh .....

Anyway for those going for your scans, remember not to take cabbage & soya food/drinks the day b4. It will cause your uterus & ovaries to appear hazy & the follicles will be harder to see if so. I can only pray hard that my follicles are hidden from sight because of this as I had salad yesterday & soya milk at 3am.

Booboolina~
Sorry to hear that gal ***HUGS*** never give up ok!! Believe in every cloud has a silver lining! Let your hair down for a while and do something like eating some ice-cream/drink some coffee to make yourself feel better, go for a car ride, shopping etc..(i did ate my favourite double chocolate ice creams!) Then when you feel better then try for another round ok!! JIA YOU!

Ching~
Thanks for the link on the egg yolk uses..it is very useful i didn't think of that
the last time i had cracked my head over recipes in using egg yolks - kueh lapis..but it was so unsuccessful..in the end threw away..then i also made homemade custard filling for tarts
that's another use for it..

Dee~
Oh? I didn't know that too! thanks for the tips!

Booboolina~
Sorry to hear that gal ***HUGS*** never give up ok!! Believe in every cloud has a silver lining! Let your hair down for a while and do something like eating some ice-cream/drink some coffee to make yourself feel better, go for a car ride, shopping etc..(i did ate my favourite double chocolate ice creams!) Then when you feel better then try for another round ok!! JIA YOU!

Ching~
Thanks for the link on the egg yolk uses..it is very useful i didn't think of that
the last time i had cracked my head over recipes in using egg yolks - kueh lapis..but it was so unsuccessful..in the end threw away..then i also made homemade custard filling for tarts
that's another use for it..

Dee~
Oh? I didn't know that too! thanks for the tips!

Booboolina..sorry to hear abt it....
you hand tried yr very best n give yrself few months break n join us soon in e rides k...take care dear..

Booboolina..sorry to hear abt it....
you hand tried yr very best n give yrself few months break n join us soon in e rides k...take care dear..

Luvnhope n dee..thanks for yr wishes..before it turns 12..i wish every sisters n myself bfp soon....preggy sisters graduated from this forum have a smooth pregnancy n delivery ahead.

Thanks sisters for all the warm hearted bday wishes to me...in case I missed out any sisters coz the thread is moving really fast...
..may all our wishes come true...

Thanks sisters for all the warm hearted bday wishes to me...in case I missed out any sisters coz the thread is moving really fast...
..may all our wishes come true...

Bigbear, go to "Profile", under "Perferences", unchecked the option "Do not send me "Private Message" e-mails from other board users".

Good morning bbjourney & sisters.

Bbjourney, you're up so early? Your biological clock makes you wake up so early har? Wishing u a good day ahead wor.

Booboolina, big hug to you. Cry loud2. You'll b strong again. 加油喔!

Good morning bbjourney & sisters.

Bbjourney, you're up so early? Your biological clock makes you wake up so early har? Wishing u a good day ahead wor.

Booboolina, big hug to you. Cry loud2. You'll b strong again. 加油喔!

Hope, dont know why I hv been waking up early these past few weeks. You also wake up so early?

I hv craving for Mee Siam. Can eat anot har? :p

Hope, dont know why I hv been waking up early these past few weeks. You also wake up so early?

I hv craving for Mee Siam. Can eat anot har? :p

Bbjourney, mee siam got dry shrimp wor. Will it upset your stomach or not...
Haha, i am more like a morning person, today on leave staying home for some home contruction, DH busy in his project this few days so cannot take leave to lead this contruction, so me to stay home to see see watch watch the contruction workers. More like Kpoh LOL.

Bbjourney, mee siam got dry shrimp wor. Will it upset your stomach or not...
Haha, i am more like a morning person, today on leave staying home for some home contruction, DH busy in his project this few days so cannot take leave to lead this contruction, so me to stay home to see see watch watch the contruction workers. More like Kpoh LOL.