Wendy, you where got complaint? You are just reacting what a normal person will react wor... I will properly behave the same..

hope..I think my bt on 27th or 28th..cant remember le..dont worry i am fine..
just dont want to complain n post too much later make everyone scared and annoyed with my complains..hehee

Wendy n Hope, my bt on 2 mar.

Wendy, I also on fan n aircon to sleep. Smetimes i even perspired in my sleep. :p You manage to contact Care n Dr Loh?

Wendy, who dare to say you complain too much?! Huh huh huh?! Tis forum is for us to share our tots de leh... Ya I'm back from work le... Very bz at work... Heng tmr last day of work... Hahaha

Wendy, if you dun post anything we get more worry. I even told my DH lastnite that one of our sistas gone MIA, so worry about her.

I am happy to know that you are feeling better already.

Hope, yah I m sure I m the gal in dr zou's recent story..haha. Last year i m the girl with 15mm lining & bfp (which she found it unusual) but mc later. Not sure u heard that story b4 or not. I like to listen to her success stories for encouragement as they are from her real life encounters.
My bt on 3 Mar.

Hi Gum, if u really want to know the symptoms & when they might happen, can google as it's all over the net. But don't read too much into them (sorry if I m nagging).

Ya, me too. She share all the good and heart-felt stories and try to make us stronger.
She told me once that there was one couple BFN under Dr loh, and during the review Dr loh told the couple go find egg donor and claimed that it's watse of time doing IVF as none of her Egg can use. The couple cried the whole day in Dr Zou clinic. A year later the couple BFP naturally under Dr Zou's treatment..... What amiracle

Hi Sisters..i am fine..no worries..
visited dr loh yesterday at the clinic..he was surprised why i was there..then he recalled that he was the one who ask me to go..

He say i am bloated but i will get more bloated..i ask him for the jab thingy,he say i dont need as i have many follicles retrieved..total 22..so i am very hyper..

I was so sick after OR is because i used HCG to trigger,thus bloated n cant pee well and in fact,it is a risk that we trigger this way too..i told him i become better after going to DR jin..n he knows who she is wor..i ask him if she is good..he say still looking at her records..so i presume not bad and he say gd that i go also if not will become worse.

he say cant give me the jab though many people have 1 unless i want to take the risk to tap water again n infuse protein into my body..which he is very sure will happen to me..

So no HCG jab since he say my body had enough of those support that they will produce on their own..He ask me to monitor my condition and he insist on scanning me..after scan,he smile n say not too bad...hope he have magic mouth other than hands too..

These 2 days never post..now post so long..not naggy hor..am going for progestrone test tomorrow and he say he will monitor..if not enough he will give me a progestrone jab but definitely not HCG jab...

Hi Miraclebb,
Oh ya .... I rem wrongly. My 1st scan is Wed, not Tue. Kekee
This is my 2nd fresh, under Dr Tan HH too. 1st fresh under Dr Loh 2.5 months ago. I was on Gonal F + Menupur previously. But dunno why this time changed to Puregon. Ya, very high dosage because I've got very low AMH, only 0.3. FSH 10.5. So I don't have much time left. Even with my high Gonal F dosage 525 previously, only managed to retrieve 2 follicles.

How low is your AMH? This is your 2nd fresh right? May I ask how old are u?

Am glad to find a cycle buddy in you ....

I1bb..u will join us soon..must update on sat le..no le..he say only temporary nia..but not stable..anything can happen again these few days so must monitor closely n even give me 2 SOS number...haha..sound scary rite?

BabySmurf, FouFou, thanks for sharing your experiences with Dr Tan HH! I will update if he do anything differently tomorrow too.

Chrisl, the patches i mentioned are estrogen patches, used for supporting and improving lining especially when progynova dont work.

Nurul, the patches are prescribed one, cant buy off shelves. As for when to use, depends on your gynae. If you are resistant to progynova and lining dont grow well then they might prescribe. Otherwise normally progynova alone works well for most gals. I am the odd ball lor.

Thanks LuvNHope!

Congrats BigBear, 1 step closer to baby dream!

Wendy, at least for now it's stable. Monitor is a must de lah. Must play safe ma... Jia yo ok... Me will update after scan on sat...

Heartbeats, me oddball too! Progynova doesn't work very well on me too! I emailed kkivf last night asked if I can have some patches too... No reply... Zzzzz.... All the best to yr ET tmr ok.... Jia yo

Miraclebb,
Oh forgot to reply your last question.
I'm not sure if mine is considered short protocol. What's a short protocol? I was given a 1-time lucrin depot jab on 2Dec which would suppressed my menses/ovaries for 10 weeks. At the end of this 10 weeks (which ends on 14 Feb), I was told to start stimulation immediately. So I skipped the daily lucrin injection. Erh ... So is this considered short protocol? Is yours the same too?

heartbeats~
i see..thanks for explaining

Wendy~
all the best for your progesterone test tomorrow! Stay positive!

back to ofc for meetings these few days..So tiring as i was away from ofc for more than 3 weeks..
So many posts to catch up..

Dee, I will be the same as what you do in your 2nd fresh. Dr Loh has input in my file to use Puregon (use in coming 2nd fresh) in Feb/ Mar 2012 instead of Gonal-F (used in 1st fresh). Wonder how will my follicles react to Puregon and why Dr Loh wants the change. I am transferred to Dr HH Tan and I guess he will use the same medication stated by Dr Loh because the nurse also mentioned that when she called me last month to confirm my 2nd fresh.

Heartbeats, glad you are in the run. All the best!

Dollygal, how's your HCG BT?

Chrisl, can let you hubby eat them. Also to avoid lamb. If i remember correctly, when I did my confinement, my mum dont allow me to eat fruits at all. :p

Dear Sisters, I hv been coughing the whole nite and did not sleep well. May I know can I drink honey water or Pi-Pa-Gao during 2WW?

hi dee,
am 38 to-be 39. Bet you are a few years younger

Right yours is very low AMH and it is understood that you have a longER protocol. Lucrin for 10 weeks and had to stop once you start puregon rite? Mine is just long protocol. I think my AMH is just low, not very low. Just 1.3 only. I start lucrin on D16 upon reporting my AF. Will continue all 3 different jabs together till my 2nd scan on Thurs. Yup my 2nd fresh under Dr Tan, 1st cycle previously under dr Loh.
Hope the change will work out well for you! so that you can collect more follices! I hope the same for myself too.

Hi joynfaith
This is Feb month. Are you starting already? All the best! It
looks like it is your next after us.

Bbjourney, your cough giving u a hard time..I also don't know it it's ok to take honey water & pi pa gao during 2ww. Do call up dr jin to ask what you can take to help recover. If dr jin still on sick leave, then ask to speak to dr zhao.

Chrisl and Bbjourney, I just ate an orange yesterday while on 2ww coz no other fruits at home. But I remembered my mum told me to eat the orange flesh together with the innermost white layer of the skin & at room temperature, then it is not liang..

Good Morning sistas.

Angel, Dr Zou has no mention to me the treatment she gave to the couple... properly med and accup... but she do mentioned to me that she received one big basket of red eggs from this couple lo

Gum, Dr Zou Yumin TCM locate at Blk 505 #01-2670 AMK Ave 8 (the nearer MRT is AMK, and walking distance is about 8-10 mins..), phone number 64560833.
better call her clinic before you walk in, Dr Zou told me that her appointments getting more more pack as many couple wishing for dragon baby for this year

BBjourney, please take care wor.... maybe you can try to use warm towel to cover your throat area, or apply something and then cover with warm towel?

sistas, i am abit confuse about the tag water thingy that wendy posted last night; isn't tag water bad for us in 2WW?

Bbjourney, thank you! Hmm..I think that's all for now. I'll see her tomorrow late morning, thus let me know too if u like me to help u check with her on questions that u might have after your appt today.

AngelXuan, thanks for the advise. haha you are truely an Angel! ;)
btw, what is 2ww.
:p still trying very hard to understand all the short forms in this forum >.<

Cool, here is some of the abbreviation normally use here:-

AF - Aunt Flow
HPT - Home Pregnancy Test
OPK - Ovulation Predictor Kit
DH - Dear Husband
2WW - Two Week Wait (the wait after you've ovulated can finally see if AF comes or not)
BFP - Big Fat Positive
BFN - Big Fat Negative
BD - Baby Danced
FET - Frozen Embryos Transfer
ET - Embryos transfer
ER - Embryos retrieve

Received call from KK on my BT, it's BFN... No baby dusts to share. Was window shopping when I received the call... My heart dropped. No matter how well prepared I am for the bad news, I am still disappointed....

Gog home now... Sob Sob...

Fou Fou, ((Big Bear Hugs))...I (some of us) knows how it feels.... take some time to rest yr body n mind and move on...dnt give up ok...

Foufou, be strong, have a break, tio you body n try again when u r ready. Hugz.

Hope, i will try your suggestion later.

Angel, okie.

Cool, I no angel lah *blush*...if I m, I will nag at God everyday to quickly bless sisters that are ttc to bfp and sisters that are preg to carry bb to full term &amp; carry their healthy little bundle of joy in their arms.

I m more like a greedy cat &amp; recently becoming a lazy pig. Sleep whole nite after dinner &amp; whole morning after breakfast! :p